The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Charlotte's Webby E. B. White; Garth Williams; Rosemary Wells

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect." Some Pig. Humble.... more...

  • The Programby Stephen White

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    The Program safeguards the truth, but when The Program has a hidden agenda, the protected become the hunted With his nuanced psychological insight, inscrutable plotting, and a captivating lead character that parallels Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware, Stephen White's Alan Gregory novels have become perennial national bestsellers. But, with ... more...

  • Archaeology For Dummiesby Nancy Marie White

    Wiley 2008; US$ 21.99 US$ 17.59

    An objective guide to this fascinating science of history and culture Archaeology continually makes headlines--from recent discoveries like the frozen Copper-Age man in the Italian Alps to the newest dating of the first people in America at over 14,0000 years ago. Archaeology For Dummies offers a fascinating look at this intriguing field, taking... more...

  • The Thickety: The Whispering Treesby J. A. White; Andrea Offermann

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, book two in the acclaimed Thickety series is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, and a forest demon, trapped together in a world that is both enchanting and dangerous. After Kara Westfall's village turns on her for practicing witchcraft, she and her brother, Taff, flee to the one place they know they won't be... more...

  • How Computers Work (Adobe Reader)by Ron White; Timothy Edward Downs

    Pearson Education 2007; US$ 27.99

    Having sold more than 2 million copies over its lifetime, How Computers Work is the definitive illustrated guide to the world of PCs and technology. In this new edition, you?ll find detailed information not just about every last component of hardware found inside your PC, but also in-depth explanations about home networking, the Internet, PC security,... more...

  • Contemporary Challenges to the Laws of Warby Caroline Harvey; James Summers; Nigel D. White

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 96.00

    This book brings together leading experts to explore contemporary issues facing the laws of war. more...

  • Sleeping With the Frienemy - A Sexy Bundle of 4 Short Stories Featuring Interracial BWWM & BDSM From Steam Booksby Crystal White; Monica Celeste; Steam Books

    Steam Books 2014; US$ 4.99

    Tatiana and Foster have a unique relationship.  Both opinionated, strong-willed co-workers, they get on each other's nerves? and, they soon find out, they get each other hot, too.  In SLEEPING WITH THE FRIENEMY, find out what in the world is in store for the world's most unlikely couple. This bundle includes (also available separately): I HATE... more...

  • 365 Devotions for Hopeby Karen Whiting

    Zondervan 2016; US$ 9.99

    365 Devotions for Hope shares the simple but profound message that when we know God, we are filled with His divine hope that can help us endure and overcome any situation, no matter how difficult. more...

  • An Empty Hellby Dave White

    Polis Books 2016; US$ 9.99

    "Dynamite... the characters, the situations, the pacing, the structure, and the writing are so good." Publishers Weekly A year after the devastating events of Not Even Past, Jackson Donne has gone into hiding in the forest of Vermont. Under the guise of Joe Tennant, Donne has been recovering and even enjoying his life up north. Until one of... more...

  • PV Technical Salesby Sean White

    Taylor and Francis 2016; US$ 39.95

    NABCEP sets the standard for solar certifications in the United States and Canada. The NABCEP PV Technical Sales Certification shows customers, friends and employers that you are knowledgeable and qualified to sell solar systems. If someone is selling solar, they need to know what they are selling and how it is configured. Where will they connect... more...