The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Deathwatchby Robb White

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    "An exciting novel of suspense, based on a fight to the finish between an honest and courageous young man and a cynical business tycoon who believes that anything can be had for a price."--Horn Book. An ALA Best of the Best Books for Young Adults, Edgar Allan Poe Mystery Writers Award, A New York Times Outstanding Book of the Year, New York Public... more...

  • Compound Fracturesby Stephen White

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    For more than twenty years, in nearly a score of bestselling crime novels, Stephen White?s stories of Boulder psychologist Alan Gregory have captivated millions of readers. Now Compound Fractures provides a riveting last chapter to the series. Nothing is as it seems to Alan, as unexpected threats and intimate betrayals force him to revisit a cruel... more...

  • LOST SOULSby Neil White

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Sometimes the worst nightmares happen in broad daylight? An utterly gripping novel for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham, from a rising star in the crime genre. more...

  • The Wrong Manby Kate White

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    She wanted to be more daring, but one small risk is about to cost her everything?maybe even her life. Bold and adventurous in her work as owner of one of Manhattan's boutique interior design firms, Kit Finn couldn't be tamer in her personal life. While on vacation in the Florida Keys, Kit resolves to do something risky for once. When she literally... more...

  • The Sound of Glassby Karen White

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    The New York Times bestselling author of A Long Time Gone now explores a Southern family?s buried history, which will change the life of the woman who unearths it, secret by shattering secret. It has been two years since the death of Merritt Heyward?s husband, Cal, when she receives unexpected news?Cal?s family home in Beaufort, South Carolina,... more...

  • Texas Heatby Debra White Smith

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    A woman is wrongly accused?and one man will risk everything to prove her innocence and save her life. The last thing Jack Mansfield ever wanted was to arrest his former sweetheart?especially with her crying five-year-old hanging on to her. But Jack is the police chief of Bullard, Texas, and records indicate Charli has embezzled more than $100,000... more...

  • From Teacher to Managerby Ron White; Andrew Hockley; Melissa S. Laughner; Julie van der Horst Jansen

    Cambridge University Press 2008; US$ 32.00

    A course aimed at ELT managers (eg. Directors and Assistant Director of Studies) and candidates undertaking the Cambridge ESOL International Diploma in Language Teaching Management (IDLTM). more...

  • The Domino Killerby Neil White

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 19.88

    When a man is found beaten to death in a local Manchester park, Detective Constable Sam Parker is one of the investigating officers. Sam swiftly identifies the victim, but what at first looks like an open and shut case quickly starts to unravel when he realises that the victim's fingerprints were found on a knife at another crime scene, a month earlier.... more...

  • The Domino Killerby Neil White

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    When a man is found beaten to death in a local Manchester park, Detective Constable Sam Parker is one of the investigating officers. Sam swiftly identifies the victim, but what at first looks like an open and shut case quickly starts to unravel when he realises that the victim's fingerprints were found on a knife at another crime scene, a month earlier.... more...

  • The Domino Killerby Neil White

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    When a man is found beaten to death in a local Manchester park, Detective Constable Sam Parker is one of the investigating officers. Sam swiftly identifies the victim, but what at first looks like an open and shut case quickly starts to unravel when he realises that the victim's fingerprints were found on a knife at another crime scene, a month earlier.... more...