The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cartel: Book 1by Lili St Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 14.39

    The first full length Gypsy Brothers novel from the smash hit author Lili St Germain. Now a USA today bestseller! How much is a life worth? Mariana Rodriguez is the eldest daughter of a Colombian drug lord. Growing up in Villanueva, Colombia, she has never wanted for anything. Private schools, a lavish lifestyle, and the safety of the Cartel that... more...

  • Poemsby Wang Wei

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 15.98

    Wang Wei, one of Chinese literature's greatest poets, divided his time between the court and his country estate, where he drew inspiration from the mountains and solitude. His poetry affirms his belief in a whole natural order, and his delicately observed descriptions of landscapes are infused throughout with a sense of unity and Buddhist devotion.... more...

  • Design of High-Speed Railway Turnoutsby Ping Wang

    Elsevier Science 2015; US$ 180.00

    High-speed turnouts, a key technology for high-speed railways, have a great influence on the safe and stable running of high-speed trains. Design of High-Speed Railway Turnouts: Theory and Applications, comprehensively introduces the technical characteristics and requirements of high-speed turnouts, including design theories and methods of turnout... more...

  • Frontiers in Computer Educationby Yuanzhi Wang

    CRC Press 2015; US$ 149.95

    This proceedings volume contains selected papers presented at the 2014 International Conference on Frontiers in Computer Education (ICFCE 2014), which was held December 24-25, 2014, in Wuhan, China. The objective of this conference was to provide a forum for different researchers in different fields, especially Computer Education as well as Information... more...

  • Kinematic Differential Geometry and Saddle Synthesis of Linkagesby Delun Wang; Wei Wang

    Wiley 2015; US$ 165.00

    With a pioneering methodology, the book covers the fundamental aspects of kinematic analysis and synthesis of linkage, and provides a theoretical foundation for engineers and researchers in mechanisms design. • The first book to propose a complete curvature theory for planar, spherical and spatial motion • Treatment of the synthesis of... more...

  • Learning to Floatby Lili Wright

    Crown/Archetype 2002; US$ 19.00

    Lili Wright is a thirty-something woman on the emotional lam. Faced with a choice between two men--Stuart, the steady veterinarian, and Peter, the dreamy writer--she climbs into her car and leaves them both behind. With only a borrowed dog named Brando for company and a map of twelve states in her pocket, Lili sets out on a road trip, hoping that... more...

  • Pinkby Lili Wilkinson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    Ava is tired of her ultracool attitude, ultraradical politics, and ultrablack clothing. She's ready to try something new?she's even ready to be someone new. Someone who fits in, someone with a gorgeous boyfriend, someone who wears pink. But Ava soon finds that changing herself is more complicated than changing her wardrobe. Even getting involved... more...

  • A Pocketful of Eyesby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2011; US$ 16.35

    When a dead body is discovered at the Museum, Beatrice May Ross is determined to use her sleuthing skills to solve the case. Sharp, sassy YA crime-fiction, with a dash of romance and a splash of funny. more...

  • The Innocentsby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    Even the innocent don't kiss and tell... ??the quick pacing will keep readers engrossed in this series kickoff as Alice and Charlie try to sort through the soap opera that is their new lives and figure out who they can trust. It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly   The Innocents weaves a saga of nail-biting... more...

  • This Side of Jealousyby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2013; US$ 17.99

    It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC's REVENGE. Alice and Charlie haven?t stopped fighting since they arrived in Serenity Point two weeks ago.... more...