The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • But Enough About Meby Burt Reynolds; Jon Winokur

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    Scandalous, sentimental, frank, and sincere?the ultimate inside account of a television and film icon. Burt Reynolds has been a Hollywood leading man for six decades, known for his legendary performances, sex-symbol status, and storied Hollywood romances. In his long career of stardom, during which he was number one at the box office for five years... more...

  • Almost Interestingby David Spade

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99

    A hilarious and biting memoir from the actor, comedian and  Saturday Night Live  alumni David Spade. David Spade is best known for his harsh ?Hollywood? Minute Sketches on  SNL , his starring roles in movies like  Joe Dirt  and  Tommy Boy ,  and his seven-year stint as Dennis Finch on the series  Just Shoot Me.  Now, with a wit as dry as the weather... more...

  • Wildflowerby Drew Barrymore

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    Award-winning actress Drew Barrymore shares funny, insightful, and profound stories from her past and present told from the place of happiness she's achieved today.   Wildflower   is a portrait of Drew's life in stories as she looks back on the adventures, challenges, and incredible experiences of her earlier years. It includes tales of living... more...

  • Living with a SEALby Jesse Itzler

    Center Street 2015; Not Available

    Entrepreneur Jesse Itzler will try almost anything. He brazenly pretended to be an established hip-hop artist to secure a meeting with a studio head-and it led to a record deal. He convinced a bunch successful business executives to invest in an unprecedented business plan- and it turned into Marquis Jet. He sincerely offered to run a 100-mile race... more...

  • Bracing for Impactby Robin Suerig Holleran; Lindy Philip; David Soucie

    Skyhorse Publishing 2015; US$ 14.99

    Surviving is a true blessing that few get to experience.? Being strapped in the seat of a plane as it plunges into a nosedive midair is everyone?s worst nightmare. Bracing for Impact ?s compilers and contributors know. They have both lived out that fear and survived, albeit badly hurt, in their own plane crashes. In this collection of true-life... more...

  • Go Long!by Jerry Rice; Brian Curtis

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Jerry Rice has been called the best pro football player ever. In spite of Rice?s legendary gridiron skills, or even his ability to transform himself into an instant ballroom-dance prodigy on ABC?s hit TV series Dancing with the Stars , the surprising fact is, a guy like Jerry Rice is made and not just born. In Go Long! Rice shares the inspirational... more...

  • Point to Point Navigationby Gore Vidal

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    In a witty and elegant autobiography that takes up where his bestelling Palimpsest left off, the celebrated novelist, essayist, critic, and controversialist Gore Vidal reflects on his remarkable life.Writing from his desks in Ravello and the Hollywood Hills, Vidal travels in memory through the arenas of literature, television, film, theatre, politics,... more...

  • I Don't Care About Your Bandby Julie Klausner

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    Read Julie Klausner's posts on the Penguin Blog In the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Chelsea Handler, and with the boisterous iconoclasm of Amy Sedaris, Julie Klausner's candid and funny debut I Don't Care About Your Band sheds light on the humiliations we endure to find love--and the lessons that can be culled from the wreckage. I... more...

  • Secret Confessions of a High-Priced Call Girlby Dimitra Ekmektsis

    Andrews UK 2010; US$ 6.49

    Being a call girl isn't really about the money and the sex - it's about the excitement and the experiences... A high-class call girl in New York City at 21, the mistress of a much older sugar daddy at 24, and later working in a legal brothel in Nevada, Dimitra has a tale to tell about the sex trade. In "Secret Confessions of a High-Priced... more...

  • Street Justiceby Chuck Zito; Joe Layden; Sean Penn

    St. Martin's Press 2003; US$ 19.99

    From the streets of Brooklyn to the set of Oz. From Hells Angel to celebrity bodyguard. The revealing autobiography of an American man. Chuck Zito comes by his reputation honestly as one of the toughest, most uncompromising men ever to sit astride a Harley. Now, with tales both hilarious and chilling, violent and truthful, Zito tells his life... more...