The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Information Security Management Principlesby Andy Taylor; David Alexander; Amanda Finch; David Sutton; Andy Taylor

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2013; US$ 39.99

    In today?s technology-driven environment, there is an ever-increasing demand for information delivery. A compromise has to be struck between security and availability. This book is a pragmatic guide to information assurance for both business professionals and technical experts. This second edition includes the security of cloud-based resources. more...

  • Introduction to Water Resources and Environmental Issuesby Karrie Lynn Pennington; Thomas V. Cech

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 68.00

    Provides a thorough introduction for undergraduate students to the complex and crucial world of water resources. more...

  • The Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor?s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay .    Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has always been a game to him, and he?s eager to glimpse it firsthand?until the freighter he and his mother are traveling... more...

  • Half the Skyby Nicholas D. Kristof; Sheryl WuDunn

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    #1 National Bestseller From two of our most fiercely moral voices, a passionate call to arms against our era?s most pervasive human rights violation: the oppression of women and girls in the developing world. With Pulitzer Prize winners Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn as our guides, we undertake an odyssey through Africa and Asia to meet... more...

  • Research Methods and Methodologies in Educationby James Arthur; Michael Waring; Robert Coe; Larry V. Hedges

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 45.00

    A core textbook for education students that introduces essential research methods and techniques they will need to complete educational research for their course. more...

  • Arash-Fellorenby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    Sinister changes are afoot in Arash-Felloren. Pinnatte, the street thief, has been marked, literally, for a fearful destiny. Imorren, the first woman to lead the Kyrosdyn -- the crystal workers -- has secretly ordered the transfer of the Jyolan Fighting Pits to Barran, the mercenary who controls most of the crystal trade. It will give him great power... more...

  • Caddoranby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    Vashnar is the Commander of Arvenstaat's Wardens. Ambitious, ruthless, and weary of the antiquated and irrelevant proceedings of its government, the Moot, he plans to seize power and re-establish the ancient rule of the Dictators. But, in a terrifying confrontation, his messenger, Thyrn, a young inexperienced Caddoran, sensitive to the point almost... more...

  • Farnorby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    Life is good for Farnor Yarrance. It is good for everybody in the valley. And has been for generations. So much so, that few ever feel the need to travel beyond it -- over the hill. And no one ever bothers to enter it from beyond. Until one day, they do. Men come from the south, haunted and pursued. And something else comes, silent and awful, from... more...

  • Ibryenby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    Count Ibryen has been driven from his ancestral land by the Gevethen -- strange and powerful usurpers. He and his loyal followers have taken refuge in the mountains, and are fighting a relentless but failing guerilla war. Then a mysterious call lures Ibryen away from his followers. Together with Rachyl and the enigmatic Traveller, he goes in search... more...

  • The Return of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    The dark lord Sumeral is dead -- His mortal body destroyed and His will scattered some sixteen or so years ago. Now, travellers sent to learn more of the world beyond Orthlund, Fyorlund and Riddin are returning. They bring with them people in need of help and with disturbing tales to tell -- Antyr, the Dream Finder; Farnor, to whom the great forest... more...