The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Private Down Underby James Patterson; Michael White

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.63

    P.I. Craig Gisto, head of the latest branch of Private, is enjoying the glamorous launch party with his new team when their celebrations are interrupted by the bloodied arrival of a boy with his eyes gouged out. The boy is the kidnapped son of one of Australia's richest men - but investigating his death isn't their only pressing case.... more...

  • Bone Deepby Randy Wayne White

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    The stunning new thriller from the New York Times ?bestselling author. When a Crow Indian acquaintance of Tomlinson?s asks him to help recover a relic stolen from his tribe, Doc Ford is happy to tag along?but neither Doc nor Tomlinson realize what they?ve let themselves in for. Their search takes them to the part of Central Florida known as... more...

  • Perfectly Japaneseby Merry White

    University of California Press 2002; US$ 15.95

    Are Japanese families in crisis? In this dynamic and substantive study, Merry Isaacs White looks back at two key moments of "family making" in the past hundred years?the Meiji era and postwar period?to see how models for the Japanese family have been constructed. The models had little to do with families of their eras and even less to do with families... more...

  • Data-Handling in Biomedical Scienceby Peter White

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 38.00

    A guide to solving numerical problems in the biological sciences, with extensive worked examples and exercises of varying difficulty. more...

  • The Organic Machineby Richard White

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2011; US$ 14.99

    The Hill and Wang Critical Issues Series: concise, affordable works on pivotal topics in American history, society, and politics. In this pioneering study, White explores the relationship between the natural history of the Columbia River and the human history of the Pacific Northwest for both whites and Native Americans. He concentrates on what... more...

  • Perfect Liesby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.47

    This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series. Perfect Lies is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle... more...

  • Introduction to Christian Worship 3rd Editionby James F. White

    Abingdon Press 2010; US$ 33.99

    Introduction to Christian Worship, 3rd Edition traces the development of the major forms of Christian worship, and includes discussion of the newest service books of the principal churches of North America and the British Isles. This staple of liturgical history is used widely in Protestant seminaries and is read by clergy and laity alike as an accurate,... more...

  • 49 Quick Ways to Market your Business for Freeby White Sarah-Jane

    Harriman House 2011; US$ 5.00

    With so many great resources on the web available for SMEs it's difficult to find the marketing solutions that will work. Sarah-Jane White has collated the best ones in this ebook for you to use as a guide, inspirational tool and if you just do one of the tips, once a week, you should increase your company's visibility both on and offline in no time! more...

  • Key to Kashduneby Claudia White

    MP Publishing 2014; US$ 13.99

    Key to Kashdune picks up the year after Aesop's Secret ends. An earthquake in the exotic countryside of Turkey has uncovered an ancient cave full of relics of the shape-shifting Athenite people, and two present-day Athenites, Dr. Harmony Melpot and her uncle Joe Wiltshire (previously Aesop the rabbit), are eager to discover its secrets. When they... more...

  • The SOS Guide to Live Soundby Paul White

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 39.95

    If you?ve ever handled live sound, you know the recipe for creating quality live sound requires many steps. Your list of ingredients, shall we say, requires an understanding of sound and how it behaves, the know-how to effectively use a sound system), and the knowledge to choose and use your gear well. Add a dash of miking ability, stir in a pinch... more...