The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Thriveby Arianna Huffington

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 23.81

    In Thrive , Arianna Huffington, the co-founder and editor-in-chief of the Huffington Post and one of the most influential women in the world, has written a passionate call to arms, looking to redefine what it means to be successful in today?s world. She likens our drive for money and power to two legs of a three-legged stool. It may hold... more...

  • Killing Pattonby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2014; US$ 19.99

    Readers around the world have thrilled to Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy , and Killing Jesus --riveting works of nonfiction that journey into the heart of the most famous murders in history. Now from Bill O?Reilly, anchor of The O?Reilly Factor , comes the most epic book of all in this multimillion-selling series: Killing Patton . General... more...

  • Not That Kind of Girlby Lena Dunham

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid collection of personal essays establishes Lena Dunham?the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO?s Girls ?as one of the most original young talents writing today.   In Not That Kind of Girl, Dunham illuminates... more...

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 11.20

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more. In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, discovering a prodigious talent that had carried him to the... more...

  • Twelve Years a Slaveby Solomon Northup

    HarperCollins Canada 2013; US$ 2.99

    #1 Bestseller Now a major motion picture directed by Steve McQueen and starring Brad Pitt, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Michael Fassbender, Benedict Cumberbatch, and Paul Giamatti 12 Years a Slave is a riveting true account of a free man captured and sold into slavery in the pre–Civil War South. Solomon Northup?s narrative explores one of the darkest... more...

  • Outliersby Malcolm Gladwell

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; US$ 12.99

    There is a story that is usually told about extremely successful people, a story that focuses on intelligence and ambition. Gladwell argues that the true story of success is very different, and that if we want to understand how some people thrive, we should spend more time looking around them-at such things as their family, their birthplace, or even... more...

  • The Color of Water 10th Anniversary Editionby James McBride

    Penguin Group US 2006; US$ 26.95

    The New York Times bestselling story from the author of The Good Lord Bird , winner of the 2013 National Book Award for Fiction. Who is Ruth McBride Jordan? A self-declared "light-skinned" woman evasive about her ethnicity, yet steadfast in her love for her twelve black children. James McBride, journalist, musician, and son, explores his... more...

  • Wildby Cheryl Strayed

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother?s death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed. Four years later, with nothing more to lose, she made the most impulsive decision of her life. With no experience or training, driven... more...

  • Hard Choicesby Hillary Rodham Clinton

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 19.95

    Hillary Rodham Clinton?s inside account of the crises, choices, and challenges she faced during her four years as America?s 67th Secretary of State, and how those experiences drive her view of the future. ?All of us face hard choices in our lives,? Hillary Rodham Clinton writes at the start of this personal chronicle of years at the center of world... more...

  • The Borgiasby Alexandre Dumas

    The Floating Press 1841; US$ 4.99

    Nobody has ever detailed history's most ruthless rulers and tyrants with as much flair and passion as French writer Alexandre Dumas. This gripping exposition of the Borgias, the Italian clan that earned notoriety as one of the world's most power-hungry and corrupt families, is a pulse-pounding read that fans of the true crime genre will find... more...