The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 25.00 US$ 18.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing a decade?s worth... more...

  • The Lady in the Vanby Alan Bennett

    Profile Books 2015; US$ 4.67

    In 1974, the homeless Miss Shepherd moved her broken down van into Alan Bennett's garden. Deeply eccentric and stubborn to her bones, Miss Shepherd was not an easy tenant. And Bennett, despite inviting her in the first place, was a reluctant landlord. And yet she lived there for fifteen years. This account of those years was first published in... more...

  • To Love and To Killby M. William Phelps

    Kensington 2015; US$ 1.99

    ?Phelps dares to tread where few others will: into the mind of a killer.? ? TV Rage ?Phelps is a true-crime veteran.?? New York Post The missing-persons case of Heather Strong, a young, beautiful suburban mother, baffled Florida detectives. When the file was handed to a veteran investigator, he knew Heather was dead. The challenge was to find... more...

  • Between the World and Meby Ta-Nehisi Coates

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 24.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER |† NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD FINALIST |†NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The New York Times Book Review ? The Washington Post ? People ? Entertainment Weekly ?† Vogue ?†Los Angeles Times ? San Francisco Chronicle ? Chicago Tribune ?†Newsday ?†Vulture ?†Library... more...

  • Strong Looks Better Nakedby Khloť Kardashian

    Regan Arts. 2015; US$ 26.99

    THE ONLY OFFICIAL KHLO… †KARDASHIAN BOOK ?There is no such thing as perfect. Nobody attains perfection. But if you keep trying, you grow and evolve, and to me that?s the point: To be a better person today than I was yesterday; to become the best possible version of myself.?†?KHLO… KARDASHIAN Khloť Kardashian shares her secrets for finding... more...

  • The Finest Hoursby Michael J. Tougias; Casey Sherman

    Scribner 2009; US$ 9.99

    The true story of an incredible disaster and heroic rescue at sea told by two masterful storytellers. In the winter of 1952, New England was battered by the most brutal nor'easter in years. As the weather wreaked havoc on land, the freezing Atlantic became a wind-whipped zone of peril. In the early hours of Monday, February 18, while the storm raged,... more...

  • The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Downby Anne Fadiman

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 1998; US$ 15.99

    Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for Nonfiction When three-month-old Lia Lee Arrived at the county hospital emergency room in Merced, California, a chain of events was set in motion from which neither she nor her parents nor her doctors would ever recover. Lia's parents, Foua and Nao Kao, were part of a large Hmong community in Merced,... more...

  • Attempting Normalby Marc Maron

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 1.99

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER People make a mess. † Marc Maron was a parent-scarred, angst-filled, drug-dabbling, love-starved comedian who dreamed of a simple life: a wife, a home, a sitcom to call his own. But instead he woke up one day to find himself fired from his radio job, surrounded by feral cats, and emotionally and financially annihilated... more...

  • The Other Wes Mooreby Wes Moore

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    BONUS: This edition contains a new afterword and a The Other Wes Moore discussion guide. The chilling truth is that his story could have been mine. The tragedy is that my story could have been his. Two kids named Wes Moore were born blocks apart within a year of each other. Both grew up fatherless in similar Baltimore neighborhoods and had... more...

  • Beethovenby Edmund Morris

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    ?Brilliant....This book is a perfect marriage?or should one say, duet?of subject and author, every word as masterly as the notes of the artist it illuminates.? ? Christopher Buckley, Forbes ?This is not just criticism but poetry in itself, with the additional?and inestimable?merit of being true.? ? Washington Post Book World Pulitzer Prize-winning... more...