The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Now and in the Hour of Our Deathby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 25.99

    Nine years ago, the bloody conflict in Northern Ireland tore apart two young lovers, consuming their hopes and dreams and changing their lives forever. Now, in 1983, Davy McCutcheon and Fiona Kavanagh find themselves worlds apart. Davy, once a bomb-maker for the Provisional IRA, is serving a twenty-five-year sentence in a British prison. Having seen... more...

  • Nation Danceby Patrick Taylor

    Indiana University Press 2001; US$ 15.95

    Nation Dance Religion, Identity, and Cultural Difference in the Caribbean Edited by Patrick Taylor Addresses the interplay of diverse spiritual, religious, and cultural traditions across the Caribbean. Dealing with the ongoing interaction of rich and diverse cultural traditions from... more...

  • Gardens of Britain and Irelandby Patrick Taylor

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2008; Not Available

    The perfect guide to great gardens across Britain and Ireland, with contact details, directions and inspiring photographs ? from garden expert Patrick Taylor Visit 300 of the loveliest public and private gardens in the world with the perfect travelling companion. Patrick Taylor?s unique garden appreciation and photographs provide insight... more...

  • Pray for Us Sinnersby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 16.99

    In Patrick Taylor?s thrilling series set during the Troubles in Northern Ireland, a British Army bomb-disposal expert goes undercover to try to identify the source of the bombs being used by the Provisional IRA PRAY FOR US SINNERS is a compelling look into a turbulent time in Irish history: Belfast 1973, when the Troubles are raging. Two Ulstermen.... more...

  • An Irish Country Collectionby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 85.99

    Thousands of readers have discovered the warmth and humour of Patrick Taylor?s Irish Country novels. From the moment young Doctor Laverty first came to the village of Ballybucklebo and met its larger-than-life general practitioner, Doctor Fingal Flahertie O?Reilly, readers have enjoyed all the ups and downs of the two doctors, their housekeeper,... more...

  • An Irish Country Christmasby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    A heartwarming tale of yuletide merriment by the New York Times bestselling author of An Irish Country Doctor more...

  • An Irish Country Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 8.99

    A warm and enchanting New York Times bestseller in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon more...

  • An Irish Country Courtshipby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 7.99

    Welcome to the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where two doctors work hand in hand to mend the bodies and spirits of the town?s diverse and engaging inhabitants. But who is looking after the wounded hearts of the doctors? After less than a year, young Barry Laverty, M.B., is settling in to the village, with only a few months to go before... more...

  • An Irish Country Villageby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    Sequel to the beloved New York Times bestseller An Irish Country Doctor more...

  • An Irish Doctor in Peace and at Warby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 25.99

    Doctor O?Reilly heeds the call to serve his country in Irish Doctor in Peace and At War,  the new novel in Patrick Taylor?s beloved Irish Country series Long before Doctor Fingal Flahertie O?Reilly became a fixture in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo, he was a young M.B. with plans to marry midwife Dierdre Mawhinney. Those plans... more...