The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tantra and Kama Sutra Sex Positionsby Al Link; Pala Copeland

    4 Freedoms eBooks 2004; US$ 14.99

    Each photo is accompanied by comments on how and why the lovemaking position is used. The message is that you can have what the photos show. more...

  • Positioning: The Battle for Your Mindby Al Ries; Jack Trout

    McGraw-Hill Education 2001; US$ 16.95

    Chapter 1. What Positioning Is All About. Chapter 2. The Assault on the Mind. Chapter 3. Getting Into the Mind. Chapter 4. Those Little Ladders in Your Head. Chapter 5. You Can't Get There From Here. Chapter 6. Positioning of a Leader. Chapter 7. Positioning of a Follower. Chapter 8. Repositioning the Competition. Chapter 9. The Power of... more...

  • Life on the Edgeby Jim Al-Khalili; Johnjoe McFadden

    Transworld 2014; US$ 31.98

    Life is the most extraordinary phenomenon in the known universe; but how does it work? Even in this age of cloning and synthetic biology, the remarkable truth remains: nobody has ever made anything living entirely out of dead material. Life remains the only way to make life. Are we missing a vital ingredient in its creation? Like Richard... more...

  • How to Price and Trade Optionsby Al Sherbin

    Wiley 2015; US$ 70.00

    Select and execute the best trades?and reduce risk Rather than teaching options from a financial perspective, How to Price and Trade Options: Identify, Analyze, and Execute the Best Trade Probabilities goes back to the Nobel Prize-winning Black-Scholes model. Written by well-known options expert Al Sherbin, it looks at the basis for probability... more...

  • Let's re-Great Britainby Al Murray

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    In Let's re-Great Britain , Al Murray's Pub Landlord sets out his party's vision for the country, and explains how politics actually works. Citizens of Hope & Glory! It's time to bring common sense to the House of Commons. Parliament is a nest of slippery, poisonous vipers and only a bonkers, mental idiot would try to make sense of... more...

  • Voices of the Arab Springby Asaad al-Saleh

    Columbia University Press 2015; US$ 21.99

    Narrated by dozens of activists and everyday individuals involved in the Arab Spring, this book documents the unprecedented events that led to the collapse of dictatorial regimes in Tunisia, Egypt, Libya, and Yemen. Arab citizens were called to join the revolt during the second half of 2011, while the revolutionary moment was still unfolding. Their... more...

  • Red Butterflyby A.L. Sonnichsen; Amy June Bates

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    A young orphaned girl in modern-day China discovers the meaning of family in this inspiring story told in verse, in the tradition of Inside Out and Back Again and Sold . Kara never met her birth mother. Abandoned as an infant, she was taken in by an American woman living in China. Now eleven, Kara spends most of her time in their apartment, wondering... more...

  • Red Butterflyby A.L. Sonnichsen; Amy June Bates

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    A young orphaned girl in modern-day China discovers the meaning of family in this inspiring story told in verse, in the tradition of Inside Out and Back Again and Sold . Kara never met her birth mother. Abandoned as an infant, she was taken in by an American woman living in China. Now eleven, Kara spends most of her time in their apartment, wondering... more...

  • Clean Killby Al Alexander

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2000; US$ 6.00

    Frank Quintana's escape from the social quagmire of his home town was planned: excel at football, win a scholarship, become a pro quarterback and marry the girl of his dreams, Gina Westcott. But Judge Wilson D. Westcott destroyed Quitana's chance of achieving his dream when he sent three thugs to break Quintana's knees, and spirited Gina off to a private... more...

  • The Importance of Being Lazyby Al Gini

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 34.95

    Drawing upon in-depth case studies of vacation habits and the observations of philosophers, writers, and sociologists such as Aristotle, Mark Twain and Thorstein Veblen, Al Gini argues why vacations are so venerated and why 'doing nothing' is a fundamental human necessity. From shopping sprees and extreme sports to the ultimate vacation - retirement... more...