The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Call of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2004; US$ 0.99

    The castle of Anderras Darion has stood abandoned and majestic for as long as anyone can remember. Then, from out of the mountains, comes the healer, Hawklan - a man with no memory of the past - to take possession of the keep with his sole companion, Gavor. more...

  • The Insider Threatby Brad Taylor

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    In the eighth action-packed thriller in the New York Times bestselling Pike Logan series, ISIS, the most maniacal terrorist organization the modern world has ever seen, is poised to make their most audacious strike yet. The United States has anticipated and averted countless attacks from terrorist groups?thanks in large part to the extralegal... more...

  • The Couple's Retirement Puzzleby Roberta K. Taylor; Dorian Mintzer

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 14.99

    The essential guide for couples to create a happy, healthy, and successful retirement! Retirement can be the best time of your life, but for couples, there's far more to it than cashing in on your 401(k). The most important asset you have during retirement is each other, yet many couples aren't sure where to begin to prepare for retired... more...

  • Once Upon a Friendshipby Tara Taylor Quinn

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    They're a team…not a couple!  Falling for Liam was unthinkable. He and Gabi had been best friends since college, nothing more. And crucially, now Liam was her client and needed her to be focused on his case. Gabi could never risk their friendship—or Liam's freedom—over these feelings. They could never be a couple, anyway. He was Liam Connelly,... more...

  • The Fall of Fyorlundby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Two of The Chronicles of Hawklan. The darkness of ancient times is spreading over the land of Fyorlund and tainting even the Great Harmony of Orthlund. The ailing King Rgoric has imprisoned the much-loved and respected Lords Eldric, Arinndier, Darek and Hreldar; he has suspended the ancient ruling council of the Geadrol; he has formed his own... more...

  • The People Codeby Taylor Hartman

    Scribner 2007; US$ 16.00

    In his life-changing book, Dr. Taylor Hartman introduces you to the People Code and why people do what they do. The concept of Motive is a fresh method for analyzing your own innate personality as well as that of those around you. You then have the ability to utilize that knowledge to improve workplace and personal relationships. As an author, psychologist,... more...

  • Daughter of Smoke & Boneby Laini Taylor

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2011; Not Available

    Around the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strangers who have crept through a slit in the sky. In a dark and dusty shop, a devil's supply of human teeth grown dangerously low. And in the tangled lanes of Prague, a young art student is about to be caught up in a brutal otherwordly war. Meet Karou. She fills... more...

  • The Lieby C.L. Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident? Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. more...

  • American Coloniesby Alan Taylor

    Penguin Publishing Group 2002; US$ 20.00

    With this volume, Alan Taylor challenges the traditional story of colonial history by examining the many cultures that helped make America. Transcending the usual Anglocentric version of our colonial past, he recovers the importance of Native American tribes, African slaves, and the rival empires of France, Spain, the Netherlands, and even Russia in... more...

  • Information Security Management Principlesby Andy Taylor; David Alexander; Amanda Finch; David Sutton; Andy Taylor

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2013; US$ 38.99

    Authors Acknowledgement Abbreviations Glossary Preface Information security principles Information risk Information security framework Procedural and people security controls Technical security controls Software development and life cycle Physical and environmental security Disaster recovery and business continuity management... more...