The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 1.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed ?a novel that?s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always... more...

  • Play Me #1: Play Me Wildby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    Praise for Play Me   ?The chemistry between Sebastian and Aria makes for a hot read. . . . Readers will be compelled to follow their journey together, hoping this pair will ultimately find trust and redemption.? ? Library Journal ?I love Tracy Wolff's writing style. . . . Her words are smooth, the suspense is addictive, and her love scenes... more...

  • Play Me #2: Play Me Hotby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Praise for Play Me   ?The chemistry between Sebastian and Aria makes for a hot read. . . . Readers will be compelled to follow their journey together, hoping this pair will ultimately find trust and redemption.? ? Library Journal ?I love Tracy Wolff's writing style. . . . Her words are smooth, the suspense is addictive, and her love scenes... more...

  • Crash Into Me (Entangled Brazen)by Tracy Wolff

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    National bestselling author Tracy Wolff lives with four men, teaches writing to local college students, and spends as much time as she can manage immersed in worlds of her own creation. Married to the alpha hero of her dreams for twelve years, she is the mother of three young sons who spend most of their time trying to make her as crazy as possible.... more...

  • The Outdoor Showerby Ethan Fierro

    Storey Publishing, LLC 2006; US$ 17.95

    Designer/builder Ethan Fierro celebrates summer with this collection of original outdoor shower designs that he?s discovered across North America. He offers dozens of designs to choose from, all pictured in stunning color photographs, ranging from a simple showerhead on the side of your cottage to semi-detached and freestanding structures. Fierro... more...

  • Emperor of the Airby Ethan Canin

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 14.00

    EMPEROR OF THE AIR "explores tricky family relationships and tender moments of self-discovery with a voice of compassion rarely found in contemporary short fiction" (San Francisco Chronicle). Whether his characters are struggling to save trees in their yards, their marriages, or themselves, Cannin renders their moments of revelation with rich observation,... more...

  • Old Schoolby Tobias Wolff

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 14.95

    The protagonist of Tobias Wolff?s shrewdly?and at times devastatingly?observed first novel is a boy at an elite prep school in 1960. He is an outsider who has learned to mimic the negligent manner of his more privileged classmates. Like many of them, he wants more than anything on earth to become a writer. But to do that he must first learn to tell... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined ?perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man.... more...

  • Play Me #3: Play Me Hardby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Praise for Play Me   ?The chemistry between Sebastian and Aria makes for a hot read. . . . Readers will be compelled to follow their journey together, hoping this pair will ultimately find trust and redemption.? ? Library Journal ?I love Tracy Wolff's writing style. . . . Her words are smooth, the suspense is addictive, and her love scenes... more...

  • Play Me #4: Play Me Realby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    How do you know when something?s real? In the steamy fourth installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a devastating betrayal unravels a fierce yet tender connection.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I?m on my... more...