The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business

Most popular at the top

  • Winningby Jack Welch; Suzy Welch

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 19.99

    Jack Welch knows how to win. During his forty-year career at General Electric, he led the company to year-after-year success around the globe, in multiple markets, against brutal competition. His honest, be-the-best style of management became the gold standard in business, with his relentless focus on people, teamwork, and profits. Since Welch retired... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 24.95

    Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women?s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that most affect our lives. In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg examines why women?s progress in achieving... more...

  • Liar's Pokerby Michael Lewis

    Hodder & Stoughton 2006; Not Available

    From mere trainee to lowly geek, to triumphal Big Swinging Dick: that was Michael Lewis' pell-mell progress through the dealing rooms of Salomon Brothers in New York and London during the heady mid-1980s when they were probably the world's most powerful and profitable merchant bank. A true-life Bonfire of the Vanities, funny, frightening, breathless... more...

  • The People's Tycoonby Steven Watts

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 20.00

    How a Michigan farm boy became the richest man in America is a classic, almost mythic tale, but never before has Henry Ford?s outsized genius been brought to life so vividly as it is in this engaging and superbly researched biography. The real Henry Ford was a tangle of contradictions. He set off the consumer revolution by producing a car affordable... more...

  • The First Tycoonby T.J. Stiles

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 19.95

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD In this groundbreaking biography, T.J. Stiles tells the dramatic story of Cornelius ?Commodore? Vanderbilt, the combative man and American icon who, through his genius and force of will, did more than perhaps any other individual to create modern capitalism. Meticulously researched and elegantly... more...

  • Sons of Wichitaby Daniel Schulman

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 13.49

    Like the Rockefellers and the Kennedys, the Kochs are one of the most influential dynasties of the modern age, but they have never been the subject of a major biography... until now. Not long after the death of his father, Charles Koch, then in his early 30s, discovered a letter the family patriarch had written to his sons. "You will receive what... more...

  • Rich Brother Rich Sisterby Robert Kiyosaki; Emi Kiyosaki

    Vanguard Press 2009; US$ 15.95

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Rich Dad Poor Dad , Robert Kiyosaki and his sister, Emi Kiyosaki, comes this inspirational and dramatic work. more...

  • Empire State of Mindby Zack O'Malley Greenburg; Steve Forbes

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 25.95

    "I'm not a businessman-I'm a business, man." --Jay-Z Some people think Jay-Z is just another rapper. Others see him as just another celebrity/mega-star. The reality is, no matter what you think Jay-Z is, he first and foremost a business. And as much as Martha Stewart or Oprah, he has turned himself into a lifestyle. You can wake up to the... more...

  • Stress Testby Timothy F. Geithner

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 35.00

    New York Times Bestseller Washington Post Bestseller Los Angeles Times  Bestseller Stress Test is the story of Tim Geithner?s education in financial crises.   As president of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York and then as President Barack Obama?s secretary of the Treasury, Timothy F. Geithner helped the United States navigate... more...

  • Heads in Bedsby Jacob Tomsky

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant , a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry. Jacob Tomsky never intended to go into the hotel business. As a new college graduate, armed only with a philosophy degree and a singular lack of career direction, he... more...