The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Practitioner's Guide to Stochastic Frontier Analysis Using Stataby Subal C. Kumbhakar; Hung-Jen Wang; Alan Horncastle

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 40.00

    This book provides practitioners with a step-by-step guide on how to conduct efficiency analysis using the stochastic frontier approach. more...

  • Understanding DB2by Raul F. Chong; Xiaomei Wang; Michael Dang; Dwaine Snow

    Pearson Education 2007; US$ 51.99

    The Easy, Visual Way to Master IBM® DB2 for Linux®, UNIX®, and Windows®?Fully Updated for Version 9.5 IBM DB2 9 and DB2 9.5 provide breakthrough capabilities for providing Information on Demand, implementing Web services and Service Oriented Architecture, and streamlining information management. Understanding DB2: Learning Visually with Examples,... more...

  • Electronic Engineering and Information Scienceby Dongxing Wang

    CRC Press 2015; US$ 249.95

    The International Conference of Electronic Engineering and Information Science 2015 (ICEEIS 2015) was held on January 17-18, 2015, Harbin, China. This proceedings volume assembles papers from various researchers, engineers and educators engaged in the fields of electronic engineering and information science. The papers in this proceedings volume... more...

  • Medicine Sciences and Bioengineeringby Mings Wang

    CRC Press 2015; US$ 269.95

    This proceedings volume contains selected papers presented at the 2014 International Conference on Medicine Sciences and Bioengineering (ICMSB 2014), held August 16-17, 2014 in Kunming, Yunnan, China. ICMSB2014 was aimed at researchers, engineers, industrial professionals and academics, who were broadly welcomed to present their latest research results,... more...

  • Learning to Floatby Lili Wright

    Crown/Archetype 2002; US$ 19.00

    Lili Wright is a thirty-something woman on the emotional lam. Faced with a choice between two men--Stuart, the steady veterinarian, and Peter, the dreamy writer--she climbs into her car and leaves them both behind. With only a borrowed dog named Brando for company and a map of twelve states in her pocket, Lili sets out on a road trip, hoping that... more...

  • Pinkby Lili Wilkinson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    Ava is tired of her ultracool attitude, ultraradical politics, and ultrablack clothing. She's ready to try something new?she's even ready to be someone new. Someone who fits in, someone with a gorgeous boyfriend, someone who wears pink. But Ava soon finds that changing herself is more complicated than changing her wardrobe. Even getting involved... more...

  • A Pocketful of Eyesby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2011; US$ 16.35

    When a dead body is discovered at the Museum, Beatrice May Ross is determined to use her sleuthing skills to solve the case. Sharp, sassy YA crime-fiction, with a dash of romance and a splash of funny. more...

  • The Innocentsby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    Even the innocent don't kiss and tell... ??the quick pacing will keep readers engrossed in this series kickoff as Alice and Charlie try to sort through the soap opera that is their new lives and figure out who they can trust. It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly   The Innocents weaves a saga of nail-biting... more...

  • This Side of Jealousyby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2013; US$ 17.99

    It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC's REVENGE. Alice and Charlie haven?t stopped fighting since they arrived in Serenity Point two weeks ago.... more...

  • The (Not Quite) Perfect Boyfriendby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2008; US$ 13.59

    What happens when your imaginary boyfriend turns out to be real? Book Five in the Girlfriend Fiction series. more...