The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Blood Dreamsby Kay Hooper

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper takes readers on a terrifying manhunt for a serial killer even the Special Crimes Unit may not be able to stop.   Dani Justice knows all about monsters. They haunt her dreams?and her life. But she never expected to find herself on the trail of a real flesh-and-blood predator so cunning that he?s... more...

  • After Carolineby Kay Hooper

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Joanna Flynn was lucky to be alive. Twice in a matter of minutes she almost died on a patch of oil-slicked highway. But when the doctors told her that she would suffer no lasting effects, they were wrong. For that night the dream began... It was only of a house perched high above the sea, of a ticking clock and the lingering scent of roses. Yet... more...

  • Out of the Shadowsby Kay Hooper

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    To catch this killer, she must break every rule and cross every line. Out Of The Shadows A picture-perfect Tennessee town has just become a monster's hunting ground. Two bodies are found tortured to death. A third person goes missing. What little evidence is left behind defies all explanation. Is the terror just beginning? Or have the good citizens... more...

  • Jesus: Listening for His Voiceby Kay Arthur; David Arthur

    The Crown Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.99

    Jesus spoke words of life and truth. How well are you listening?   True listening isn?t simply hearing the words of Jesus; it involves belief that results in active commitment. Throughout His earthly ministry, Jesus interacted with people from all walks of life. In every case, those individuals could choose to believe His words and reap the rewards... more...

  • The Insulin-Resistance Diet--Revised and Updatedby Cheryle Hart; Mary Kay Grossman

    McGraw-Hill Education 2007; US$ 16.95

    Conquer insulin resistance. Reduce cravings. Eat your favorite foods. And lose weight! If you have tried every diet and are still struggling with your weight, the real culprit may be insulin resistance. When you have more glucose than your body needs, your body responds by producing more insulin to stabilize your blood sugar level and store the... more...

  • Troubleshooting and Problem-Solving in the IVF Laboratoryby Kay Elder; Marc Van den Bergh; Bryan Woodward

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 60.00

    Helping IVF laboratories and clinics to maintain the highest success rates possible, this is essential reading for every IVF laboratory. more...

  • Joy Is a Choice You Can Make Todayby Kay Warren

    Baker Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    This small format book drawn from the first three chapters of Choose Joy illuminates the life of Jesus--a life that exhibited great joy despite opposition, sorrow, and pain--showing readers that God created them not for hardship or drudgery or struggle, but for a life of joyful relationship with him and with each other. A perfect giveaway. more...

  • The Long Roomby Francesca Kay

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 14.57

    <p>What happens to a man who has his ear pressed to the lives of others but not much life of his own? When Stephen Donaldson joins the Institute, he anticipates excitement, romance and new status. Instead he gets the tape-recorded conversations of ancient communists and ineffectual revolutionaries, until the day he is assigned a new case:... more...

  • The Patron Saint of Red Chevysby Kay Slaon

    The Permanent Press 2016; US$ 9.99

    On the Mississippi Gulf Coast in 1964, a murderer stalked Bernice Starling, a local blues singer, and killed her by driving a knife into her chest. After the murder, her two teenaged daughters, Jubilee and Charlene, search for the killer, driving their mother?s antique red pick-up truck down sandy back roads, bayous, and to the smoky juke joints where... more...

  • Rosie?s Warby Kay Brellend

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.00

    A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale. more...