The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Highlander Unmaskedby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    ?Spicy, fast, and enthralling . . . a breathless read.? ?Julia London, author of The Perils of Pursuing a Prince From the Paperback edition. more...

  • The Hunterby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS The war for Scotland?s freedom continues as King Robert the Bruce battles on. At his command is an elite army of trained warriors, soldiers dedicated to their king, their country?and to the remarkable women they love.   Prized for his unbeatable tracking skills, Ewen ?Hunter? Lamont... more...

  • One Week Girlfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 1by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.62

    If you love Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines or Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster , you'll love breakout sensation and New York Times bestseller Monica Murphy, who took the New Adult genre by storm with the deeply emotional, completely addicting story of Drew and Fable. Temporary. That's the word I'd use to describe my life right now. I'm... more...

  • Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.62

    From New York Times bestselling New Adult author Monica Murphy comes the exhilarating conclusion to Drew and Fable's story - the star-crossed young romance that began in One Week Girlfriend ; perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Lost. Everything in my life can be summed up by that one sickening... more...

  • Stealing Roseby Monica Murphy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase?the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy?s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.   People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my two sisters, Violet and Lily, I?m... more...

  • A Poetics of Postmodernism and Neomodernismby Monica Latham

    Palgrave Macmillan 2015; US$ 90.00

    This new book examines how a range of authors today perpetuate Virginia Woolf's literary legacy, by creating new forms adapted to their new ages and audiences. Addressing questions about the current penchant for refashioning our canon in order to update, this book will be valuable reading for both students and scholars of Woolf. more...

  • Klimawandelby Lore Wehner

    Springer 2013; US$ 9.99

    Wo Menschen zusammenarbeiten liegen Konflikte in der Luft ? oder werden bereits offen ausgetragen. Die permanenten Veränderungen im Gesundheitswesen, neue Abrechnungsregularien, vermehrte Dokumentationspflicht, Personalknappheit und die hohe Verantwortung üben auf Physio- und Ergotherapeuten einen zusätzlichen Druck aus, der über latente oder manifeste... more...

  • Empathische Trauerarbeitby Lore Wehner

    Springer 2014; US$ 29.99

    Wenn ein Mensch stirbt, bleiben trauernde Angehörige und Freunde zurück. In geriatrischen oder anderen Pflegeeinrichtungen sind auch Mitbewohner und betreuende Pflegekräfte vom Verlust langjährig nahestehender Menschen betroffen. Trauernde Kinder oder Eltern, die ein Kind, Bruder oder Schwester verloren haben, sind in ganz besonderer Weise mit der... more...

  • Legislatures and the Budget Processby Dr Joachim Wehner

    Palgrave Macmillan 2010; US$ 105.00

    What is the role of legislatures in the budget process? Do powerful assemblies give rise to pro-spending bias? This survey of legislative budgeting tackles these questions using cross-national data and case studies. It highlights the tension between legislative authority and prudent fiscal policy, exploring strategies for reconciliation. more...