The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Duck Commander Devotionalby Al Robertson

    Howard Books 2013; US$ 16.99

    With the Robertson clan?s flair for down-home wisdom and wit, this 365-day devotional reveals the heart and faith of this much-loved family from A&E®?s hit show Duck Dynasty ®. With the Robertson clan?s flair for down-home wisdom and their wholesome family values, this 365-day devotional re­veals the heart and faith of this much-loved family from... more...

  • Tantra and Kama Sutra Sex Positionsby Al Link; Pala Copeland

    4 Freedoms eBooks 2004; US$ 14.99

    Each photo is accompanied by comments on how and why the lovemaking position is used. The message is that you can have what the photos show. more...

  • Red Butterflyby A.L. Sonnichsen; Amy June Bates

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 7.99

    A young orphaned girl in modern-day China discovers the meaning of family in this ?heartbreaking, heartwarming, and impressive debut? ( Publishers Weekly , starred review) told in verse, in the tradition of Inside Out and Back Again and Sold . Kara never met her birth mother. Abandoned as an infant, she was taken in by an American woman living... more...

  • Free-space Opticsby Olivier Bouchet et al.

    ISTE 2006; US$ 75.00

    Free-space optics is a telecommunications technique which is already being used for everyday exchange of information and has many advantages over other techniques (bandwidth, low cost, mobility of the equipment, security, etc.); within the next decade, it is likely to become an integral and essential part of data-processing architectures and telecommunications. A... more...

  • Novum Testamentum Graeceby Barabara Aland et al.

    Deutsche Bibelgesellschaft 2012; US$ 18.99

    Novum Teastamentum Graece (Nestle-Aland 27., revidierte Auflage) als E-Book Ausgabe im PDF-Format Herausgegeben von B. Aland, K. Aland, J. Karavidopoulos, C. M. Martini, B. M. Metzger. Der Nestle-Aland ist die maßgebliche Ausgabe des Urtextes des Neuen Testaments. Im Apparat werden sämtliche theologisch und textgeschichtlich wichtigen Lesarten in... more...

  • The Greek New Testamentby Barbara Aland et al.

    Deutsche Bibelgesellschaft 2012; US$ 18.99

    The Greek New Testament als E-Book Ausgabe im PDF-Format 4., revidierte Auflage 1993 Herausgegeben von B. Aland, K. Aland, J. Karavidopoulos, C. M. Martini, B. M. Metzger Griechischer Text weitgehend identisch mit dem Text der 27. Auflage des NT Graece von Nestle-Aland. Einleitung und Abschnittsüberschriften Englisch. Spezieller, auf Übersetzerbelange... more...

  • Nachtragby Volker Erb; et al.

    De Gruyter 2014; US$ 349.00

    Der erste Band dieser 26. Auflage ist im Dezember 2006 (Stand der Bearbeitung: Juli 2006) erschienen. In der Folgezeit traten zahlreiche Gesetze zur Änderung der Strafprozessordnung und des Gerichtsverfassungsgesetzes in Kraft. Ein erheblicher Teil dieser Änderungen konnte in die Kommentierung der jeweils betroffenen Vorschrift im Hauptwerk... more...

  • Frustration & Aggressn Ils 245by DOLLARD ET AL

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 48.95

    First Published in 1998. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Chosen Lightsby John Montague et al

    The Gallery Press 2014; US$ 13.99

    First published on the occasion of John Montague's 80th birthday, this revised edition of Chosen Lights, in which more than thirty fellow poets select one of his poems and present an essay outlining its claims on their affection and admiration, endures as a unique perspective on a master's work and as a remarkable sampler of each stage of his career.... more...

  • Outsourcing und Steuerung externer Partner - Personalmanagement im Wandelby Sascha et al. Armutat

    W. Bertelsmann Verlag 2009; US$ 27.08

    Das betriebliche Personalmanagement arbeitet zunehmend arbeitsteilig. Strategisch-konzeptionelle Aufgaben werden von anderen Personalmanagern durchgeführt als administrative oder beratende Aufgaben. Dieses Buch zeigt, worauf Personalmanager achten müssen, wenn sie Personalaufgaben auf externe Dienstleister übertragen und die Zusammenarbeit mit ihnen... more...