The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Arrowby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English-occupied castles, he needs the stealth and skill of his elite soldiers, the Highland Guard. Fearless and indomitable, no men are more loyal to their king, or more cherished by the women they love.   The talents of legendary marksman Gregor ?Arrow? MacGregor... more...

  • Highlander Unmaskedby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    Alex MacLeod?s virile physique, fearsome reputation, and renowned fighting skills have helped him master to perfection the role of a hardened mercenary. On a secret mission to protect his clan, he must keep his true purpose well hidden. But his dangerous endeavor is threatened by a beautiful woman he saves from outlaws, never dreaming she will appear... more...

  • Highlander Unchainedby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Lachlan Maclean will do whatever it takes to protect his clan?even if it means abducting the most willful woman in the Highlands with the secret intention of wooing her for marriage. A born searing sensual leader possessing brute strength, and an imposing command, Lachlan is unprepared for the beautiful spitfire Flora MacLeod, who jeopardizes his plans... more...

  • Highland Outlawby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Handsome and dangerous, Patrick MacGregor is a wanted man, possessing the tough, tenacious spirit of his outlawed clan. He will stop at nothing to save his people from destruction, even if it means marrying Elizabeth Campbell, the daughter of his worst enemy. Yet the flaxen-haired beauty disarms him from the start. Her sweet, unspoiled softness touches... more...

  • Highland Warriorby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    The ruthless enforcer of Scotland?s most powerful clan, Jamie Campbell will use any means necessary to vanquish lawlessness and unrest among the feuding Highland clans. Seduction is a game as easily played as subterfuge, but when Jamie poses a as suitor to a rival clan?s daughter in order to expose treason, the line between duty and pleasure is suddenly... more...

  • The Chiefby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    AN ELITE FIGHTING FORCE UNLIKE THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN . . . Scouring the darkest corners of the Highlands and Western Isles, Robert the Bruce handpicks ten warriors to help him in his quest to free Scotland from English rule. They are the best of the best, chosen for their superior skills in each discipline of warfare. And to lead his secret Highland... more...

  • The Saintby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    Robert the Bruce consolidates lands and loyalty in a bold war for Scotland?s independence, as his elite team of warriors, the Highland Guard, fight for king, country . . . and love.   Magnus MacKay is the ultimate Highlander: tough, proud, able to master any terrain and to best his enemies. Called ?the Saint? for his refusal to discuss women, as... more...

  • The MacLeods of Skye Trilogy 3-Book Bundleby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 22.97

    Praised by Julia London as ?breathless? and ?enthralling,? Monica McCarty?s novels featuring the MacLeods of Skye have won the hearts and minds of romance readers with riveting historical adventure, delightfully independent heroines, and the steamiest Scottish warriors this side of the Highlands. Now McCarty?s unforgettable trilogy is available in... more...

  • The Campbell Trilogy 3-Book Bundleby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 22.97

    Monica McCarty?s novels of Scottish historical romance are the gold standard in a genre known for sensual intrigue. In this riveting trilogy, the men and women of the Campbell clan lose themselves in the velvet darkness of passionate nights, play deadly games of murder and treason, and fight to forge a love as strong as the sword that rules the Highlands.... more...

  • Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend , begins a sexy new contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . .... more...