The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • No More Mr. Nice Guyby Amy Andrews

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's done playing the nice guy... Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification, her best friend's gorgeous older brother Mack finds it?and laughs. But when Josie goes looking for some sexy fun, Mack's... more...

  • The Complete Guide to Fundraising Managementby Stanley Weinstein

    Wiley 2009; US$ 60.50

    There are now more than 1 million nonprofit organizations in the United States, and the fundraising industry is one of the fastest-growing segments of the economy. The Complete Guide to Fundraising Management presents step-by-step guidance on planning, self-assessment, continual improvement, cost effective fundraising strategies and much more. An accompanying... more...

  • Dark Touch: Shadowsby Amy Meredith

    RHCP 2010; US$ 9.58

    Fifteen-year-old Eve Evergold is cute, sassy and enjoying a busy social life. What she doesn't know yet is that someone close to her is an evil demon that only she has the supernatural power to defeat. She needs to work out who it is - and fast. Because although there's something very attractive about the dark side . . . dating a demon? Pure... more...

  • The Joy Luck Clubby Amy Tan

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 16.00

    This widely acclaimed bestseller spans two countries and two generations, following a group of Chinese women who meet to play mah jong, invest money and tell the secret stories of their lives. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club. more...

  • 'Tis the Season to be Kissedby Amy Andrews

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 1.99

    A down-on-her-romantic-luck kindergarten teacher plans to drown her New Year?s Eve sorrows in a gallon of spiked eggnog, but the arrival of her best friend's sexy brother threatens to melt the snow piling up outside the tiny Vermont cabin. more...

  • Yes Pleaseby Amy Poehler

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Do you want to get to know the woman we first came to love on Comedy Central's Upright Citizens Brigade ? Do you want to spend some time with the lady who made you howl with laughter on Saturday Night Live , and in movies like Baby Mama , Blades of Glory , and They Came Together ? Do you find yourself daydreaming about hanging out with the actor... more...

  • Creativity, Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, the Academy Award?winning studio behind Inside Out and Toy Story, comes an incisive book about creativity in business?sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Fast Company raves that Creativity, Inc. ?just might... more...

  • Chicken Soup for the Soul: Time to Thriveby Amy Newmark; Loren Slocum Lahav

    Chicken Soup for the Soul 2015; US$ 14.95

    It?s time to thrive! Whether life?s dealt you a setback or you?re ready for a positive change, this collection of 101 inspiring and empowering stories will motivate you to create balance and more meaning in your life There?s nothing like true, inspiring stories from real people to encourage you. These empowering and uplifting stories by people who... more...

  • Madlyby Amy Alward

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    Samantha may be falling for the beloved of the princess she is sent to save in this start to a hilarious, adventurous, and sweetly romantic trilogy. When Samantha is summoned to the royal court of Nova for a secret mission, it?s her chance to put her training to the test: Princess Evelyn has taken an illegal love potion with disastrous effects, and... more...

  • Betterby Amy Robach

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.00 US$ 20.50

    ?I have breast cancer.? When Good Morning America anchor Amy Robach revealed her shocking diagnosis on live television in November 2013, the seasoned news reporter embarked on the most difficult and illuminating journey of her life. In this intimate memoir she retraces the twelve months following her announcement and speaks candidly, for the first... more...