The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Emma Walton Hamilton

Most popular at the top

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Tangledby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    In New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase?s sizzling and hilarious debut novel, Drew Evans?gorgeous, arrogant, irreverent, and irresistibly charming?meets his match in new colleague Kate Brooks. Drew Evans is handsome and arrogant, he makes multimillion dollar business deals and seduces New York?s most beautiful women with just a smile. So... more...

  • Teaching the Artsby David Roy; William Baker; Amy Hamilton

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 68.00 US$ 55.76

    Generously illustrated and supported by excellent online resources, Teaching the Arts, Second Edition is an indispensable resource for pre-service teachers. more...

  • His Convenient Wifeby Diana Hamilton

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 6.50

    Cat is furious when her grandfather insists she consider a marriage of convenience to wealthy Italian businessman Aldo Patrucco. But then it's love at first sight for Cat and lust at first sight for Aldo?so the wedding is on! Once in Italy, Cat plans for her new husband to fall in love with her?only it seems he's returned to his mistress! Proudly... more...

  • Blood, Bones & Butterby Gabrielle Hamilton

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Before Gabrielle Hamilton opened her acclaimed New York restaurant Prune, she spent twenty hard-living years trying to find purpose and meaning in her life. Blood, Bones & Butter follows an unconventional journey through the many kitchens Hamilton has inhabited through the years: the rural kitchen of her childhood,... more...

  • Mulligan's Yardby Ruth Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 8.74

    In 1920 the Burton-Masseys lost their home, Pendleton Grange, their lands and several businesses in the heart of Bolton, including Massey?s Yort. Reduced to a life of hardship, Alex Burton-Massey?s widow and daughters took refuge in Caldwell Farm, all that was left of their former wealth. James Mulligan was the man who now owned their lands, and... more...

  • The Star of Lifeby Edmond Hamilton

    Orion 2012; US$ 3.99

    Kirk Hammond was a man alone. He had been chosen to ride in the first manned satellite to go out around the Moon and back to Earth. But when the satellite failed to orbit properly, it went on past the Moon into the vastness of outer space, and a whole world watched helplessly as he was borne toward an unthinkably lonely death. Yet destiny... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 4by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00 US$ 11.48

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Sustainedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 15.00

    Emma Chase, New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled series, returns with a brand new funny, romantic, sexy story! A knight in tarnished armor is still a knight. When you?re a defense attorney in Washington, DC, you see firsthand how hard life can be, and that sometimes the only way to survive is to be harder. I, Jake Becker, have a... more...

  • Appealedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled books returns with the third standalone romance in the Legal Briefs series, a collection of sexy novels about first crushes, second chances, and the final verdict of the heart. When Brent Mason looks at Kennedy Randolph, he doesn?t see the awkward, sweet girl who grew up next door. He sees a self-assured,... more...