The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Cultural Revolution and Overactingby Tuo Wang

    Lexington Books 2014; US$ 79.99

    This postmodern study of the Chinese Cultural Revolution examines the inner mechanism of the mass movement. Utilizing methodologies of cultural anthropology, linguistics, acting theory, and literary criticism, it reveals how people?s performances of their everyday lives functioned as mechanisms of social control. more...

  • Learning to Floatby Lili Wright

    Crown Publishing Group 2002; US$ 19.00

    Lili Wright is a thirty-something woman on the emotional lam. Faced with a choice between two men--Stuart, the steady veterinarian, and Peter, the dreamy writer--she climbs into her car and leaves them both behind. With only a borrowed dog named Brando for company and a map of twelve states in her pocket, Lili sets out on a road trip, hoping that... more...

  • Pinkby Lili Wilkinson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    Ava is tired of her ultracool attitude, ultraradical politics, and ultrablack clothing. She's ready to try something new?she's even ready to be someone new. Someone who fits in, someone with a gorgeous boyfriend, someone who wears pink. But Ava soon finds that changing herself is more complicated than changing her wardrobe. Even getting involved... more...

  • A Pocketful of Eyesby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2011; US$ 16.35

    When a dead body is discovered at the Museum, Beatrice May Ross is determined to use her sleuthing skills to solve the case. Sharp, sassy YA crime-fiction, with a dash of romance and a splash of funny. more...

  • The Innocentsby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 8.99

    Even the innocent don't kiss and tell... ??the quick pacing will keep readers engrossed in this series kickoff as Alice and Charlie try to sort through the soap opera that is their new lives and figure out who they can trust. It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly The Innocents weaves... more...

  • This Side of Jealousyby Lili Peloquin

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 10.99

    It?s Gossip Girl for Connecticut?s Gold Coast. ? ? Publishers Weekly When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC's REVENGE. Alice and Charlie haven?t stopped fighting since they arrived in Serenity Point two weeks... more...

  • The (Not Quite) Perfect Boyfriendby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2008; US$ 13.59

    What happens when your imaginary boyfriend turns out to be real? Book Five in the Girlfriend Fiction series. more...

  • Zigzag Effectby Lili Wilkinson

    Allen & Unwin 2013; US$ 11.80

    Backstage mischief. Secret kisses. Mysterious mishaps. Is Sage's holiday job a little too interesting? This is highly entertaining, original, pacy rom-crime for teenagers who like their fiction fast, funny and chock-full of sass. more...

  • Emerging Technologies for Academic Libraries in the Digital Ageby LiLi Li

    Elsevier Science 2009; US$ 70.00

    This book is written to promote academic strategic management and envision future innovations for academic library resources, services and instructions in the digital age. It provides academic executives, consultants, instructors, IT specialists, librarians, LIS students, managers, trainers and other professionals with the latest information for developing... more...

  • Dark Roomsby Lili Anolik

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A stunning debut coming-of-age novel set in the ambiguous and claustrophobic world of an exclusive New England prep school. more...