The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined ?perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man.... more...

  • Crash Into Me (Entangled Brazen)by Tracy Wolff

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Crash Into Me (A Shaken Dirty Novel) by Tracy Wolff Jamison Matthews has lusted after Ryder Montgomery since she was a preteen. But now that Ryder and her brother's band, Shaken Dirty, has made it huge, she's just one of many pining for the brooding lead singer. Too bad Ryder still sees her as a little sister. Not that it matters. Her brother would... more...

  • Play Me #2: Play Me Hotby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Praise for Play Me   ?The chemistry between Sebastian and Aria makes for a hot read. . . . Readers will be compelled to follow their journey together, hoping this pair will ultimately find trust and redemption.? ? Library Journal ?I love Tracy Wolff's writing style. . . . Her words are smooth, the suspense is addictive, and her love scenes... more...

  • Play Me #3: Play Me Hardby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Praise for Play Me   ?The chemistry between Sebastian and Aria makes for a hot read. . . . Readers will be compelled to follow their journey together, hoping this pair will ultimately find trust and redemption.? ? Library Journal ?I love Tracy Wolff's writing style. . . . Her words are smooth, the suspense is addictive, and her love scenes... more...

  • Play Me #4: Play Me Realby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    How do you know when something?s real? In the steamy fourth installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a devastating betrayal unravels a fierce yet tender connection.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I?m on my... more...

  • Play Me #5: Play Me Rightby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Praise for Play Me   ?The chemistry between Sebastian and Aria makes for a hot read. . . . Readers will be compelled to follow their journey together, hoping this pair will ultimately find trust and redemption.? ? Library Journal ?I love Tracy Wolff's writing style. . . . Her words are smooth, the suspense is addictive, and her love scenes... more...

  • Shreddedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In the intense and exhilarating Extreme Risk series debut, a hotshot snowboarder and a rebel with a cause try to let go of the past?and find a future with each other.   Twenty-one-year-old professional snowboarder Z Michaels is the bad boy of Park City, Utah. He?s always had his pick of any girl in town?and on the competition circuit. But underneath... more...

  • The Cage (Exclusive Digital Short Story)by Ethan Cross

    Random House 2012; US$ 3.18

    The pulse-pounding prequel to The Shepherd and The Prophet. They thought they could contain him... They were wrong. Francis Ackerman Jr. is one of the most prolific serial killers in US history. But he's not only a serial killer, he's also a serial escapist. When a doctor who has discovered a ground-breaking treatment... more...

  • Old Schoolby Tobias Wolff

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 14.95

    The protagonist of Tobias Wolff?s shrewdly?and at times devastatingly?observed first novel is a boy at an elite prep school in 1960. He is an outsider who has learned to mimic the negligent manner of his more privileged classmates. Like many of them, he wants more than anything on earth to become a writer. But to do that he must first learn to tell... more...

  • How to (Finally) Beat Procrastinationby Jurgen Wolff

    Pearson Education 2010; US$ 1.99

    This Element is a excerpt from Focus: Your Key to More Productivity at Work (ISBN: 9780137002566) by Jurgen Wolff. Available in print and digital formats.   Don?t waste another minute: real solutions for overcoming procrastination!   Procrastination is the natural enemy of focus. It is the biggest problem almost everyone... more...