The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and... more...

  • Desiredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy?s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.   Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want?too well. He hasn?t had a real challenge in a long time.... more...

  • The Club Sin Series 4-Book Bundleby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.96

    Go deeper than ever into a world of surrender and control. Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and the works of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner have turned the wicked, wild novels of Stacey Kennedy into a USA Today bestselling series, where powerful men and beautiful women play out their hottest fantasies at Club Sin, an elite BDSM dungeon in Las Vegas.... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • Claimedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    ? Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.? ?J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me USA TODAY BESTSELLER A novel of erotic discovery and forbidden desire that goes beyond... more...

  • Women of the Wayby Sallie Tisdale

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    In this groundbreaking work, Sallie Tisdale traces women Buddhist masters and teachers across continents and centuries, drawing upon historical, cultural, and Buddhist records to bring to life these narratives of ancestral Buddhist women. more...

  • Talk Dirty to Meby Sallie Tisdale

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.95

    We live in a world in which almost every public image?every interaction?carries an element of sexual desire. And yet it is nearly impossible for us to talk openly and honestly about sex. Talk Dirty to Me is author Sallie Tisdale's frank, funny, and provocative invitation to the conversation we've been waiting for?but have been too afraid to start.... more...

  • Women of the Wayby Sallie Tisdale

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In this groundbreaking work, Sallie Tisdale traces women Buddhist masters and teachers across continents and centuries, drawing upon historical, cultural, and Buddhist records to bring to life these narratives of ancestral Buddhist women. more...

  • Women of the Wayby Sallie Tisdale

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In this groundbreaking work, Sallie Tisdale traces women Buddhist masters and teachers across continents and centuries, drawing upon historical, cultural, and Buddhist records to bring to life these narratives of ancestral Buddhist women. more...

  • Talk Dirty to Meby Sallie Tisdale

    Souvenir Press 2013; US$ 21.88

    A personal philosophy of human sexuality – now expanded and revised. Talk Dirty to Me is a frank, funny, and provocative journey through gender and desire. It ranges from romance and pornography, prostitution and morality, to fantasies and orgasm. Sallie Tisdale guides us through her research of peep shows, sex shops, and even the pornography collection... more...