The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Emma Walton Hamilton

Most popular at the top

  • NIV, Cultural Backgrounds Study Bible, eBookby Craig S. Keener; John H. Walton

    Zondervan 2016; US$ 37.49

    ?How I wish someone had put a book like this into my hands 50 years ago.? - N.T. Wright, Research Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity?I cannot recommend a study Bible any more than this one: Five stars!? - Scot McKnight, Julius R. Mantey Professor of New Testament more...

  • Organizational Behaviorby Christopher P. Neck; Jeffery D. Houghton; Emma L. Murray

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 75.00 US$ 63.75

    Organizational Behavior: A Critical-Thinking Perspective , by Christopher P. Neck, Jeffery D. Houghton, and Emma L. Murray, provides insight into OB concepts and processes through a first-of-its kind active learning experience. Thinking Critically challenge questions tied to Bloom?s taxonomy appear throughout each chapter, challenging students... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 6by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00 US$ 11.48

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Challenges in Intelligence Analysisby Timothy Walton

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 32.00 US$ 26.24

    In Challenges in Intelligence Analysis, first published in 2010, Timothy Walton offers concrete, reality-based ways to improve intelligence analysis. more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Pandora's Starby Peter F. Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 12.97

    The first part of the epic Commonwealth Saga, Pandora's Star by Peter F. Hamilton is a fantastic galaxy-spanning novel from the master of space opera. Earth AD 2329: Humanity has colonized over four hundred planets, all interlinked by wormholes. For the first time in mankind's history there is peace. Then a star over a thousand light years away... more...

  • The Sweetest Revengeby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.25

    The moment Nick Armstrong saw Barbie Lamb, he had to have her. She was the sexiest woman he'd ever met! Completely forgotten was the teenage Barbie whose youthful crush he'd rejected years ago.... For Barbie, the sweetest revenge was to make Nick want herthen cut him dead! Only, he didn't seem to remember her, and his desire sparked the realization... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for... more...

  • M.C. Higgins, the Greatby Virginia Hamilton

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2011; US$ 6.99

    Hamilton?s classic coming-of-age tale: The National Book Award? and Newbery Award?winning novel about a young man who must choose between supporting his tight-knit family and pursuing his own dreams Mayo Cornelius Higgins perches on top of a homemade forty-foot tower, considering two destinies. Behind him is his family?s beloved house at the foot... more...

  • A Match for Addyby Emma Miller

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    In Search of True Love  Spinster Addy Coblentz fears she'll never marry. So her parents hire the new matchmaker who's moved to their Amish community of Seven Poplars. But Addy doesn't just want a match. She wants love. While some of her potential suitors are perfectly fine, only one man catches her eye. Gideon Esch is everything Addy's looking for:... more...