The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Call of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2004; US$ 0.99

    The castle of Anderras Darion has stood abandoned and majestic for as long as anyone can remember. Then, from out of the mountains, comes the healer, Hawklan - a man with no memory of the past - to take possession of the keep with his sole companion, Gavor. more...

  • The Waking of Orthlundby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Three of the Chronicles of Hawklan. Fyorlund has fallen. The City of Vakloss has felt the terrifying Power that lies behind the evil Lord Dan-Tor and King Rgoric lies dead, murdered by Dan-Tor who is now master of Fyorlund and ready to unleash the Dark Lord Sumeral's dread power over all the lands. more...

  • The Fall of Fyorlundby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Two of The Chronicles of Hawklan. The darkness of ancient times is spreading over the land of Fyorlund and tainting even the Great Harmony of Orthlund. The ailing King Rgoric has imprisoned the much-loved and respected Lords Eldric, Arinndier, Darek and Hreldar; he has suspended the ancient ruling council of the Geadrol; he has formed his own... more...

  • Into Narsindalby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Four of The Chronicles of Hawklan. The evil Lord Dan-Tor has at last been driven out of Fyorlund and retreated to Narsindal, the realm of his dread master Sumeral. But Hawklan and his allies have won no more than a breathing space, for Dan-Tor is gathering his forces for a massive onslaught on all the free lands. more...

  • An Irish Country Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 8.99 US$ 7.19

    A warm and enchanting New York Times bestseller in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Ebury Publishing 2013; US$ 12.68

    Sheryl Sandberg?s Lean In is a massive cultural phenomenon and its title has become an instant catchphrase for empowering women. The book soared to the top of bestseller lists internationally, igniting global conversations about women and ambition. Sandberg packed theatres, dominated opinion pages, appeared on every major television show and on... more...

  • Fingal O'Reilly, Irish Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 9.99 US$ 7.99

    Fans of Taylor's bestselling Irish Country novels know Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly as the irascible senior partner of a general practice in the colorful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. Newly married to his once long-lost sweetheart, he's ready to settle into domestic bliss, but there's always something requiring his attention, be it a riding accident,... more...

  • An Irish Country Collectionby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 56.99 US$ 45.59

    Thousands of readers have discovered the warmth and humour of Patrick Taylor's Irish Country novels. From the moment young Doctor Laverty first came to the village of Ballybucklebo and met its larger-than-life general practitioner, Doctor Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly, readers have enjoyed all the ups and downs of the two doctors, their housekeeper, Mrs.... more...

  • An Irish Doctor in Peace and at Warby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 15.99 US$ 12.79

    Doctor O'Reilly heeds the call to serve his country in Irish Doctor in Peace and At War, the new novel in Patrick Taylor's beloved Irish Country series Long before Doctor Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly became a fixture in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo, he was a young M.B. with plans to marry midwife Dierdre Mawhinney. Those plans were... more...

  • Celesteby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    He was her mirror image. Now the mirror has cracked. Celeste and her twin brother, Noble, are as close as can be -- until a tragic accident takes Noble's life. It's a loss that pushes their mother, a woman obsessed with New Age superstitions, over the edge.... Desperate to keep her son "alive," Celeste's mother forces her to cut her hair, wear... more...