The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Gilded Razorby Sam Lansky

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 26.00 US$ 17.99

    As featured in People magazine, Vanity Fair , and on Entertainment Weekly ?s Must List! Sharply funny and compulsively readable, The Gilded Razor is a dazzling and harrowing memoir from debut author Sam Lansky. The Gilded Razor is the true story of a double life. By the age of seventeen, Sam Lansky was an all-star student with Ivy League aspirations... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Flatiron Books 2015; US$ 27.99

    In Furiously Happy , #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says : "Some people might think that being 'furiously happy'... more...

  • Sixteen, Sixty-Oneby Natalie Lucas

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 3.14

    Sixteen, Sixty-one is the powerful and shocking true story of an illicit intergenerational affair, in the vein of Nikki Gemmell and Lynn Barber. more...

  • The Prince of los Cocuyosby Richard Blanco

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 12.99

    A poignant, hilarious, and inspiring memoir from the first Latino and openly gay inaugural poet, which explores his coming-of-age as the child of Cuban immigrants and his attempts to understand his place in America while grappling with his burgeoning artistic and sexual identities. Richard Blanco?s childhood and adolescence were experienced between... more...

  • The Sound of Gravelby Ruth Wariner

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 28.99

    A riveting, deeply-affecting true story of one girl's coming-of-age in a polygamist cult. Ruth Wariner was the thirty-ninth of her father?s forty-two children. Growing up on a farm in rural Mexico, where authorities turned a blind eye to the practices of her community, Ruth lives in a ramshackle house without indoor plumbing or electricity. At... more...

  • Can I Sayby Travis Barker; Gavin Edwards

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 18.99

    Travis Barker?s soul-baring memoir chronicles the highlights and lowlights of the renowned drummer?s art and his life, including the harrowing plane crash that nearly killed him and his traumatic road to recovery?a fascinating never-before-told-in-full story of personal reinvention grounded in musical salvation and fatherhood. After breaking out... more...

  • Dare To Dream!by Sandra Mcleod Humphrey

    Prometheus Books 2009; US$ 11.99

    Magical heroes like Harry Potter, Spiderman, or Catwoman provide plenty of entertainment for kids, but in real life heroes are made of sterner stuff than celluloid fantasies. In this inspiring collection of biographies?covering historical figures such as Abraham Lincoln and Helen Keller as well as contemporary figures such as Toni Morrison and Michael... more...

  • Girl Aby Anonymous (Girl A)

    Ebury Publishing 2013; US$ 12.78

    What do they find attractive about me? An underage girl who just lies there, sobbing, looking up at them...as they come to me one by one. This is the shocking true story of how a young girl from Rochdale came to be Girl A ? the key witness in the trial of Britain?s most notorious child sex ring. Girl A was just 14 when she was groomed by a group... more...

  • Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girlby Harriet Jacobs

    Dover Publications 2012; US$ 0.99

    The true story of an individual's struggle for self-identity, self-preservation, and freedom, Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl remains among the few extant slave narratives written by a woman. This autobiographical account chronicles the remarkable odyssey of Harriet Jacobs (1813?1897) whose dauntless spirit and faith carried her from a... more...

  • How to Be a Bad Bitchby Amber Rose

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 28.00

    An edgy yet accessible ?bad bitch? guide to life, love, and success from Amber Rose, renowned model, entrepreneur, and pop culture personality. Bad Bitch (n.): A self-respecting, strong female who has everything together. This consists of body, mind, finances, and attitude; a woman who gets her way by any means necessary. Amber Rose didn?t let... more...