The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Nation Danceby Patrick Taylor

    Indiana University Press 2001; US$ 15.95

    Nation Dance Religion, Identity, and Cultural Difference in the Caribbean Edited by Patrick Taylor Addresses the interplay of diverse spiritual, religious, and cultural traditions across the Caribbean. Dealing with the ongoing interaction of rich and diverse cultural traditions from... more...

  • Now and at the Hour of Deathby Patrick Taylor

    Insomniac Press 2005; US$ 16.95

    Escaping the sectarian carnage of the Troubles in Northern Ireland, Fiona Kavanagh has found sanctuary in the cool peace of Vancouver. Or so she believes until news of the breakout at the Maze prison brings back the destructive passions she thought she'd left behind. The dazzling sequel to Pray for Us Sinners, Now and in the Hour of Our Death is a... more...

  • An Irish Country Christmasby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    A heartwarming tale of yuletide merriment by the New York Times bestselling author of An Irish Country Doctor more...

  • An Irish Country Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 8.99

    A warm and enchanting New York Times bestseller in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon more...

  • An Irish Country Courtshipby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 14.99

    Welcome to the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where two doctors work hand in hand to mend the bodies and spirits of the town?s diverse and engaging inhabitants. But who is looking after the wounded hearts of the doctors? After less than a year, young Barry Laverty, M.B., is settling in to the village, with only a few months to go before... more...

  • An Irish Country Villageby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    Sequel to the beloved New York Times bestseller An Irish Country Doctor more...

  • An Irish Country Girlby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99

    The New York Times bestselling tale of heartbreak and hope from the author of An Irish Country Doctor Readers of Patrick Taylor?s books know Mrs. Kinky Kincaid as the unflappable housekeeper who looks after two frequently frazzled doctors in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. She is a trusted fixture in the lives of those around... more...

  • A Dublin Student Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 15.99

    Patrick Taylor?s devoted readers know Doctor Fingal Flahertie O?Reilly as a pugnacious general practitioner in the quaint Irish village of Ballybucklebo. Now Taylor turns back the clock to give us a portrait of the young Fingal?and show us the pivotal events that shaped the man he would become. In the 1930s, fresh from a stint in the Royal Navy... more...

  • Gardens of Britain and Irelandby Patrick Taylor

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2008; Not Available

    The perfect guide to great gardens across Britain and Ireland, with contact details, directions and inspiring photographs ? from garden expert Patrick Taylor Visit 300 of the loveliest public and private gardens in the world with the perfect travelling companion. Patrick Taylor?s unique garden appreciation and photographs provide insight... more...

  • An Irish Country Weddingby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 15.99

    An Irish Country Wedding is another heart-warming tale from  New York Times bestselling author Patrick Taylor. Love is in the air in the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where Dr. Fingal Flahertie O?Reilly has finally proposed to the darling of his youth, Kitty O?Hallorhan. There?s a wedding to be planned, but before O?Reilly can make... more...