The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Spool of Blue Threadby Anne Tyler

    Random House 2015; US$ 30.38

    **Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2015** Sunday Times bestseller ?It was a beautiful, breezy, yellow-and-green afternoon?? This is the way Abby Whitshank always begins the story of how she and Red fell in love that day in July 1959. The whole family on the porch, relaxed, half-listening as their mother... more...

  • Hunter's Heart: Alpha Pack Book 4by J.D. Tyler

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, meet the Alpha Pack. Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now, they are a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. Intensely passionate and utterly thrilling, J. D. Tyler's Alpha Pack are unforgettable . Ryon Hunter sees dead people - spirits... more...

  • Homoeopathic Drug Picturesby Margaret L Tyler

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 56.46

    Now in its fourth edition, this standard text on homoeopathy highlights different plants and the illnesses that can be treated by them. more...

  • The Herring Seller's Apprenticeby L C Tyler

    Allison & Busby 2014; US$ 4.36

    Ethelred Tressider is a writer with problems. His latest novel is going nowhere, a mid-life crisis is looming and he?s burdened by the literary agent he probably deserves: Elsie Thirkettle, who claims to enjoy neither the company of writers nor literature of any kind. And as if things weren?t bad enough for Ethelred, his ex-wife, Geraldine, is reported... more...

  • With or Without Youby Alison Tyler

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 14.38

    Eleanor Romano, researcher and art historian, is known for being thoughtful and cautious. She rarely takes risks, choosing instead to live vicariously through her best friend Nora's sexual exploits. It's difficult to be spontaneous when you're constantly fact-checking, always questioning yourself, adding in the proper footnotes. When Eleanor... more...

  • Love at First Stingby Alison Tyler

    Cleis Press Start 2007; US$ 14.95

    A hot new erotica collection from Alison Tyler for readers who want to be captured by desire more...

  • Honor and Violence against Women in Iraqi Kurdistanby Minoo Alinia

    Palgrave Macmillan 2013; US$ 95.00

    This book examines violence against women in the name of honor in Iraqi Kurdistan, taking an intersectional perspective. It reveals the links between destructive, state-sanctioned honor discourse and notions of manhood as they are shaped by a resistance culture dedicated to the struggle against ethnic oppression. more...

  • A comme Attache-moiby Alison Tyler

    Harlequin 2015; Not Available

    A comme Attache-moi, Alison Tylor Quand Kate découvre les jeux érotiques auxquels se livre Jules Rodriguez, l?homme sur lequel elle fantasme depuis son premier jour d?université, elle n?hésite plus : pour qu?il l?attache et joue de son corps, elle est prête à tout. more...

  • Fireballby Tyler Keevil

    Parthian Books 2015; US$ 5.82

    Four friends. One intensely hot summer that will change their lives forever. When a group of hedonistic teenagers save a woman from drowning they become unlikely local heroes, but their celebrity becomes the focus for first envy, then harassment. Winner of the Media Wales Readers' Prize 2011, and shortlisted for The Guardian's Not the Booker... more...

  • Vipers Ruleby Stephanie Tyler

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Vipers Run , here is the latest Skulls Creek novel, starring the outlaws of the Vipers Motorcycle Club and the women in need of their protection?and love.? Even though he?s no longer a U.S. soldier, Talon ?Tals? Garrity hasn?t lost his desire for living on the edge. As the enforcer for the Vipers... more...