The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 27.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Hailed as the top nonfiction book of the year by Time magazine ? Winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for biography and the Indies Choice Adult Nonfiction Book of the Year award   On a May afternoon in 1943, an Army Air Forces bomber crashed into the Pacific Ocean... more...

  • The Boys in the Boatby Daniel James Brown

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 14.99

    For readers of Laura Hillenbrand's Seabiscuit and Unbroken , the dramatic story of the American rowing team that stunned the world at Hitler's 1936 Berlin Olympics Daniel James Brown?s robust book tells the story of the University of Washington?s 1936 eight-oar crew and their epic quest for an Olympic gold medal, a team that transformed the... more...

  • Tales from the Secret Footballerby Anon Anon

    Guardian Faber Publishing 2013; US$ 8.74

    In his bestselling book, the Secret Footballer shocked the world with his no-holds-barred account of life as a professional footballer. His identity was never revealed. Now, in his new book, he gathers together the best stories he has heard during his career as a professional footballer. These are stories of players, teams and tactics, banter,... more...

  • Soul Surferby Bethany Hamilton; Sheryl Berk; Rick Bundschuh

    MTV Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    The amazing story of the thirteen-year-old surfer girl who lost her arm in a shark attack but never lost her faith -- and of her triumphant return to competitive surfing. They say Bethany Hamilton has saltwater in her veins. How else could one explain the tremendous passion that drives her to surf? How else could one explain that nothing -- not... more...

  • A Skating Lifeby

    Hyperion 2007; US$ 11.95

    The dazzling smile, the signature haircut, the staple spin. "America's Sweetheart" Dorothy Hamill grew up on the ice, working toward the dream she was to accomplish by age nineteen: winning Olympic gold in figure skating. But life was not the picture of perfection it appeared to be. Dorothy faced a painful inner struggle from the time she was a young... more...

  • Rafa: My Storyby Rafael Nadal; John Carlin

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 21.60

    No tennis player since Andre Agassi has captivated the world like Rafael Nadal. He's a rarity in today's sporting arena - a true sportsman who chooses to let his raw talent, dedication and humility define him. Rapidly closing in on his friend and rival Roger Federer's record haul of 16 grand slam victories, Nadal is an extraordinary competitor whose... more...

  • Break Pointby Vince Spadea; Dan Markowitz

    ECW Press 2006; US$ 11.95

    Groomed since the age of eight by his obsessive father Vince Spadea, by most accounts?except Andre Agassi?s, who called Vince "a journeyman" at age 25?has been a success. At the start of the 2005 season, 19th seed Spadea was the only over-30-year-old player besides Agassi to be ranked in the top-20 on the world professional tennis circuit.Now... more...

  • The Big Bamby Leigh Montville

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2006; US$ 15.95

    New York Times bestseller Ted Williams comes the thoroughly original, definitively ambitious, and exhilaratingly colorful biography of the largest legend ever to loom in baseball?and in the history of organized sports. ?[Montville is] one of America?s best sportswriters.? ? Chicago Tribune Babe Ruth was more than baseball?s original superstar.... more...

  • Paper Tigerby Tom Coyne

    Penguin Group US 2006; US$ 15.00

    ?Think country-club clinic meets Navy Seals training. I will pay any price, bear any burden, leave my home to follow the seasons, build my own swing studio in the basement, construct a practice green in my backyard. . . . Everything the big boys have access to, I want double.? Like most amateur golfers, Tom Coyne had often wondered whether the pros... more...

  • Twin Ambitions - My Autobiographyby Mo Farah

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    A powerful and gripping human story of the 2012 London Olympics hero more...