The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Club Sin Series 4-Book Bundleby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.96

    Go deeper than ever into a world of surrender and control. Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and the works of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner have turned the wicked, wild novels of Stacey Kennedy into a USA Today bestselling series, where powerful men and beautiful women play out their hottest fantasies at Club Sin, an elite BDSM dungeon in Las Vegas.... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Stacey Kennedy is the USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series. Growing up, Stacey?s mind wandered the path less traveled, and that path most often led to love. She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion?always staying true to her heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Praise for Bared   ? Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.? ?Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of Submissive Beauty ? Bared is a hot blend of raw sensuality, and Stacey Kennedy is an author... more...

  • Desiredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Praise for Desired   ?Sexy, sensual, and totally seductive . . . Stacey Kennedy sure knows how to make a girl swoon.? ? New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff ?Characters you care about in a fast-paced story . . . one heck of a sexy read!? ? New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black ?Wow! What a scorcher! Having read, and... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 5.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Recipe for Disasterby Stacey Ballis

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    Stacey Ballis cooks up a delicious broth of a novel about a woman whose perfect life falls apart in spectacular fashion--leaving her with a house to restore, an antique cookbook (but no cooking talent), and one very unhappy schnauzer. For fans of Jen Lancaster, Jennifer Weiner, and Emily Giffin.    To an outside observer, Anneke Stroudt is a mess?her... more...

  • Under a Painted Skyby Stacey Lee

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 16.99

    A powerful story of friendship and sacrifice, for fans of  Code Name Verity  Missouri, 1849: Samantha dreams of moving back to New York to be a professional musician?not an easy thing if you?re a girl, and harder still if you?re Chinese. But a tragic accident dashes any hopes of fulfilling her dream, and instead, leaves her fearing for her life.... more...

  • Women of the Wayby Sallie Tisdale

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    In this groundbreaking work, Sallie Tisdale traces women Buddhist masters and teachers across continents and centuries, drawing upon historical, cultural, and Buddhist records to bring to life these narratives of ancestral Buddhist women. more...

  • Women of the Wayby Sallie Tisdale

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In this groundbreaking work, Sallie Tisdale traces women Buddhist masters and teachers across continents and centuries, drawing upon historical, cultural, and Buddhist records to bring to life these narratives of ancestral Buddhist women. more...

  • Women of the Wayby Sallie Tisdale

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In this groundbreaking work, Sallie Tisdale traces women Buddhist masters and teachers across continents and centuries, drawing upon historical, cultural, and Buddhist records to bring to life these narratives of ancestral Buddhist women. more...