The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Maria Teresa zquez Castillo

Most popular at the top

  • The Girl Who Fell to Earthby Sophia Al-Maria

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.24

    Award-winning filmmaker and writer Sophia Al-Maria?s The Girl Who Fell to Earth is a funny and wry coming-of-age memoir about growing up in between American and Gulf Arab cultures. With poignancy and humor, Al-Maria shares the struggles of being raised by an American mother and Bedouin father while shuttling between homes in the Pacific Northwest... more...

  • The Letterby Maria Duffy

    Hachette Books Ireland 2013; US$ 9.99

    Ellie Duggan is getting married in seven weeks. But just before she sets off for a fun-filled New York hen party weekend, she finds a letter addressed to her sister Caroline.Dated only weeks before Caroline died in a tragic accident, it contains some startling information which forces Ellie to face some truths about herself, Caroline's death - and... more...

  • This One Is Mineby Maria Semple

    Orion 2014; US$ 10.99

    The sparkling debut novel of Maria Semple, author of the WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION-shortlisted WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE, including reading group notes. Violet Parry is living the quintessential life of luxury in the Hollywood Hills with David, her rock-and-roll manager husband, and her darling toddler, Dot. She has the perfect life - but she's... more...

  • The Unlikely Hero of Room 13Bby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM?S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. ... more...

  • All Quiet on the Western Frontby Erich Maria Remarque; Arthur Wesley Wheen

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 6.99

    Considered by many the greatest war novel of all time, All Quiet on the Western Front is Erich Maria Remarque?s masterpiece of the German experience during World War I. I am young, I am twenty years old; yet I know nothing of life but despair, death, fear, and fatuous superficiality cast over an abyss of sorrow. . . . This is the testament... more...

  • Turning the Tablesby Teresa Giudice; K.C. Baker

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 16.00

    Teresa Giudice, star of The Real Housewives of New Jersey, has seen it all but nothing could compare to the media firestorm that ensued after she was convicted on federal fraud charges?and sentenced to fifteen months in prison. What was a skinny Italian to do? Keep a diary, of course? In her very first tell-all memoir, Teresa comes clean on all... more...

  • Spanker's Justiceby Aishling Morgan; Laurel Aspen; Landon Dixon; Teresa Joseph; Philip Kemp; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2011; US$ 4.59

    <p>A thrilling collection of five varied spanking stories.</p###gt&<p>Spanker?s Justice by Aishling Morgan</p###gt&<p>Someone has left behind the evidence. An empty packet of condoms and ?the Hatchet? as Commander Buchanan is called, is not pleased. What sort of punishment should Olivia Fielding, who incidentally is a lady in... more...

  • Stereophonie der Autobiographieby Maria Teresa Quirós Fernández

    De Gruyter 2009; US$ 119.00

    Thisstudy demonstrates that autobiographies are far more than individual life-stories. Autobiographies of couples in particular testify to the interfaces of togetherness in life and writing. They provide a marvellous opportunity to examine the life and writing of couples as a duet and to perceive relational dimensions of life in creative artistic... more...

  • Essential Goa Cookbookby Maria Teresa Nenezes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2000; US$ 13.58

    Over two hundred recipes from one of the best coastal cuisines of India The spicy, succulent seafood of Goa is as famous as the golden beaches and lush landscape of this premier tourist destination of India. Traditionally, the Goan staple was fish curry and rice but under Portuguese influence there developed a distinctive cuisine that combined the... more...