The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Entertainment & Performing Arts

Most popular at the top

  • Not That Kind of Girlby Lena Dunham

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid collection of personal essays establishes Lena Dunham?the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO?s Girls ?as one of the most original young talents writing today.   In Not That Kind of Girl, Dunham illuminates... more...

  • Elvis and Gingerby Ginger Alden

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    ELVIS PRESLEY?S FIANCÉE AND LAST LOVE FINALLY TELLS HER STORY ?Elvis, you and I know the truth and unfortunately you?re not here to set the record straight. With this book, I will try to...? Elvis Presley and Graceland were fixtures in the life of Ginger Alden, having been born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee. But she had no idea that... more...

  • David Jason: My Lifeby David Jason

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.20

    The long-awaited autobiography of one of Britain's best-loved actors, and the star of Only Fools and Horses . Born the son of a Billingsgate market porter at the height of the Second World War, David Jason spent his early life dodging bombs and bullies, both with impish good timing. Giving up on an unloved career as an electrician,... more...

  • Coco Chanelby Isabella Alston

    TAJ Books International 2014; US$ 3.99

    Coco Chanel, without question probably the most famous fashion designer of all time, was named by Time magazine one of the 100 most influential people of the 20th century. Her life was filled with trauma, romance, intrigue, and scandal, but her business acumen and groundbreaking talent (along with funding by her paramours) took her far beyond her humble... more...

  • Bonkersby Jennifer Saunders

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    Bonkers: My Life in Laughs by Jennifer Saunders - the hilarious, touching life story of the iconic comedian and national treasure Jennifer Saunders' comic creations have brought joy to millions. From Comic Strip to Comic Relief, from Bolly-swilling Edina in Ab Fab to her takes on Madonna or Mamma Mia, her characters are household names.... more...

  • Neil Patrick Harris: Choose Your Own Autobiographyby Neil Patrick Harris

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    Tired of memoirs that only tell you what really happened? Sick of deeply personal accounts written in the first person? Seeking an exciting, interactive read that puts the ?u? back in ?aUtobiography?? Then look no further than Neil Patrick Harris: Choose Your Own Autobiography ! In this revolutionary, Joycean experiment in light celebrity narrative,... more...

  • So, Anyway...by John Cleese

    Random House 2014; US$ 28.02

    Candid and brilliantly funny , this is the story of how a tall, shy youth from Weston-super-Mare went on to become a self-confessed legend. En route, John Cleese describes his nerve-racking first public appearance, at St Peter?s Preparatory School at the age of eight and five-sixths; his endlessly peripatetic home life with parents who seemed incapable... more...

  • A Prison Diaryby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 19.99

    On July 19, 2001, following a conviction for perjury, international bestselling author Jeffrey Archer was sentenced to four years in prison. Prisoner FF8282, as Archer is now known, spent the first three weeks in the notorious HMP Belmarsh, a high-security prison in South London, home to murderers, terrorists and some of Britain's most violent criminals.... more...

  • Life in Motionby Misty Copeland

    Touchstone 2014; US$ 24.99

    In this instant New York Times bestseller, Misty Copeland makes history as the only African American soloist dancing with the prestigious American Ballet Theatre. But when she first placed her hands on the barre at an after-school community center, no one expected the undersized, anxious thirteen-year-old to become a groundbreaking ballerina. When... more...

  • Scar Tissueby Anthony Kiedis; Larry Sloman

    Hyperion 2004; US$ 9.99

    The New York Times bestseller by one of rock's most provocative figures Scar Tissue is Anthony Kiedis's searingly honest memoir of a life spent in the fast lane. In 1983, four self-described "knuckleheads" burst out of the mosh-pitted mosaic of the neo-punk rock scene in L.A. with their own unique brand of cosmic hardcore mayhem funk. Over twenty... more...