The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business

Most popular at the top

  • The Wolf of Wall Streetby Jordan Belfort

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    Prologue A Babe in the Woods May 1, 1987 You?re lower than pond scum,? said my new boss, leading me through the boardroom of LF Rothschild for the first time. ?You got a problem with that, Jordan?? ?No,? I replied, ?no problem.? ?Good,? snapped my boss, and he kept right on walking. We were walking through a maze of brown... more...

  • Sam Waltonby Sam Walton; John Huey

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    Meet a genuine American folk hero cut from the homespun cloth of America's heartland: Sam Walton, who parlayed a single dime store in a hardscrabble cotton town into Wal-Mart, the largest retailer in the world.  The undisputed merchant king of the late twentieth century, Sam never lost the common touch.  Here, finally, inimitable words.  Genuinely... more...

  • The Virgin Wayby Richard Branson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 29.95

    Bestselling author and business icon Sir Richard Branson shares his leadership secrets. While building the Virgin Group over forty years, Richard Branson has never shied away from seemingly outlandish challenges that others (including his own colleagues on several occasions) considered sheer lunacy. He has taken on giants like British Airways and... more...

  • One Up On Wall Streetby Peter Lynch; John Rothchild

    Simon & Schuster 2012; US$ 17.00

    More than one million copies have been sold of this seminal book on investing in which legendary mutual-fund manager Peter Lynch explains the advantages that average investors have over professionals and how they can use these advantages to achieve financial success. America?s most successful money manager tells how average investors can beat the... more...

  • Heads in Bedsby Jacob Tomsky

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant , a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry. Jacob Tomsky never intended to go into the hotel business. As a new college graduate, armed only with a philosophy degree and a singular lack of career direction, he... more...

  • Creativity, Inc.by Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, the Academy Award?winning studio behind Inside Out and Toy Story, comes an incisive book about creativity in business?sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Fast Company raves that Creativity, Inc. ?just might... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 24.95

    Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women?s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that most affect our lives. In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg examines why women?s progress in achieving... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Ebury Publishing 2013; US$ 27.18

    Ask most women whether they have the right to equality at work and the answer will be a resounding yes, but ask the same women whether they'd feel confident asking for a raise, a promotion, or equal pay, and some reticence creeps in. The statistics, although an improvement on previous decades, are certainly not in women's favour ? of 197... more...

  • Trump: How to Get Richby Donald J. Trump; Meredith Mciver

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    First he made five billion dollars. Then he made The Apprentice . Now The Donald shows you how to make a fortune, Trump style. HOW TO GET RICH Real estate titan, bestselling author, and TV impresario Donald J. Trump reveals the secrets of his success in this candid and unprecedented book of business wisdom and advice. Over the years, everyone... more...

  • Shopping, Seduction & Mr. Selfridgeby Lindy Woodhead

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    London Evening Standard ?Will change your view of shopping forever.?? Vogue (U.K.)]]> more...