The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Original Inspector George Gently Collectionby Alan Hunter

    Constable & Robinson 2013; US$ 10.21

    This first volume of the Inspector George Gently Collection comprises the original two novels that established Gently as one of Scotland Yard's fictional finest.These are the stories on which the hit BBC TV series was based, written with a charm that conveys Alan Hunter's love of the East Anglian setting and demonstrating his expert use of dialogue... more...

  • The TKT Course Modules 1, 2 and 3by Mary Spratt; Alan Pulverness; Melanie Williams

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 17.00

    This is an updated version of 'the' teacher training course for teachers and trainee teachers preparing for the Cambridge ESOL Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT) Modules 1, 2 and 3 or other initial teacher training qualifications. more...

  • Play, Learning and the Early Childhood Curriculumby Elizabeth Ann Wood

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 48.00

    The Third Edition of this popular book reflects contemporary research as well as thinking about the role and value of play in learning and development, within and beyond early childhood. The author explores recent developments across international contexts which endorse play, and argues for critical engagement with some aspects of policy discourse... more...

  • Mid-Flinxby Alan Dean Foster

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    OVER THE EDGE Where Flinx and his flying minidrag Pip went, trouble always followed--that law had governed their lives through years of unsought danger and galactic intrigue. Now an evil rich man was out to kidnap the minidrag for his personal zoo, and Flinx and Pip were on the run again--this time into uncharted space, on a random course they hoped... more...

  • Parallaxby Alan W. Hirshfeld

    Henry Holt and Co. 2002; US$ 8.99

    Generously illustrated with diagrams, period engravings, and paintings, Parallax is an unforgettable tale that illuminates the distinctly human side of science. more...

  • Travels in Alaskaby John Muir

    MobileReference.com 2010; US$ 3.99

    This is an electronic edition of the complete book complemented by author biography. This book features a table of contents linked to every chapter. The book was designed for optimal navigation on the Kindle, PDA, Smartphone, and other electronic readers. It is formatted to display on all electronic devices including the Kindle, Smartphones and other... more...

  • Spies of the Balkansby Alan Furst

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    One of the best novels of the year ... brilliant' ROBERT HARRIS. Reissued behind Alan Furst's new novel, MIDNIGHT IN EUROPE. more...

  • 10 Steps to Take Charge of Your Emotional Lifeby Eve Wood

    Hay House 2008; US$ 14.95

    Psychiatrist, professor, and award-winning author Eve Wood trusts in your capacity to heal—to clear the way to a natural state of hope, harmony, and well-being. The insights and tools she shares in this book will enable you to identify and resolve your issues. Dr. Christiane Northrup says this book is “one of the best books I’ve ever... more...

  • The Hunterby Tom Wood

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 17.40

    Victor, the antihero hitman of Tom Wood's bestselling series, makes his debut in this intricate, action-packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, Bourne and Bond more...

  • The Gameby Tom Wood

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 17.40

    The brand new action-packed thriller from rising star Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Lee Child and the Bourne novels more...