The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Business and Management for the IB Diplomaby Peter Stimpson; Alex Smith

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 38.00

    Tailored to the thematic requirements and assessment objectives of the IB syllabus. more...

  • The Naked CEOby Alex Malley

    Wiley 2014; US$ 22.95

    The Naked CEO's guide to achieving your dream, starting now From suspended schoolboy to disruptive CEO, Alex Malley, The Naked CEO, has led a life rich in successes and mistakes. Through it all he has learned a lot about what it takes to successfully build not only a big career, but also a big life. Gain insights from a successful CEO who's lived... more...

  • 3 Great Thrillersby Eric van Lustbader; Toby Churton; John Locke; Alex Churton

    Head of Zeus 2013; US$ 7.28

    Three terrific thrillers in one volume. LETHAL PEOPLE: Would you let your child die if your family were threatened? When the government wants someone to disappear without a trace, they put in a call to Donovan Creed. Creed is a man of many identities, a ruthless assassin with access to all the technology that the military can offer. You don't want... more...

  • Losing the Newsby Alex Jones

    Oxford University Press, USA 2009; US$ 10.99

    What is wrong with the news? To answer this dismaying question, Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Alex S. Jones explores how the epochal changes sweeping the media have eroded the core news that has been the essential food supply of our democracy. At a time of dazzling technological innovation, Jones says that what stands to be lost is the fact-based... more...

  • Hotwireby Alex Kava

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; Not Available

    On a crisp Autumn evening in western Nebraska, what started as a group of kids filming their drug-fuelled party ends in an explosive light show, leaving the victims apparently electrocuted, with odd scorch marks being the only evidence. While Maggie tries to make sense of the different stories, sifting through what is real and what is hallucination,... more...

  • Strandedby Alex Kava

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    New York Times bestselling author Alex Kava returns with another action-packed thriller featuring special agent Maggie O'Dell, who is on the hunt for a 'truck stop' serial killer. more...

  • The Counterfeit Agentby Alex Berenson

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson's latest thrilling spy novel, for fans of Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci. more...

  • Academic Writing and Grammar for Studentsby Alex Osmond

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 38.00

    This clear and practical book on academic grammar shows students how to avoid common mistakes and how to quickly apply this to their essays. It is unique in its focus on English grammar for academic purposes across a range of disciplines. more...

  • The Silent Manby Alex Berenson

    Random House 2009; US$ 10.88

    After two high-risk missions, CIA special agent John Wells is living on the edge, his nights filled with disturbing dreams. He knows he has no time for rest - and he has made many enemies. But what happens next shocks him to the core. First, he is targeted by assassins sent by a psychotic arms dealer out for revenge. His girlfriend is... more...

  • Fireproofby Alex Kava

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 14.85

    When a building bursts into flames on a cold winter night in Washington, DC, investigators see a resemblance to a string of recent fires in the area. There is one difference, however: this one has a human casualty. The local team insists they're looking for a young white male, suffering from an uncontrollable impulse to act out his anger or sexual... more...