The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • American Iconby Bryce G. Hoffman

    The Crown Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.00

    THE INSIDE STORY OF THE EPIC TURNAROUND OF FORD MOTOR COMPANY UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF CEO ALAN MULALLY.   At the end of 2008, Ford Motor Company was just months away from running out of cash. With the auto industry careening toward ruin, Congress offered all three Detroit automakers a bailout. General Motors and Chrysler grabbed the taxpayer lifeline,... more...

  • The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazonby Brad Stone

    Transworld 2013; US$ 14.38 US$ 10.79

    **Winner of the 2013 Financial Times and Goldman Sachs Business Book of the Year Award** Though started off delivering books through the mail, its visionary founder, Jeff Bezos, was never content with being just a bookseller. He wanted Amazon to become ?the everything store?, offering limitless selection and seductive convenience at... more...

  • Creativity, Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, the Academy Award?winning studio behind Inside Out and Toy Story, comes an incisive book about creativity in business?sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Fast Company raves that Creativity, Inc. ?just might... more...

  • The Good Psychopath's Guide to Successby Andy McNab; Kevin Dutton

    Transworld 2014; US$ 12.78 US$ 9.58

    What is a good psychopath? And how can thinking like one help you to be the best that you can be? Professor Kevin Dutton has spent a lifetime studying psychopaths. He first met SAS hero Andy McNab during a research project. What he found surprised him. McNab is a diagnosed psychopath but he is a GOOD PSYCHOPATH. Unlike a BAD PSYCHOPATH,... more...

  • Start Something That Mattersby Blake Mycoskie

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    The incredible story of the man behind TOMS Shoes and One for One, the revolutionary business model that marries fun, profit, and social good .   ?A creative and open-hearted business model for our times.?? The Wall Street Journal   Why this book is for you:   ? You?re ready to make a difference in the world?through your own start-up... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Ebury Publishing 2013; US$ 14.38

    Sheryl Sandberg?s Lean In is a massive cultural phenomenon and its title has become an instant catchphrase for empowering women. The book soared to the top of bestseller lists internationally, igniting global conversations about women and ambition. Sandberg packed theatres, dominated opinion pages, appeared on every major television show and on... more...

  • In-N-Out Burgerby Stacy Perman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    ?This book grills up an enjoyable read for both avid foodies and novice diners alike! Perman?s sneak peek into the fascinating history of In-N-Out is as good as the delicious burgers themselves.? ?Mario Batali, celebrity chef and author of Molto Italiano A behind-the-counter look at the fast-food chain that breaks all the rules,... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 24.95

    Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women?s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that most affect our lives. In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg examines why women?s progress in achieving... more...

  • Empire State of Mindby Zack O'Malley Greenburg; Steve Forbes

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    "I'm not a businessman-I'm a business, man." --Jay-Z Some people think Jay-Z is just another rapper. Others see him as just another celebrity/mega-star. The reality is, no matter what you think Jay-Z is, he first and foremost a business. And as much as Martha Stewart or Oprah, he has turned himself into a lifestyle. You can wake up to the... more...

  • Never Enoughby Michael D'Antonio

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 27.99

    In the summer of 2015, as he vaulted to the lead among the many GOP candidates for president, Donald Trump was the only one dogged by questions about his true intentions. This most famous American businessman had played the role of provocateur so often that pundits, reporters, and voters struggled to believe that he was a serious contender. Trump... more...