The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Arrowby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Monica McCarty and The Arrow   ?[Monica] McCarty?s gift lies in writing strong characters into wildly entertaining?often unexpected?scenarios. Readers can?t go wrong with her latest.? ? The Washington Post   ?The Highland Guard come to life as McCarty fills her tales with historical accuracy and moving romance. The ninth in the... more...

  • Highlander Unchainedby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Lachlan Maclean will do whatever it takes to protect his clan?even if it means abducting the most willful woman in the Highlands with the secret intention of wooing her for marriage. A born searing sensual leader possessing brute strength, and an imposing command, Lachlan is unprepared for the beautiful spitfire Flora MacLeod, who jeopardizes his plans... more...

  • Highland Outlawby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Handsome and dangerous, Patrick MacGregor is a wanted man, possessing the tough, tenacious spirit of his outlawed clan. He will stop at nothing to save his people from destruction, even if it means marrying Elizabeth Campbell, the daughter of his worst enemy. Yet the flaxen-haired beauty disarms him from the start. Her sweet, unspoiled softness touches... more...

  • The MacLeods of Skye Trilogy 3-Book Bundleby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 22.97

    Praised by Julia London as ?breathless? and ?enthralling,? Monica McCarty?s novels featuring the MacLeods of Skye have won the hearts and minds of romance readers with riveting historical adventure, delightfully independent heroines, and the steamiest Scottish warriors this side of the Highlands. Now McCarty?s unforgettable trilogy is available in... more...

  • The Campbell Trilogy 3-Book Bundleby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 22.97

    Monica McCarty?s novels of Scottish historical romance are the gold standard in a genre known for sensual intrigue. In this riveting trilogy, the men and women of the Campbell clan lose themselves in the velvet darkness of passionate nights, play deadly games of murder and treason, and fight to forge a love as strong as the sword that rules the Highlands.... more...

  • Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend , begins a sexy new contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . .... more...

  • The Highland Guard Series 8-Book Bundleby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 63.92

    New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty has established herself as a favorite in the world of Scottish romance. Her sensual Highland Guard novels, tales of elite warriors and the remarkable women they love, just keep getting better and better. Now the first eight books in the series are available in one sizzling eBook bundle:   THE CHIEF... more...

  • The Raiderby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    One Hannibal ad portas (Hannibal is at the gates) Cranshaws, Scottish Marches, February 1312 The English would pay. Robbie Boyd, King Robert the Bruce?s authority in the Borders, stared at the blackened shell of the barn and vowed retribution. His mouth fell in a grim line, the bitter taste of memory as acrid as the smoke burning his throat. He... more...

  • Asian American Studies Nowby Jean Yu-Wen Shen Wu; Thomas Chen; Jean Wu; Robert Lee; Gary Okhiro; Helen Zia; David Eng; Shinhee Han; Elaine Kim; Davianna McGregor; Michael Omi; Howard Winant; Ericka Lee; Nayan Shah; Michi Weglyn; Suecheng Chan; Ji-Yeon Yuh; Sara Dorow; Rhacel Parrenas; Monica Chiu; Martin Manalansan; Hiram Perez; Eric Tang; Arif Dirlik; Vijay Prashad; Andrew Leong; Yen Espiritu; Glenn Omatsu; Mari Matsuda; Dana Takagi; Sunaina Maira; Angelo Ancheta

    Rutgers University Press 2010; US$ 38.95

      Asian American Studies Now  represents the changes occurring in Asian American communities and the world that require a reconsideration of how the interdisciplinary field of Asian American studies is defined and taught. The editors have selected essays for the significance of their contribution and their clarity, brevity, and accessibility to readers... more...

  • Darned if You Doby Monica Ferris

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 24.95

    The USA Today bestselling Needlecraft Mysteries have shown that when it comes to murder, Betsy Devonshire, owner of the Crewel World needlework shop, doesn?t mess around. But when a local hoarder is murdered, she?ll need all her wits to dig a new friend out of a heap of trouble?   After a tree falls on Tom Riordan?s house, landing him in the hospital,... more...