The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Swimming - A Training Programby David Wright; Jane Copland

    Meyer & Meyer 2004; US$ 14.30

    "Swimming - A Training Program" sets out the 300 swimming schedules and 115 weight schedules making up a single six-month training cycle. While David Wright's and Garth Gilmour's "Swim to the Top" provided the training theory, this book sets the theory into practice. Each week's program, which in most cases involves thirteen... more...

  • I Heart Youby Meg Fleming; Sarah Jane Wright

    Beach Lane Books 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    This tender, rhyming picture book is a lively celebration of love. Little ones adore being independent and trying new things. But they also need Mom and Dad?s reassurance and snuggles. With her spare, lyrical text, debut author Meg Fleming captures the exuberance, the affection, and the tender push-and-pull of life with a child. And illustrator Sarah... more...

  • Fire and Explosivesby John D Wright; Jane Singer

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 158.00

    This introductory text on labour economics covers topics such as: the shift in America from a manufacturing-based economy to a service economy; the changes in the economic conditions in the US; the implications of NAFTA and GATT; and the labour markets. more...

  • Hair and Fibersby John D Wright; Jane Singer

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 158.00

    This introductory text on labour economics covers topics such as: the shift in America from a manufacturing-based economy to a service economy; the changes in the economic conditions in the US; the implications of NAFTA and GATT; and the labour markets. more...

  • The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Seaby Eileen Beha; Sarah Jane Wright

    Beach Lane Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Penderwicks . Meet Throckmorton S. Monkey. He?s everything a sock monkey is supposed to be: Loving. Loyal. A very good listener. And he?s never, ever?not even once!?stopped smiling. Yet Throckmorton has been long forgotten... more...

  • Social Skills Games for Childrenby Deborah Plummer; Jannet Wright; Jane Serrurier

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2008; US$ 29.95

    This book is designed to foster successful social strategies for children aged 5-12, and will help adults to understand and reflect on children's social skills. It covers the theory behind the games, and includes a broad range of enjoyable activities: active and passive, verbal and non-verbal, and for different sized groups. more...

  • Essay Collections in International Relationsby Moorhead Wright; Jane Davis; Michael Clarke

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 125.00

    This bibliography, originally published in 1977, details original material on international relations since 1870 written in English and appearing in non-recurrent multi-author works published between 1945 and 1975. The authors have distinguished between core topics such as foreign policy, defence, and international organisation, and peripheral areas... more...

  • Introduced Dung Beetles in Australiaby Jane Wright; Penny Edwards; Pam Wilson

    CSIRO Publishing 2015; US$ 15.95

    A field guide to introduced dung beetles, covering all of Australia. more...

  • Injectable Drugs Guideby Alistair Gray; Jane Wright; Vincent Goodey; Lynn Bruce

    Pharmaceutical Press 2011; US$ 79.99

    The administration of drugs by injection is an essential activity that is performed daily in many healthcare settings. This guide provides a user friendly, single point of reference for healthcare professionals in the safe and effective administration of injectable medicines. Injectable Drugs Guide consists of an A-Z of approximately 300 injectable... more...

  • At Belleau Wood with Rifle and Sketchpadby Louis C. Linn; Laura Jane Linn Wright; B.J. Omanson

    McFarland & Company, Inc., Publishers 2012; US$ 40.00

    Of all the American divisions in World War I, the 4th Brigade of Marines, Second Division (Regular Army), A.E.F., suffered the most casualties, captured the second most territory, captured the most enemy prisoners and equipment, and won the most decorations for valor. Louis Linn, a young Marine in this illustrious division, carried a sketchbook and... more...