The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Yinyangby Robin R. Wang

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 22.00

    The concept of yinyang lies at the heart of Chinese thought and culture. This book explores the relationship between these two opposing forces. more...

  • Financial Communicationsby Shih-Lun Alex Wang

    Palgrave Macmillan 2013; US$ 110.00

    Financial Communications showcases why it is crucial for financial institutions to enhance key communication processes, rebuild trust with its customer base, improve relationships, and derive better brand awareness amongst key stakeholders within the industry. more...

  • State-Market Interactions in China's Reform Eraby Junmin Wang

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 135.00

    China today has the largest communist political regime and one of the most dynamic, fastest-growing, and largest economies in the world. Using a case study of China?s tobacco industry, this book analyses how the Chinese government was able to cultivate big state-owned firms that have successfully embraced the global market. The success of the Chinese... more...

  • Metallic Spintronic Devicesby Xiaobin Wang

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 129.95

    Metallic Spintronic Devices provides a balanced view of the present state of the art of metallic spintronic devices, addressing both mainstream and emerging applications from magnetic tunneling junction sensors and spin torque oscillators to spin torque memory and logic. Featuring contributions from well-known and respected industrial and academic... more...

  • Learning to Floatby Lili Wright

    Crown Publishing Group 2002; US$ 19.00

    Lili Wright is a thirty-something woman on the emotional lam. Faced with a choice between two men--Stuart, the steady veterinarian, and Peter, the dreamy writer--she climbs into her car and leaves them both behind. With only a borrowed dog named Brando for company and a map of twelve states in her pocket, Lili sets out on a road trip, hoping that... more...

  • Pinkby Lili Wilkinson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    Ava is tired of her ultracool attitude, ultraradical politics, and ultrablack clothing. She's ready to try something new?she's even ready to be someone new. Someone who fits in, someone with a gorgeous boyfriend, someone who wears pink. But Ava soon finds that changing herself is more complicated than changing her wardrobe. Even getting involved... more...

  • A Pocketful of Eyesby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2011; US$ 16.35

    When a dead body is discovered at the Museum, Beatrice May Ross is determined to use her sleuthing skills to solve the case. Sharp, sassy YA crime-fiction, with a dash of romance and a splash of funny. more...

  • The Innocentsby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 8.99

    Even the innocent don't kiss and tell... ??the quick pacing will keep readers engrossed in this series kickoff as Alice and Charlie try to sort through the soap opera that is their new lives and figure out who they can trust. It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly The Innocents weaves... more...

  • The (Not Quite) Perfect Boyfriendby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2008; US$ 13.59

    What happens when your imaginary boyfriend turns out to be real? Book Five in the Girlfriend Fiction series. more...

  • This Side of Jealousyby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 10.99

    It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC's REVENGE. Alice and Charlie haven?t stopped fighting since they arrived in Serenity Point two weeks... more...