The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • 999by Al Sarrantonio

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    A ward-winning writer and editor Al Sarrantonio gathers together twenty-nine original stories from masters of the macabre. From dark fantasy and pure suspense to classic horror tales of vampires and zombies, 999 showcases the extraordinary scope of fantastical fright fiction. The stories in this anthology are a relentless tour de force of fear,... more...

  • Tantra and Kama Sutra Sex Positionsby Al Link; Pala Copeland

    4 Freedoms eBooks 2004; US$ 14.99

    Each photo is accompanied by comments on how and why the lovemaking position is used. The message is that you can have what the photos show. more...

  • Corporate Risk Managementby Tony Merna; Faisal F. Al-Thani

    Wiley 2011; US$ 95.00

    The book analyzes, compares, and contrasts tools and techniques used in risk management at corporate, strategic business and project level and develops a risk management mechanism for the sequencing of risk assessment through corporate, strategic and project stages of an investment in order to meet the requirements of the 1999 Turnbull report. By classifying... more...

  • Voices of the Arab Springby Asaad al-Saleh

    Columbia University Press 2015; US$ 21.99

    Narrated by dozens of activists and everyday individuals involved in the Arab Spring, this book documents the unprecedented events that led to the collapse of dictatorial regimes in Tunisia, Egypt, Libya, and Yemen. Arab citizens were called to join the revolt during the second half of 2011, while the revolutionary moment was still unfolding. Their... more...

  • Tropus und Erkenntnisby Yvonne Al-Taie

    Vandenhoeck & Ruprecht 2015; US$ 65.03

    Biographische Informationen Dr. Yvonne Al-Taie ist wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Institut für Neuere deutsche Literatur und Medien der Universität Kiel.   Reihe Palaestra Untersuchungen zur europäischen Literatur - Band 341 more...

  • Red Butterflyby A.L. Sonnichsen; Amy June Bates

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    A young orphaned girl in modern-day China discovers the meaning of family in this inspiring story told in verse, in the tradition of Inside Out and Back Again and Sold . Kara never met her birth mother. Abandoned as an infant, she was taken in by an American woman living in China. Now eleven, Kara spends most of her time in their apartment, wondering... more...

  • Red Butterflyby A.L. Sonnichsen; Amy June Bates

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 16.99

    A young orphaned girl in modern-day China discovers the meaning of family in this inspiring story told in verse, in the tradition of Inside Out and Back Again and Sold . Kara never met her birth mother. Abandoned as an infant, she was taken in by an American woman living in China. Now eleven, Kara spends most of her time in their apartment, wondering... more...

  • Red Butterflyby A.L. Sonnichsen; Amy June Bates

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    A young orphaned girl in modern-day China discovers the meaning of family in this inspiring story told in verse, in the tradition of Inside Out and Back Again and Sold . Kara never met her birth mother. Abandoned as an infant, she was taken in by an American woman living in China. Now eleven, Kara spends most of her time in their apartment, wondering... more...

  • Fundamentals of Sustainable Drilling Engineeringby M. Enamul Hossain; Abdulaziz Abdullah Al-Majed

    Wiley 2015; US$ 249.00

    The book clearly explains the concepts of the drilling engineering and presents the existing knowledge ranging from the history of drilling technology to well completion. This textbook takes on the difficult issue of sustainability in drilling engineering and tries to present the engineering terminologies in a clear manner so that the new hire, as... more...

  • Clean Killby Al Alexander

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2000; US$ 6.00

    Frank Quintana's escape from the social quagmire of his home town was planned: excel at football, win a scholarship, become a pro quarterback and marry the girl of his dreams, Gina Westcott. But Judge Wilson D. Westcott destroyed Quitana's chance of achieving his dream when he sent three thugs to break Quintana's knees, and spirited Gina off to a private... more...