The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • I Am Spartacus!by Kirk Douglas; George Clooney

    Open Road Media 2012; US$ 9.99

    With a foreword by George Clooney:  From Kirk Douglas, Hollywood royalty and bestselling author of  The Ragman?s Son and My Stroke of Luck,  comes the candid story of the making of  Spartacus , the blockbuster film that broke the blacklist   One of the world?s most iconic movie stars, Kirk Douglas has distinguished himself as a producer, philanthropist,... more...

  • Unplannedby Abby Johnson; Cindy Lambert

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2014; US$ 14.99

    Retailers Choice Award winner, 2012 Abby Johnson quit her job in October 2009. That simple act became a national news story because Abby was the director of a Planned Parenthood clinic in Texas who, after participating in an actual abortion procedure for the first time, walked down the street to join the Coalition for Life. Unplanned is a heart-stopping... more...

  • The Autobiography of Benjamin Franklinby Benjamin Franklin

    Dover Publications 2012; US$ 0.99

    Charming self-portrait covers boyhood, work as a printer, political career, scientific experiments, much more. Its openness, honesty, and readable style have made the Autobiography one of the great classics of the genre. more...

  • Before I Forgetby B. Smith; Dan Gasby; Michael Shnayerson; Rudolph E. Tanzi

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2016; US$ 16.00

    ?I know where I?m going. I?m still myself. I just can?t remember things as well as I once did. So on short trips, I work hard not to be confused. I?ll say to myself, What are we going to do? How long are we staying? It?s like I?m talking to my other self?the self I used to be. She tells me, This is what we need to buy?not that. I?m conscious... more...

  • Lab Girlby Hope Jahren

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2016; US$ 26.95

    A New York Times 2016 Notable Book National Best Seller Named one of TIME magazine?s "100 Most Influential People" An Amazon Top 20 Best Book of 2016 A Washington Post Best Memoir of 2016 A TIME and Entertainment Weekly Best Book of 2016 So Far  An illuminating debut memoir of a woman in science; a moving portrait of a longtime friendship;... more...

  • American Winoby Dan Dunn

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 10.99

    A professional booze writer whose life spins out of control tries to piece it back together by embarking upon an epic wine-fueled adventure that takes him to every corner of the U.S. Part vision quest, part guidebook, part journey into the bizarre tapestry of American life, it will make you laugh, make you cry and teach you a whole lot about wine.... more...

  • Frida Kahlo: A Biographyby Keely Bautista

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 4.95

    It is impossible to separate Frida Kahlo's work from her life. This most autobiographical of artists created a virtual timeline in her paintings that spanned her entire career as an artist. From the time she began painting while recovering from a brutal accident that left her disabled, to her final struggles. more...

  • The Last Highlander: Scotland?s Most Notorious Clan Chief, Rebel & Double Agentby Sarah Fraser

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 8.36

    Fans of C.J. Sansom and Diana Gabaldon?s Outlander series must read this Saltire Scottish First Book of the Year ? a great non-fiction adventure about Scotland?s most notorious clan chief. more...

  • Jim Cramer's Real Moneyby James J. Cramer

    Simon & Schuster 2005; US$ 16.99

    Even after repeated boom and bust cycles on Wall Street, it?s still possible to make real money in the stock market?provided investors take a disciplined approach to investing. Financial guru Jim Cramer shows how ordinary investors can prosper, no matter the climate on Wall Street. How do we find hot stocks without getting burned? How do we fatten... more...

  • Infidelby Ayaan Hirsi Ali

    Atria Books 2007; US$ 17.00

    In this profoundly affecting memoir from the internationally renowned author of The Caged Virgin and Nomad, Ayaan Hirsi Ali tells her astonishing life story, from her traditional Muslim childhood in Somalia, Saudi Arabia, and Kenya, to her intellectual awakening and activism in the Netherlands, and her current life under armed guard in the West.... more...