The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The ABCs of Successby Bob Proctor

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.95

    An accessible guide to the principles of success by one of the most respected and sought-after motivational speakers of our time. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Zig Ziglar, this inspirational guide uses a wide variety of subjects, from ?Achievement? to ?Worry,? to bring clarity, information, and motivation to readers. For millions of readers,... more...

  • Stravinsky: Oedipus Rexby Stephen Walsh

    Cambridge University Press 1993; US$ 32.00

    This clear and concise guide is the first ever to be written on this work and it describes the music and its staging in close detail. more...

  • Stop Getting Ripped Offby Bob Sullivan

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    New York Times bestselling author of Gotcha Capitalism and MSNBC.com "Red Tape Chronicles" columnist Bob Sullivan strikes again to help you evade the financial traps big businesses set for unwary consumers?and shows you how to get the best possible deals every single time. Today's marketplace is full of hidden fees, fine print, and other booby traps... more...

  • Vertigoby Bob Shaw

    Orion 2011; Not Available

    Rob Hasson was an Air Patrolman, one of the best, until the day someone jumped him in mid-air and sent him hurtling into a fall that should have killed him. Now his mind, still tormented by memories of the shrieking air and rushing ground, protects his patched-together body by refusing to let him fly again. And what use to anyone is an Air Patrolman... more...

  • Jumpstart to Skinnyby Bob Harper; Greg Critser

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 25.00

    #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER ?  LOSE UP TO 20 POUNDS IN 21 DAYS! In  The Skinny Rules, celebrity trainer and coach of NBC?s The Biggest Loser Bob Harper delivers the ultimate strategy for healthy, long-term weight loss and ?thin maintenance.? But what if you have a big event looming?a reunion, wedding, beach vacation, or other special occasion?and... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Modern World Historyby Ben Walsh; Michael Scott-Baumann; Ray Ennion

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 35.18

    Provide complete support for the 20th Century section of the latest syllabus with best-selling books and digital resources from an author you can really trust. This new edition of Ben Walsh's best-selling GCSE Modern World History provides a comprehensive textbook for Cambridge IGCSE History covering the 20th Century core content and developing... more...

  • Cambridge International AS Level History of the USA 1840?1941 Coursebookby Pete Browning; Patrick Walsh-Atkins

    Cambridge University Press 2013; US$ 25.00

    Cambridge International AS Level History is a suite of three books that offer complete coverage of the Cambridge International AS Level History syllabus (code 9389). more...

  • All That I Leave Behindby Alison Walsh

    Hachette Books Ireland 2015; Not Available

    'That was my punishment: to have left them - Mary-Pat, June, Pius and my little Rosie - and yet brought them with me in my heart, where I could never let them go.' Nearly thirty years after their mother's disappearance, the O'Connor children still bear the scars of her leaving. Mary-Pat pushes her own family further and further away. June quietly... more...

  • All That I Leave Behindby Alison Walsh

    Hachette Books Ireland 2015; US$ 20.93

    'That was my punishment: to have left them - Mary-Pat, June, Pius and my little Rosie - and yet brought them with me in my heart, where I could never let them go.' Nearly thirty years after their mother's disappearance, the O'Connor children still bear the scars of her leaving. Mary-Pat pushes her own family further and further away. June quietly... more...

  • All That I Leave Behindby Alison Walsh

    Hachette Ireland 2015; Not Available

    'That was my punishment: to have left them - Mary-Pat, June, Pius and my little Rosie - and yet brought them with me in my heart, where I could never let them go.' Nearly thirty years after their mother's disappearance, the O'Connor children still bear the scars of her leaving. Mary-Pat pushes her own family further and further away. June quietly... more...