The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business

Most popular at the top

  • Heads in Bedsby Jacob Tomsky

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant , a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry. Jacob Tomsky never intended to go into the hotel business. As a new college graduate, armed only with a philosophy degree and a singular lack of career direction, he... more...

  • What It Takes To Be Number #1: Vince Lombardi on Leadershipby Vince Lombardi

    McGraw-Hill Education 2000; US$ 24.95

    Leadership continues to be one of the most written-about and most trained-for qualities in business today. And no figure so fully embodies the leadership qualities managers hope to cultivate in their professional and personal lives as the late Vince Lombardi, the greatest NFL coach of all time. The exalted place Lombardi holds in American culture... more...

  • The 10 Rules of Sam Waltonby Michael Bergdahl; Rob Walton

    Wiley 2010; US$ 15.95

    Praise for The 10 Rules Of Sam Walton "The 10 Rules of Sam Walton is one of those books that should be read and regularly reread by . . . everyone-business-people, students, teachers, parents, and children. It transcends the limits of a traditional book about lessons in business and makes it a book about life and about successful living!" -J. K.... more...

  • Appetite for Americaby Stephen Fried

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 18.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?áFeatured in the PBS documentaryá The Harvey Girls: Opportunity Bound The legendary life and entrepreneurial vision of Fred Harvey helped shape American culture and history for three generations?from the 1880s all the way through World War II?and still influence our lives today in surprising and fascinating ways. Now... more...

  • Start Something That Mattersby Blake Mycoskie

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 14.00

    The incredible story of the man behind TOMS Shoes and One for One, the revolutionary business model that marries fun, profit, and social good . á ?A creative and open-hearted business model for our times.?? The Wall Street Journal á Why this book is for you: á ? You?re ready to make a difference in the world?through your own start-up... more...

  • Confessions of an Economic Hit Manby John Perkins

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2004; US$ 16.00

    "Economic hit men,? John Perkins writes, ?are highly paid professionals who cheat countries around the globe out of trillions of dollars. Their tools include fraudulent financial reports, rigged elections, payoffs, extortion, sex, and murder.? John Perkins should know?he was an economic hit man. His job was to convince countries that are strategically... more...

  • Shopping, Seduction & Mr Selfridgeby Lindy Woodhead

    Profile Books 2010; US$ 11.98

    In 1909, the largest department store in London's West End, designed and built from scratch, opened in Oxford Street in a glorious burst of publicity. The mastermind behind the fašade was American retail genius Harry Gordon Selfridge: maverick businessman, risk-taker, dandy and one of the greatest showmen the retail world has ever known. ... more...

  • Shopping, Seduction & Mr Selfridgeby Lindy Woodhead

    Profile Books 2012; US$ 6.66

    In 1909, the largest department store in London's West End, designed and built from scratch, opened in Oxford Street in a glorious burst of publicity. The mastermind behind the fašade was American retail genius Harry Gordon Selfridge: maverick businessman, risk-taker, dandy and one of the greatest showmen the retail world has ever known. ... more...

  • Right or Wrongby Tim Bell; Charles Vallance; David Hopper

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 28.99

    Tim Bell is the original 'spin doctor'; the Chairman of Bell Pottinger public relations, and one of the best known figures in UK media communications. Right or Wrong is his highly personal account of political, commercial and social life from the '70s to the present day. With a refreshingly uncompromising manner, Bell applies his acerbic wit and... more...

  • Kerry Stokes: The Boy from Nowhereby Andrew Rule

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 29.66

    The compelling and inspirational story of the rags to riches life of Kerry Stokes, a remarkable Australian. Kerry Stokes is a remarkable Australian. Not because he is one of this country's wealthiest and most powerful people but because of what he overcame to get there and because he has endured when others didn't. He is the last mogul. His rise has... more...