The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Nation Danceby Patrick Taylor

    Indiana University Press 2001; US$ 15.95

    Nation Dance Religion, Identity, and Cultural Difference in the Caribbean Edited by Patrick Taylor Addresses the interplay of diverse spiritual, religious, and cultural traditions across the Caribbean. Dealing with the ongoing interaction of rich and diverse cultural traditions from... more...

  • An Irish Country Christmasby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    A heartwarming tale of yuletide merriment by the New York Times bestselling author of An Irish Country Doctor more...

  • An Irish Country Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 8.99

    A warm and enchanting New York Times bestseller in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon more...

  • An Irish Country Courtshipby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99

    Patrick Taylor, M.D. , is the author of the Irish Country books, including An Irish Country Doctor , An Irish Country Village , An Irish Country Christmas , and An Irish Country Girl . Taylor was born and raised in Bangor, County Down in Northern Ireland. After qualifying as a specialist in 1969, he worked in Canada for thirty-one years. He now... more...

  • An Irish Country Villageby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    Sequel to the beloved New York Times bestseller An Irish Country Doctor more...

  • An Irish Country Girlby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99

    The New York Times bestselling tale of heartbreak and hope from the author of An Irish Country Doctor Readers of Patrick Taylor's books know Mrs. Kinky Kincaid as the unflappable housekeeper who looks after two frequently frazzled doctors in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. She is a trusted fixture in the lives of those around... more...

  • A Dublin Student Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 8.99

    Patrick Taylor's devoted readers know Doctor Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly as a pugnacious general practitioner in the quaint Irish village of Ballybucklebo. Now Taylor turns back the clock to give us a portrait of the young Fingal--and show us the pivotal events that shaped the man he would become. In the 1930s, fresh from a stint in the Royal Navy... more...

  • Gardens of Britain and Irelandby Patrick Taylor

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2008; Not Available

    The perfect guide to great gardens across Britain and Ireland, with contact details, directions and inspiring photographs ? from garden expert Patrick Taylor Visit 300 of the loveliest public and private gardens in the world with the perfect travelling companion. Patrick Taylor?s unique garden appreciation and photographs provide insight... more...

  • An Irish Country Weddingby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 16.99

    PATRICK TAYLOR, M.D., was born and raised in Bangor, County Down, in Northern Ireland. Dr. Taylor is a distinguished medical researcher, offshore sailor, model-boat builder, and father of two grown children. He now lives on Saltspring Island, British Columbia. more...

  • Pray for Us Sinnersby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 16.99

    PATRICK TAYLOR, M.D., was born and raised in Bangor, County Down, in Northern Ireland. Dr. Taylor is a distinguished medical researcher, offshore sailor, model-boat builder, and father of two grown children. He now lives on Saltspring Island, British Columbia. more...