The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • IB English A Language and Literatureby Rob Allison; Brian Chanan

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 49.58

    A core classroom resource for the 2011 syllabus which will help students understand how language creates meaning. A broad range of texts, from news articles to advertising campaigns to blogs will fully develop analytical skills, while a dedicated unit on literature will help students think critically about artistic language. Assessment support is included,... more...

  • IB English A Language and Literature Skills and Practiceby Brian Chanen; Rob Allison

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 37.60

    Fully develop all the crucial skills central to assessment in English A Language and Literature. Packed with examiner guidance, assessment support and practical tasks for each part of the 2011 syllabus, this comprehensive guide includes a huge bank of compelling activities, like web text analysis, editorials and poetry to cement exam achievement. more...

  • IB Course Book Chemistry 2014by Brian Murphy; Gary Horner; David Tarcy; Sergey Bylikin

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 61.60

    The most comprehensive match to the new 2014 Chemistry syllabus, this completely revised edition gives you unrivalled support for the new concept-based approach, the Nature of science. The only DP Chemistry resource that includes support directly from the IB, focused exam practice, TOK links and real-life applications drive achievement. more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE ICTby Brian Sargent; Dave Watson; Graham Brown

    Hodder Education Group 2015; US$ 35.18

    We are working with Cambridge International Examinations to gain endorsement for this new edition of the worldwide bestselling Student's Book. Now including Brian Sargent in the expert author team, alongside first edition authors Graham Brown and David Watson, this book has been fully revised and updated to cover every part of the latest Cambridge... more...

  • Little Girl Lostby Brian McGilloway

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot?or will not?speak, not even to share her name. Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found... more...

  • Slim by Designby Brian Wansink

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 12.99

    In Slim by Design , leading behavioral economist, food psychologist, and bestselling author Brian Wansink introduces groundbreaking solutions for designing our most common spaces?schools, restaurants, grocery stores, and home kitchens, among others?in order to make positive changes in how we approach and manage our diets. Anyone familiar with Wansink?s... more...

  • Superbird Level 2by Brian Tomlinson

    Cambridge University Press 1999; US$ 6.00 US$ 4.92

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • Materials Development in Language Teachingby Brian Tomlinson

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 31.00 US$ 25.42

    Comprehensively revised and updated to take account of the impact of technology on the field of materials development more...

  • Botany for Gardenersby Brian Capon

    Timber Press 2010; US$ 17.95

    The essential overview of plant botany, perfect for both beginning and advanced gardeners. more...

  • The Mental Game of Golfby Patrick J. PhD Cohn

    Taylor Trade Publishing 2002; US$ 9.99

    Combining the latest research, wide experience, and tips from tour pros, Patrick Cohn shows in this practical guide what peak performance is and how it can be achieved. more...