The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Private Down Underby James Patterson; Michael White

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.62

    P.I. Craig Gisto, head of the latest branch of Private, is enjoying the glamorous launch party with his new team when their celebrations are interrupted by the bloodied arrival of a boy with his eyes gouged out. The boy is the kidnapped son of one of Australia's richest men - but investigating his death isn't their only pressing case.... more...

  • Perfectly Japaneseby Merry White

    University of California Press 2002; US$ 15.95

    Are Japanese families in crisis? In this dynamic and substantive study, Merry Isaacs White looks back at two key moments of "family making" in the past hundred years?the Meiji era and postwar period?to see how models for the Japanese family have been constructed. The models had little to do with families of their eras and even less to do with families... more...

  • The Girl On Legare Streetby Karen White

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 15.00

    Acclaimed author Karen White returns with the sequel to the national bestseller The House on Tradd Street . Melanie has grown accustomed to renovating old houses, but she never imagined she?d have to renovate her own life to include her estranged mother. Ginnette Prioleau Middleton left Charleston thirty-five years ago. She?s returned wanting to... more...

  • Lonelyby Emily White

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    In a boldly honest and elegantly written memoir?the first on this topic?Emily White reveals the painful and sometimes debilitating experience of living with chronic loneliness. In the vein of popular favorites such as Girl, Interrupted and Manic, Lonely approaches loneliness in the way that Andrew Soloman?s The Noonday Demon approached depression,... more...

  • Surviving Antarcticaby Andrea White

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The wind and snow blow so hard, you can't see your hand in front of your face. Your heating fuel is nearly gone, and so is your food. How do you survive? Five fourteen?year?olds face this desperate situation on a deadly journey in Antarctica. It is 2083. They are contes?tants on a reality TV show, Antarctic Survivor, which is set up to re?create... more...

  • Supernaturallyby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 8.94

    Evie finally has the normal life she?s always longed for. But she?s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Just when Evie starts to long for her days at the International Paranormal Containment Agency, she?s given a chance to work for them again. Desperate for a break from all the normalcy, she agrees. But as one disastrous... more...

  • The Strangers on Montagu Streetby Karen White

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 12.99

    P> Psychic realtor Melanie Middleton returns-only to be greeted by a house full of lost souls. Psychic realtor Melanie Middleton is still restoring her Charleston house and doesn't expect to have a new houseguest, a teen girl named Nola. But the girl didn't come alone, and the spirits that accompanied Nola don't seem willing to leave... more...

  • Endlesslyby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 10.87

    Kiersten White?s New York Times bestselling Paranormalcy trilogy comes to a breathless conclusion with a signature mix of wit, romance, paranormal creatures, and a truly original heroine.   In Endlessly , pink-loving, butt-kicking Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human... more...

  • Mind Gamesby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games , a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly,... more...

  • Bella's Rodeo (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)by Alicia White

    SirenBookStrand 2011; US$ 5.50

    [Menage Amour: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M] Isabella, Alyssa, and Jessica have been friends since high school, their own little makeshift family. After Isabella loses her job, she convinces her friends to go on a road trip, one that they had planned since high school. Bella is looking for some adventure and a little fun when they... more...