The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 9.84

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • The Rainbow Comes and Goesby Anderson Cooper; Gloria Vanderbilt

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    A touching and intimate correspondence between Anderson Cooper and his mother, Gloria Vanderbilt, offering timeless wisdom and a revealing glimpse into their lives Though Anderson Cooper has always considered himself close to his mother, his intensely busy career as a journalist for CNN and CBS affords him little time to spend with her. After she... more...

  • My Lifeby Ben M.D. Carson; Cecil Murphey

    Zondervan 2015; US$ 1.99

    In My Life, Dr. Ben Carson, the remarkable pediatric neurosurgeon who gave countless children a second chance at life, tells the story of overcoming tremendous obstacles in his rise from a troubled inner city youth to one of the foremost surgeons in the world. This new book is drawn from his bestselling biography Gifted Hands and is the best, most... more...

  • Rocket Boysby Homer Hickam

    Random House Publishing Group 1999; US$ 7.99

    The #1 New York Times bestselling memoir that inspired the film October Sky, Rocket Boys is a uniquely American memoir--a powerful, luminous story of coming of age at the dawn of the 1960s, of a mother's love and a father's fears, of a group of young men who dreamed of launching rockets into outer space . . . and who made those dreams come true.... more...

  • Tuesdays with Morrieby Mitch Albom

    Crown/Archetype 2007; US$ 13.99

    A classic from the author of The First Phone Call from Heaven Maybe it was a grandparent, or a teacher, or a colleague. Someone older, patient and wise, who understood you when you were young and searching, helped you see the world as a more profound place, gave you sound advice to help you make your way through it. For Mitch Albom, that person... more...

  • Born Standing Upby Steve Martin

    Scribner 2007; US$ 16.00

    The riveting, mega-bestselling, beloved and highly acclaimed memoir of a man, a vocation, and an era named one of the ten best nonfiction titles of 2007 by Time and Entertainment Weekly . In the mid-seventies, Steve Martin exploded onto the comedy scene. By 1978 he was the biggest concert draw in the history of stand-up. In 1981 he quit forever.... more...

  • What Is the Whatby Dave Eggers

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    New York Times Notable Book New York Times Bestseller What Is the What is the epic novel based on the life of Valentino Achak Deng who, along with thousands of other children ?the so-called Lost Boys?was forced to leave his village in Sudan at the age of seven and trek hundreds of miles by foot, pursued by militias, government bombers,... more...

  • Into the Wildby Jon Krakauer

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the wilderness north of Mt. McKinley. His name was Christopher Johnson McCandless. He had given $25,000 in savings to charity, abandoned his car and most of his possessions, burned all the cash in his wallet, and invented a new life for himself. Four months... more...

  • The Not So Invisible Womanby Suzanne Portnoy

    Ebury Publishing 2008; US$ 8.99

    Middle-aged single mother and entertainment publicist Suzanne Portnoy leads a double life. Monday to Friday, she's a professional executive devoted to her two adolescent boys. But at weekends she spends her kid-free hours having sex, with a different man each time. Or multiple men. Picking up where her first book, The Butcher, the Baker, the Candlestick... more...

  • Child Brideby Suzanne Finstad

    Crown/Archetype 2011; US$ 16.99

    The myth-shattering account of the most famous and most taboo love story in rock-and-roll history Child Bride reveals the hidden story of rock icon Elvis Presley?s love affair with fourteen-year-old Priscilla Beaulieu, the ninth-grader he wooed as a G.I. in Germany and cloistered at Graceland before marrying her to fulfill a promise to her starstruck... more...