The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Dilemmaby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2007; US$ 12.99

    A complex marriage, treachery and blackmail - all in Penny Vincenzi's THE DILEMMA - perfect for all readers of Kate Morton, Jilly Cooper and Harriet Evans. 'A total indulgence' Ide al Home All Francesca Channing had to do in order to keep her marriage alive, her children safe, her life intact, was to tell a lie. One simple, straightforward... more...

  • Another Womanby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2008; US$ 12.99

    In Sunday Times bestseller Penny Vincenzi's ANOTHER WOMAN, a dream wedding becomes a nightmare - as the bride disappears. 'Like a glass of champagne: bubbly, moreish and you don't want it to end' Daily Express. The perfect novel for any reader of Elizabeth Buchan or Kate Morton. The night before her lavish wedding to Oliver Bergin, Cressida Forrest... more...

  • The Best of Timesby Penny Vincenzi

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    Everything can change in the blink of an eye. . .   On an ordinary London afternoon, a truck swerves across five lanes of traffic and creates a tangle of chaos and confusion. As loved ones wait to hear news and the hospital prepares to receive the injured, a dozen lives hang in the balance. A doctor is torn between helping the injured and hiding... more...

  • Old Sinsby Penny Vincenzi

    Random House 2011; US$ 11.27

    POWER: Two clever, stylish and ambitious women are fighting for control of a multi-million cosmetics empire. MYSTERY: What is the secret that lies behind its charming, ruthless, mysterious creator, Julian Morell - and why when he dies does he split the family inheritance between his family and a complete stranger? GLAMOUR: Here are the designer... more...

  • The Best of Timesby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2009; US$ 12.99

    On a hot summer's day, a lorry slews across a motorway and causes a huge pile-up. In that split-second accident, lives are changed forever. THE BEST OF TIMES - an exhilarating novel of secrets and lies from the Sunday Times bestseller Penny Vincenzi 'Highly addictive' Daily Telegraph Jonathan is a successful surgeon returning from a liaison... more...

  • An Absolute Scandalby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2008; US$ 12.99

    A searing portrait of wealthy living, and the highs - and lows - that come with it in a dazzling novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Penny Vincenzi. Perfect for any reader of Kate Morton, Elizabeth Buchan or Harriet Evans. 'Buy on a Friday, get home, turn off the phone and emerge on Monday replete with a tale well told. Guilty pleasures?... more...

  • Sheer Abandonby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2008; US$ 10.99

    An abandoned baby girl, a secret, the story of survival - Penny Vincenzi's SHEER ABANDON is the story of one desperate act, and the consequences that follow... 'Like a glass of champagne: bubbly, moreish and you don't want it to end' Daily Express Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Buchan, Jilly Cooper or Santa Montefiore One night in 1986 an abandoned... more...

  • Forbidden Placesby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2008; US$ 12.99

    Penny Vincenzi's Sunday Times No 1 bestseller, FORBIDDEN PLACES is an unmissable novel about love and marriage, families and secrets, and about wartime and what it does to every accepted social value. 'Deliciously readable' Mail on Sunday. A mesmerising novel perfect for any reader of Jilly Cooper, Santa Montefiore, Kate Morton or Harriet Evans.... more...

  • Windfallby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2008; US$ 12.99

    Cassia Fallon has been married to her doctor husband for seven years when her godmother leaves her a fortune. She is determined to be sensible, to stay in control. Suddenly, for the first time in her life, she is able to do exactly as she likes. She starts to question her marriage, her past, her present and future. The money gives her confidence,... more...

  • An Outrageous Affairby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2008; US$ 13.99

    From rural England and Hollywood's glory days, to London's theatreland and New York's adland, Penny Vincenzi's An Outrageous Affair explores the many forms love takes, and how it can change us all. A glorious novel for any reader of Jilly Cooper, Elizabeth Buchan or Harriet Evans' A BUTTERFLY SUMMER. 'I defy any reader, once they've taken the... more...