The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business

Most popular at the top

  • Stress Testby Timothy F. Geithner

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 35.00

    New York Times Bestseller Washington Post Bestseller Los Angeles Times  Bestseller Stress Test is the story of Tim Geithner?s education in financial crises.   As president of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York and then as President Barack Obama?s secretary of the Treasury, Timothy F. Geithner helped the United States navigate... more...

  • Creativity, Inc.by Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?What does it mean to manage well??   From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business?sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Forbes  raves that Creativity, Inc. ?just might be... more...

  • Start Something That Mattersby Blake Mycoskie

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 14.00

    The incredible story of the man behind TOMS Shoes and One for One, the revolutionary business model that marries fun, profit, and social good .   ?A creative and open-hearted business model for our times.?? The Wall Street Journal   Why this book is for you:   ? You?re ready to make a difference in the world?through your own start-up... more...

  • Banker To The Poorby Muhammad Yunus

    PublicAffairs 2007; US$ 15.99

    Winner of the 2006 Nobel Peace Prize This autobiography of the world-renowned, visionary economist who came up with a simple but revolutionary solution to end world poverty--micro-credit--has become the classic text for a growing movement more...

  • Bernie Ecclestone - King of Sportby Terry Lovell

    John Blake Publishing 2009; US$ 4.36

    For nearly forty years he has ruthlessly exploited and dominated Formula One motor racing, and now he is setting his sights further afield...This is the true story of Bernie Ecclestone, the street-smart, working-class kid who masterminded the transformation of Formula One from an amateur sport of the fifties into a global billion dollar industry of... more...

  • Get Sh*t Done!by Niall Harbison

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Do you start every day with a 'to do' list? Every year with new resolutions? Do you fantasise about winning the lottery, travelling the world or retiring at forty? Many of us dream big but we never truly believe we can achieve our life's ambitions. But it doesn't have to be like this. It is possible to make dreams come true as Niall Harbison... more...

  • The Glass Closetby John Browne

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    Part memoir and part social criticism, The Glass Closet addresses the issue of homophobia that still pervades corporations around the world and underscores the immense challenges faced by LGBT employees. In The Glass Closet, Lord John Browne, former CEO of BP, seeks to unsettle business leaders by exposing the culture of homophobia that remains... more...

  • The Glass Closetby John Browne

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Part memoir and part social criticism, The Glass Closet addresses the issue of homophobia that still pervades corporations around the world and underscores the immense challenges faced by LGBT employees. In The Glass Closet, Lord John Browne, former CEO of BP, seeks to unsettle business leaders by exposing the culture of homophobia that remains... more...

  • The Pursuit of Happynessby Chris Gardner

    HarperCollins 2006; US$ 11.99

    The astounding yet true rags-to-riches saga of a homeless father who raised and cared for his son on the mean streets of San Francisco and went on to become a crown prince of Wall Street At the age of twenty, Milwaukee native Chris Gardner, just out of the Navy, arrived in San Francisco to pursue a promising career in medicine. Considered... more...

  • The Education of an American Dreamerby Peter G. Peterson

    Grand Central Publishing 2009; US$ 16.99

    With insight and refreshing candor, Peter G. Peterson describes his remarkable life story beginning in Kearney, Nebraska as an eight-year-old manning the cash register at his father's Greek diner through his "Mad Men" advertising days, to Secretary of Commerce in Nixon's paranoid White House, to the tumultuous days of Lehman Brothers, and to the creation... more...