The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Rich & Famous

Most popular at the top

  • Have You Met Miss Jones?by Tarsha Jones

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 14.00

    ?Even though I?ve tried to wear glass slippers, somebody has deliberately knocked them off my feet. Because of that, I have walked the earth emotionally barefoot, and expressed my lack of self-esteem and rage in ways that clouded my judgment. I was a participant in a lot of drama. Didn?t mean to be . . . it was never my intention.? So confesses Tarsha... more...

  • Born Roundby Frank Bruni

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    The New York Times restaurant critic's heartbreaking and hilarious account of how he learned to love food just enough Frank Bruni was born round. Round as in stout, chubby, and always hungry. His relationship with eating was difficult and his struggle with it began early. When named the restaurant critic for The New York Times in 2004, he... more...

  • This Family of Mineby Victoria Gotti

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    For decades, scandalous rumors and sensational tabloid headlines have obscured the truth about one the most famous and intriguing families in modern history: the real players, the real relationships, behind the closed doors of the Gotti dynasty. Until now. Here at last is the explosive memoir that captures the Gottis as they are-unvarnished, raw,... more...

  • Dead End Gene Poolby Wendy Burden

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    In the tradition of Sean Wilsey's Oh The Glory of It All and Augusten Burrough's Running With Scissors , the great-great-great granddaughter of Cornelius Vanderbilt gives readers a grand tour of the world of wealth and WASPish peculiarity, in her irreverent and darkly humorous memoir. For generations the Burdens were one of the wealthiest... more...

  • Diplomacy and Diamondsby Joanne King Herring; Nancy Dorman-Hickson

    Center Street 2011; US$ 11.99

    She's been dirt poor; she's been filthy rich. Rich was more fun. She married three times, divorced twice, found her true love, and lost him to cancer. At twenty-one, she was told she would soon die. She lived. Doctors said she'd never be able to have children. She had 'em. She's bargained with God, dictators, and Democrats. She's partied with ... more...

  • I'm Wild Againby Helen Gurley Brown

    St. Martin's Press 2000; US$ 8.99

    She's back and causing jaws to drop as always! As bold and amusing as ever, Helen Gurley Brown, who made her mark in publishing history when she became editor in chief of  Cosmopolitan  in 1965, has written her first memoir,  I'm Wild Again: Snippets from My Life and a Few Brazen Thoughts . While the subjects of her seven previous books have all... more...

  • Diana and Jackieby Jay Mulvaney

    St. Martin's Press 2003; US$ 8.99

    History has seen only a few women so magical, so evanescent, that they captured the spirit and imagination of their times. Diana, Princess of Wales and Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis were two of these rare creatures. They were the most famous women of the twentieth century--admired, respected, even adored at times; rebuked, mocked and reviled at others.... more...

  • LITTLE GLORIAby Barbara Goldsmith

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    The circumstances surrounding the highly publicized 1934 custody struggle between her aunt and mother for ten-year-old Gloria Laura Vanderbilt are recounted and dramatized. more...

  • This Family of Mineby Victoria Gotti

    Pocket Books 2009; Not Available

    For decades, scandalous rumors and sensational tabloid headlines have obscured the truth about one the most famous and intriguing families in modern history: the real players, the real relationships, behind the closed doors of the Gotti dynasty. Until now. Here at last is the explosive memoir that captures the Gottis as they are-unvarnished, raw,... more...

  • 21 Years Goneby Jack Osbourne

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.60

    The inspiring story of Jack's journey from drug and alcohol addictions that nearly killed him to his remarkable recovery. more...