The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Waitby DeVon Franklin; Meagan Good; Tim Vandehey

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 24.00

    Hollywood power couple DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good candidly share about their courtship and marriage, and the key to their success?waiting. President/CEO of Franklin Entertainment and former Sony Pictures executive DeVon Franklin and award-winning actress Meagan Good have learned sometimes all we can do is wait for ?the one? to come into our lives.... more...

  • The Lady in the Vanby Alan Bennett

    Profile Books 2015; US$ 4.67

    In 1974, the homeless Miss Shepherd moved her broken down van into Alan Bennett's garden. Deeply eccentric and stubborn to her bones, Miss Shepherd was not an easy tenant. And Bennett, despite inviting her in the first place, was a reluctant landlord. And yet she lived there for fifteen years. This account of those years was first published in... more...

  • Secret Confessions of a High-Priced Call Girlby Dimitra Ekmektsis

    Andrews UK 2010; US$ 6.49

    Being a call girl isn't really about the money and the sex - it's about the excitement and the experiences... A high-class call girl in New York City at 21, the mistress of a much older sugar daddy at 24, and later working in a legal brothel in Nevada, Dimitra has a tale to tell about the sex trade. In "Secret Confessions of a High-Priced... more...

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing... more...

  • Eat Pray Loveby Elizabeth Gilbert

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2009; US$ 9.99

    A funny, tender, utterly beguiling story about a woman's search for happiness more...

  • Girl Aby Anonymous (Girl A)

    Ebury Publishing 2013; US$ 11.27

    What do they find attractive about me? An underage girl who just lies there, sobbing, looking up at them...as they come to me one by one. This is the shocking true story of how a young girl from Rochdale came to be Girl A ? the key witness in the trial of Britain?s most notorious child sex ring. Girl A was just 14 when she was groomed by a group... more...

  • Mandela's Wayby Richard Stengel; Nelson Mandela

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 24.00

    A compact, profoundly inspiring book that captures the spirit of Nelson Mandela, distilling the South African leader?s wisdom into 15 vital life lessons We long for heroes and have too few. Nelson Mandela, who died in 2013 at the age of ninety-five, is the closest thing the world has to a secular saint. He liber­ated a country from a system of violent... more...

  • 3,096 Daysby Natascha Kampusch

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 11.27

    On 2 March 1998 ten-year-old Natascha Kampusch was snatched off the street by a stranger and bundled into a white van. Hours later she found herself in a dark cellar, wrapped in a blanket. When she emerged eight years later, her childhood had gone. In 3,096 Days Natascha tells her incredible story for the first time: her difficult childhood, what... more...

  • Enronby Deena Shanker

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 2.99

    ABOUT THE BOOK Once considered one of America?s most innovative companies, the Enron Corporation is now known as one of the country?s biggest frauds. History will remember it not only for the jobs, stock value, and pension funds it destroyed, but also for the shocking revelations of the deception executed by one of the country?s biggest, most prestigious... more...

  • Down the Rabbit Holeby Holly Madison

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion?and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key?from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef?s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue... more...