The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Wine & Spirits

Most popular at the top

  • Caribbean Cocktailsby Jennifer Trainer Thompson; Kristen Brochmann

    Ten Speed Press 2013; US$ 15.95

    With Jennifer Trainer Thompson's CARIBBEAN COCKTAILS, escape to an island paradise is just an ice cube's throw away. You'll find yourself in libation nirvana with this thirst-quenching collection of over 60 delicious cocktail recipes, including Mojitos and Le ti' Punch, tangy tequila quenchers, and refreshing non-alcoholic concoctions. Pair your tasty... more...

  • An Ideal Wineby David Darlington

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 21.99

    FromDavid Darlington, author of the acclaimed Angels? Visits (published inpaperback as Zin ), comes an inside look at howa handful of visionary winemakers has transformed?and been transformed by?theCalifornia wine industry over the past four decades. In the tradition of TheWidow Clicquot and The Billionaire?s Vinegar ,Darlington?s An Ideal Wine... more...

  • Tips for Your Juicerby

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 10.09

    This practical book is crammed with hints and tips on how to get the most our of your juicer. Home juices and smoothies are cheaper and healthier than the shop-bought alternatives and also provide a great way to increase your intake of fruit and vegetables. With sections on power juices, energy boosters and spiced delights these are simple recipes... more...

  • The Grapes of Laughby Doug Pike; Doug Pike

    Mushroom Publishing 2011; US$ 3.99

    The Grapes of Laugh is the second collection of wine cartoons by syndicated cartoonist Doug Pike. It contains one hundred laugh-out-loud cartoons portraying situations from the vineyard, to the retailer, to the consumer. Doug?s wry sense of humor bursts through loud and clear in every one, not unlike the Champagne cork he put through his neighbor?s... more...

  • The Perfect Drink for Every Occasionby Duane Swierczynski

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 14.95

    First published in 2003, The Perfect Drink for Every Occasion offers mixed drinks for virtually every situation imaginable. Getting married? Got a new job? Been a long day? Need to lose weight? Whatever the occasion, we?ve got the libation?complete with recipes, secrets, and tips. This new edition is updated with a fresh design and a host of all-new... more...

  • The Food Lover's Guide to Wineby Karen Page; Andrew Dornenburg

    Little, Brown and Company 2011; US$ 16.99

    A wine book unlike any other, THE FOOD LOVER'S GUIDE TO WINE offers a fresh perspective via the single aspect of wine most compelling to food lovers: flavor. At the heart of this indispensable reference, formatted like the authors' two previous bestsellers The Flavor Bible and What to Drink with What You Eat , is an encyclopedic A-to-Z guide profiling... more...

  • See Mix Drinkby Brian D. Murphy

    Little, Brown and Company 2011; US$ 9.99

    Have you tried mixing a Mojito? What about a Rusty Nail? Or a Cosmopolitan? With See Mix Drink, the first-ever cocktail book to offer instruction through info-graphics, making the drinks you love at home is as easy as, well, See, Mix, Drink. This unique, illustrated guide graphically demonstrates how to make 100 of today's most popular cocktails.... more...

  • Heart and Soulby Graeme Lofts; James Halliday

    Wiley 2012; US$ 39.95

    A look at the famous families who pioneered the Australian wine industry over generations Heart and Soul takes you on a journey through the history, the people, the vineyards, and the regions of Australia's most famous wineries. Chronicling the triumphs and travails of the families who led the way, the book offers an exciting showcase of Australian... more...

  • 101 Martinisby Kim Haasarud; Alexandra Grablewski

    Wiley 2011; US$ 15.95

    "Kim Haasarud's culinary approach to the cocktail embraces fresh ingredients and a playful disregard for the ordinary. A fine addition to the home library and a great resource for a young bartender." --Dale DeGroff, author of The Craft of the Cocktail more...

  • Quaff 2011by Peter Forrestal

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 9.95

    So many wines, so many labels, so much choice and so little time. Which wines to buy? Which ones offer the best value? Do you have to spend a fortune to get something half drinkable? Don’t panic – help has arrived. Quaff 2011 tells you all you need to know about buying the best value-for-money wines and tracking down fantastic bargains. Inside... more...