The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Skinny Habitsby Bob Harper; Greg Critser

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.00

    Bob Harper lets us in on the secret behaviors of people who not only lose weight but keep the pounds off for good?and make it look easy.   In Bob Harper?s #1 New York Times bestselling book The Skinny Rules, the trusted trainer and coach of NBC?s The Biggest Loser laid out the twenty nonnegotiable eating rules for getting thin.   In the... more...

  • God's Double Agentby Bob Fu; Nancy French

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 14.99

    Former pastor of a Chinese underground church tells the dramatic story of his imprisonment and escape as well as his tireless fight for freedom and human rights in China. more...

  • History In Focus: OCR GCSE Modern World Historyby Ben Walsh

    Hodder Education 2009; US$ 23.98

    A new OCR specific edition of the best selling textbook for GCSE Modern World History. more...

  • Nobody Walksby Dennis M. Walsh

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 35.99

    In the vein of The Boondock Saints and Chinatown comes this true crime memoir of brotherly love and vengeance In 2003, Christopher Walsh was found stuffed in a trash barrel in a storage locker in Van Nuys, California. After the dilatory murder investigation took seven months to file charges, and years to go to trial, Dennis Walsh knew... more...

  • The Culture of Urban Controlby John P. Walsh

    Lexington Books 2013; US$ 39.99

    Through an analysis of a federal consent decree and media representation related to overcrowding within the largest single-site jail facility in the United States, the incarceration binge of the 1990?s is explored at the local level in The Culture of Urban Control: Jail Overcrowding in the Crime Control Era . Analysis of jail conditions, expansion,... more...

  • Air Force Oneby Kenneth T. Walsh

    Hachette Books 2003; Not Available

    Now in paperback, this definitive history of Air Force One by the award-winning chief White House correspondent for U.S. News & World Report is a "marvelous book brimming with unforgettable anecdotes" (David Brinkley). From FDR's prop-driven Pan Am to the glimmering blue-and-white jumbo 747 on which George W. Bush travels, the president's plane... more...

  • Golf is Not a Game of Perfectby Bob Rotella

    Simon & Schuster 2007; US$ 24.99

    Filled with insightful stories about golf, Dr. Bob Rotella?s delightful book will improve the game of even the most casual weekend player. Dr. Bob Rotella is one of the hottest performance consultants in America today. Among his many professional clients are Nick Price (last year's Player of the Year), Tom Kite, Davis Love III, Pat Bradley, Brad Faxon,... more...

  • The Score Takes Care of Itselfby Bill Walsh; Steve Jamison; Craig Walsh

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 17.00

    "Bill Walsh was one of the NFL's all-time best; a creative genius, a master at management, and a brilliant student of human nature. The Score Takes Care of Itself is his own personal and powerful road map to success as a leader whether in professional football or anywhere else. Terrific reading; tremendous insights." -Roger Goodell, commissioner... more...

  • Principles of Astrophysical Fluid Dynamicsby Cathie Clarke; Bob Carswell

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 32.00

    An advanced textbook on AFD introducing astrophysics students to the necessary fluid dynamics, first published in 2007. more...

  • The Skinny Rulesby Bob Harper; Greg Critser

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 26.00

    THE LAST DIET BOOK YOU?LL EVER NEED   With so much conflicting weight-loss advice out there to confuse your efforts, it?s no wonder you haven?t been successful losing weight and keeping it off. But with Bob Harper, superstar trainer and co-host of NBC?s hit show The Biggest Loser as your personal authority and coach, you can and will finally... more...