The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Emma Walton Hamilton

Most popular at the top

  • Perfect Phrases for Real Estate Agents & Brokersby Dan Hamilton

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 13.00 US$ 10.66

    The Right Phrase for Every Situation?Every Time In our current real estate climate, it's more important than ever to have the right words at your fingertips. Whether you're new to the game or a seasoned seller, Perfect Phrases for Real Estate Agents and Brokers has just the right words and phrases you'll need to track down prospective properties... more...

  • The Tent, the Bucket and Meby Emma Kennedy

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 11.27

    Emma Kennedy's hilarious memoir of wet and windy family trips , NOW ADAPTED FOR THE MAJOR BBC ONE SERIES THE KENNEDYS. For the 70s child, summer holidays didn't mean the joy of CentreParcs or the sophistication of a Tuscan villa. They meant being crammed into a car with Grandma and heading to the coast. With just a tent for a home and a... more...

  • A Wedding in Valentineby Emma Cane

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    It's the wedding all of Valentine Valley has been waiting for! Bridesmaid Heather Armstrong arrives for Nate and Emily's big weekend only to discover that one of the ushers is the man she had a close encounter with when they were trapped by a blizzard seven months ago?and he's the bride's brother! Cowboy Chris Sweet never forgot the sexy redhead,... more...

  • A Liverpool Songby Ruth Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 5.57

    Letting go of the past to grasp the future . . . Andrew Sanderson, brilliant surgeon and renowned musician, is still grieving the death of his beloved wife Mary when his younger daughter turns up on the doorstep having left her wealthy and philandering husband. It?s not long before the house is overrun with daughters, grandchildren, sons-in-law... more...

  • Elizabeth Is Missingby Emma Healey

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    In this darkly riveting debut novel?a sophisticated psychological mystery that is also an heartbreakingly honest meditation on memory, identity, and aging?an elderly woman descending into dementia embarks on a desperate quest to find the best friend she believes has disappeared, and her search for the truth will go back decades and have shattering... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for... more...

  • Dirty Secretby Emma Hart

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 4.99

    Conner Burke never expected Sofie Callahan to come back. Where she?s been for the last two and half years is a mystery, and so is the reason she left in the first place. Now, though, she?s back in their hometown of Shelton Bay, South Carolina, at the same time Conner?s band Dirty B. is home on a tour break. Sofie Callahan has spent the months since... more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • A Lick of Frostby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    I am Meredith Gentry, princess and heir apparent to the throne in the realm of faerie, onetime private investigator in the mortal world. To be crowned queen, I must first continue the royal bloodline and give birth to an heir of my own. If I fail, my aunt, Queen Andais, will be free to do what she most desires: install her twisted son, Cel, as monarch... more...

  • Swallowing Darknessby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    I am Meredith, princess of faerie, wielder of the hands of Flesh and Blood, and at long last, I am with child?twins, fathered by my royal guard. Though my uncle, Taranis, King of Light and Illusion, claims that he is the true father since he abducted me from my home, betrayed, and defiled me. And now he has branded my guards as a threat to my unborn... more...