The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sorcerer's Apprenticeby Amy Wallace

    North Atlantic Books 2013; US$ 18.95

    S orcerer?s Apprentice opens with Amy Wallace?s first meeting with Carlos Castaneda, the infamous anthropologist-turned-shaman, whose books described meetings with Yaqui Indian spiritual teacher don Juan. Castaneda?s rise was meteoric in the late 1960s as he wrote massive bestsellers, inspired many to experiment with psychedelics, and was dubbed ?the... more...

  • Ransomed Dreamsby Amy N. Wallace

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2009; US$ 13.99

    Chained To Yesterday When tragedy struck and Gracie Lang lost everything, her faith crumbled, and nothing but the drive for justice propelled her forward. But after two years of dead-end searching, the truth Gracie seeks is the very thing her stalker will stop at nothing to hide. Forgiveness Unlocks the Future An FBI agent in the Crimes Against... more...

  • Enduring Justiceby Amy N. Wallace

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2009; US$ 12.99

    A PAINFUL PAST Hanna Kessler?s childhood secret has remained buried for over two decades. But when the dark shadows of her past threaten to destroy those she loves, Hanna must face the summer that changed her life and the man who still haunts her memories. A RACIALLY-MOTIVATED KILLER As a Crimes Against Children FBI Agent, Michael Parker knows... more...

  • Healing Promisesby Amy N. Wallace

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2010; US$ 12.99

    Facing a new threat. When FBI Agent Clint Rollins takes a bullet during a standoff, it might just save his life. But not even the ugly things he?s seen during his years working in the Crimes Against Children Unit could prepare him for the overwhelming powerlessness of hospital tests revealing an unexpected diagnosis. If only Sara weren?t retreating... more...

  • Creativity, Inc.by Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?What does it mean to manage well??   From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business?sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Forbes  raves that Creativity, Inc. ?just might be... more...

  • The Book of Lists: Horrorby Amy Wallace; Del Howison; Scott Bradley

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    The phenomenally popular Book of Lists series has sold millions of copies from coast to coast, enthralling trivia aficionados with fascinating infobits about simply everything ! Now the latest edition turns an evil eye toward the strange, the blood-curdling, and the macabre with spine-tingling fun facts from the dark side of entertainment. Chock-full... more...

  • The Book of Lists: Horrorby Amy Wallace; Del Howison; Scott Bradley

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The phenomenally popular Book of Lists series has sold millions of copies from coast to coast, enthralling trivia aficionados with fascinating infobits about simply everything ! Now the latest edition turns an evil eye toward the strange, the blood-curdling, and the macabre with spine-tingling fun facts from the dark side of entertainment. Chock-full... more...

  • The Book of Lists: Horrorby Amy Wallace; Del Howison; Scott Bradley

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The phenomenally popular Book of Lists series has sold millions of copies from coast to coast, enthralling trivia aficionados with fascinating infobits about simply everything ! Now the latest edition turns an evil eye toward the strange, the blood-curdling, and the macabre with spine-tingling fun facts from the dark side of entertainment. Chock-full... more...

  • The Book of Listsby David Wallechinsky; Amy D. Wallace; Ira Basen; Jane Farrow

    Knopf Canada 2012; US$ 10.99

    A new edition of the classic bestseller from the original authors, with additional material specifically prepared for Canadian readers by long-time This Morning CBC producer, Ira Basen, and Jane Farrow, the author of Wanted Words . In 1977, a publishing sensation was born. The Book of Lists , the first and best compendium of facts weirder than... more...

  • 1
  • Page