The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lionheartby Jesse Martin

    Allen & Unwin 2001; US$ 22.68

    The story of Jesse Martin who, at the age of 18, was the youngest person to sail solo and unassisted around the world. A young man who didn't know the meaning of impossible. more...

  • Clara Barton: Biography of the Red Cross's Founderby Jennifer E.

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 2.99

    ABOUT THE BOOK Clara Barton is perhaps best known as the founder of the Red Cross. This organization helps those in need, particularly after a natural disaster or those in an emergency situation. Though Barton started her career as a teacher, she found nursing particularly interesting. She nursed her older brother David after he suffered a work-related... more...

  • Hunger of Memoryby Richard Rodriguez

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Hunger of Memory is the story of Mexican-American Richard Rodriguez, who begins his schooling in Sacramento, California, knowing just 50 words of English, and concludes his university studies in the stately quiet of the reading room of the British Museum. Here is the poignant journey of a ?minority student? who pays the cost of his social assimilation... more...

  • You Only Live Onceby Katie Price

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.27

    A most sensational, autobiography from the phenomenal Katie Price. Break-ups, marriage and moving on. The last two and a half years of Katie Price's life have been anything but quiet. And yet through it all, while her private life continues to be played out on the front pages of the tabloids, Katie has always stuck to what she does best - combining... more...

  • The Exmoor Filesby Liz Jones

    Orion 2009; US$ 5.99

    Moving from Islington to Exmoor; one small step for mankind but a very large one for MAIL ON SUNDAY columnist Liz Jones. Liz Jones lived the perfect urban life. The immaculate Georgian townhouse in a leafy London square. The glamorous career. The Italian wardrobe stuffed with designer bags and shoes. The much younger novelist husband. But then... more...

  • KP: The Autobiographyby Kevin Pietersen

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    The fascinating life story of professional cricketer Kevin Pietersen, MBE, from his childhood in South Africa to his recent experiences as one of the leading lights in the world of international cricket. Kevin was dropped from the England squad in February 2014, seemingly calling time on an international career that began nearly ten years earlier.... more...

  • Down the Rabbit Holeby Holly Madison

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion?and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key?from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef?s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue... more...

  • 18 and Life on Skid Rowby Sebastian Bach

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    18 And Life on Skid Row tells the story of a boy who spent his childhood moving from Freeport, Bahamas to California and finally to Canada and who at the age of eight discovered the gift that would change his life. Throughout his career, Sebastian Bach has sold over twenty million records both as the lead singer of Skid Row and as a solo artist.... more...

  • ME ME MEby Charlotte Crosby

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    Charlotte Crosby has been one of the UK's best-loved TV stars since she burst onto the celeb scene in 2011 with Geordie Shore . Laugh-out-loud hilarious, genuine, and a proper Geordie, Charlotte's popularity has even seen her crowned winner of 2013's Celebrity Big Brother . With her trademark humour and warmth, in ME ME ME Charlotte takes us... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 10.82

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...