The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Rich & Famous

Most popular at the top

  • Turning the Tablesby Teresa Giudice; K.C. Baker

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 16.00

    Teresa Giudice, star of The Real Housewives of New Jersey, has seen it all but nothing could compare to the media firestorm that ensued after she was convicted on federal fraud charges?and sentenced to fifteen months in prison. What was a skinny Italian to do? Keep a diary, of course? In her very first tell-all memoir, Teresa comes clean on all... more...

  • Brazillionairesby Alex Cuadros

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.00

    For readers of Michael Lewis comes an engrossing tale of a country?s spectacular rise and fall, intertwined with the story of Brazil?s wealthiest citizen, Eike Batista?a universal story of hubris and tragedy that uncovers the deeper meaning of this era of billionaires. When Bloomberg News invited the young American journalist Alex Cuadros to report... more...

  • Dirty Rocker Boysby Bobbie Brown; Caroline Ryder

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 16.00

    An uncensored Hollywood tell-all filled with explicit tales of love, sex, and revenge from the video vixen made famous by Warrant?s rock anthem ?Cherry Pie.? Who could forget the sexy ?Cherry Pie? girl from hair metal band Warrant?s infamous music video? Bobbie Brown became a bona fide vixen for her playful role as the object of lead singer Jani Lane?s... more...

  • Worn Storiesby Emily Spivack

    Princeton Architectural Press 2014; US$ 2.99

    Everyone has a memoir in miniature in at least one piece of clothing. In Worn Stories , Emily Spivack has collected over sixty of these clothing-inspired narratives from cultural figures and talented storytellers. First-person accounts range from the everyday to the extraordinary, such as artist Marina Abramovic on the boots she wore to walk the Great... more...

  • Michael and Meby Shana Mangatal

    Chicago Review Press 2016; US$ 26.99

    More than six years after his death, Michael Jackson continues to fascinate the world. Shana Mangatal was one of Jackson's only constant and true rocks of stability for nearly two decades. Their relationship was quiet and sweet and real?a closely guarded secret, known only to a few trusted employees and friends. Shana is now coming forward to tell... more...

  • Hettyby Charles Slack

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 10.49

    When J. P. Morgan called a meeting of New York's financial leaders after the stock market crash of 1907, Hetty Green was the only woman in the room. The Guinness Book of World Records memorialized her as the World's Greatest Miser, and, indeed, this unlikely robber baron -- who parlayed a comfortable inheritance into a fortune that was worth about... more...

  • The Fortunate Pilgrimby Mario Puzo

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    efore The Godfather and The Last Don, there was Puzo's classic story about the loves, crimes and struggles confronted by one family of New York City immigrants living in Hell's Kitchen. Fresh from the farms in Italy, Lucia Santa struggles to hold her family together in a strange land. At turns poignant, comic and violent, and with a new preface by... more...

  • Trump: The Art of the Dealby Donald J. Trump; Tony Schwartz

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.99

    Republican presidential nominee Donald J. Trump lays out his professional and personal worldview in this classic work?a firsthand account of the rise of America?s foremost deal-maker.   ?I like thinking big. I always have. To me it?s very simple: If you?re going to be thinking anyway, you might as well think big.??Donald J. Trump   Here... more...

  • Moonwalkby Michael Jackson

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 25.00

    The #1 New York Times bestseller! Michael Jackson?s one and only autobiography ? his life, in his words. With original Foreword by Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, a new Introduction by Motown founder Berry Gordy, and an Afterword by Michael Jackson?s editor and publisher, Shaye Areheart. ?I?ve always wanted to be able to tell stories, you... more...

  • Decodedby Jay-Z

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 26.00

    Expanded edition of the acclaimed New York Times bestseller features 16 pages of new material, including 3 new songs decoded.   Decoded is a book like no other: a collection of lyrics and their meanings that together tell the story of a culture, an art form, a moment in history, and one of the most provocative and successful artists of our time. more...