The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • McCarthy's All the Pretty Horsesby Jeanne Inness

    John Wiley & Sons, Inc. 2001; US$ 5.99

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. Run away with John and Lacey in CliffsNotes on All the Pretty Horses . McCarthy’s adventure novel brings you along on a journey through Texas and into Mexico . Explore the loss of innocence, mankind’s... more...

  • The Complete Collected Poems of Maya Angelouby Maya Angelou

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 27.00

    For the first time, the complete collection of Maya Angelou's published poems-including "On the Pulse of Morning"-in a permanent collectible, handsome hardcover edition. From the Hardcover edition. more...

  • A View from the Bridgeby Arthur Miller; Philip Seymour Hoffman

    Penguin Group US 1977; US$ 12.00

    Set in the 1950s on the gritty Brooklyn waterfront, A View from the Bridge follows the cataclysmic downfall of Eddie Carbone, who spends his days as a hardworking longshoreman and his nights at home with his wife, Beatrice, and orphan niece, Catherine. But the routine of his life is interrupted when Beatrice's cousins, illegal immigrants from Italy,... more...

  • Topdog/Underdogby Suzan-Lori Parks

    Theatre Communications Group 2001; US$ 13.95

    The piercing work is an extraordinary new departure. more...

  • Black Radishesby Susan Lynn Meyer

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Sydney Taylor Honor Award Winner Black Radishes is a suspenseful WWII/Holocaust story, in which one boy learns what it means to be Jewish and French at a time when everything is changing.      It is March of 1940. The French believe that their army can protect them from Nazi Germany. But is Paris a safe place for Jews? Gustave?s parents don?t... more...

  • Hell Is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 25.95

    Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the... more...

  • The Creative Writer's Workshop, 5th Editionby Cathy Birch

    Constable & Robinson 2012; US$ 10.19

    This book aims to get you writing and keep you writing - and help you enjoy your writing to the full. It will show you how to free your own unique voice and create original, individual work. It is packed with exercises, visualisation techniques, flow charts, dream-work and word webs that will enable you to explore the treasures of your subconscious,... more...

  • Letter to My Daughterby Maya Angelou

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 15.00

    For a world of devoted readers, a much-awaited new volume of absorbing stories and inspirational wisdom from one of our best-loved writers. Dedicated to the daughter she never had but sees all around her, Letter to My Daughter reveals Maya Angelou?s path to living well and living a life with meaning. Told in her own inimitable style, this book transcends... more...

  • Believing the Dream (Return to Red River Book #2)by Lauraine Snelling

    Baker Publishing Group 2002; US$ 13.99

    Now at college, Thorliff Bjorklund discovers his newfound independence is not exactly what he thought it would be. Return to Red River Book 2. more...

  • Raceby David Mamet

    Theatre Communications Group 2011; US$ 13.95

    An explosive new drama from one of our most acclaimed playwrights. more...