The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,661,113 members ⚫ 1,174,592 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hunger of Memoryby Richard Rodriguez

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Hunger of Memory is the story of Mexican-American Richard Rodriguez, who begins his schooling in Sacramento, California, knowing just 50 words of English, and concludes his university studies in the stately quiet of the reading room of the British Museum. Here is the poignant journey of a ?minority student? who pays the cost of his social assimilation... more...

  • Assholes Finish Firstby Tucker Max

    Gallery Books 2010; US$ 16.00

    The best gift for the dudes and bros in your life: the fratire New York Times bestseller Assholes Finish First , featuring twenty-five new and exclusive stories by Tucker Max. What do you do after you write a #1 bestselling book about your drunken, sexual misadventures that makes you rich and famous? Celebrate by getting more drunk and having insane... more...

  • Will Smithby Chris Nickson

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 8.99

    From Bel-Air to The Wild, Wild West , Chris Nickson's biography of Will Smith details the extraordinary rise of today's hottest superstar. With #1 hit music singles and explosive success in television and movies?from The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air to Six Degrees of Separation to blockbusters like Men in Black and Independence Day ?Will Smith... more...

  • Crime Beatby Michael Connelly

    Orion 2009; US$ 12.99

    'Death is my beat.' Those words, spoken by the narrator and hero of The Poet, Jack McEvoy, could also apply to Michael Connelly. Time and time again in these riveting pieces, we make the connection between Connelly the crime reporter and Connelly the novelist: 'On the day I arrived in Los Angeles I sat in the newspaper editor's office being... more...

  • Where is Daniel?by Bruce Morcombe; Denise Morcombe; Lindsay Simpson

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 19.99

    On 7 December 2003 Daniel Morcombe disappeared on the Sunshine Coast, while waiting for a bus. For Bruce and Denise Morcombe - the parents of Daniel - and his brothers, Bradley and Dean, it was apparent within hours that something was very wrong. In the first few days following Daniel's disappearance, Bruce and Denise made a promise to their son that... more...

  • People I Want to Punch in the Throatby Jen Mann

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER A debut collection of witty, biting essays laced with a surprising warmth, from Jen Mann, the writer behind the popular blog People I Want to Punch in the Throat   People I want to punch in the throat: ? anyone who feels the need to bling her washer and dryer ? humblebraggers ? people who treat their pets like children... more...

  • Chasing the Dragonby Jackie Pullinger; Andrew Quicke

    Baker Publishing Group 2007; US$ 14.99

    Hear the amazing story of transformation inside Hong Kong's infamous Walled City when twenty-year-old Jackie Pullinger heeded God's call to ministry. Brutal hoodlums were converted, prostitutes retired, and addicts found freedom. Hundreds discovered new life in Christ. more...

  • Down the Rabbit Holeby Holly Madison

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion?and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key?from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef?s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue... more...

  • The Autobiography of Andrew Carnegie and His Essay The Gospel of Wealthby Andrew Carnegie

    Dover Publications 2014; US$ 5.00

    One of the earliest memoirs of an American capitalist, this 1920 volume recounts an immigrant's rise from clerk to captain of industry and steel magnate. Includes Carnegie's treatise on his philanthropic views. more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 11.66

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...