The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Storms of Warby Kate Williams

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The first novel in esteemed TV historian Kate Williams's groundbreaking new series which opens in 1914. For fans of ATONEMENT, BIRDSONG and DOWNTON ABBEY. more...

  • The Storms of Warby Kate Williams

    Orion 2014; US$ 28.18

    The first novel in esteemed TV historian Kate Williams's groundbreaking new series which opens in 1914. For fans of ATONEMENT, BIRDSONG and DOWNTON ABBEY. more...

  • Communication in Organisations CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 38.99

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Successful Project Management CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 44.95

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Developing High Performance Teams CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 44.95

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Performance Manager CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 44.95

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Improving Competitive Advantage CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 44.95

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Creating a Customer Focus CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 44.95

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Using Information for Decision Making CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 44.95

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...

  • Developing Personal Potential CMIOLPby Kate Williams

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 38.99

    The new edition of the Chartered Management Institute's Open Learning Programme has been updated to include the latest management concepts and methodologies. It includes current management concepts, the changing legal framework in which managers operate and the impact of technology in the work environment. The scope of the workbooks has been broadened... more...