The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Garry Sobers: My Autobiographyby Garfield Sobers

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Garry Sobers is a cricketing legend, the greatest all-rounder of all time. In this revealing and honest autobiography, Sobers talks about his upbringing and about the tragic accident that inspired him throughout his career. He explains how he helped the West Indies to become the most feared cricketing nation in the world, setting them on a course of... more...

  • Hail Cesarby Billy McNeill

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    From 1958-75 Billy McNeill was at the heart of everything Celtic did. An uncompromising but fair centre half, he captained the club for twelve hugely successful years. Later in his life he returned for two more periods as Celtic manager, winning the undying support of the club's legion of fans for his complete commitment to the cause. In this remarkable... more...

  • Psychoby Stuart Pearce

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.51

    The long-awaited autobiography of Stuart Pearce, one of the most popular and charismatic hard men of football more...

  • Going the Other Wayby Billy Bean; Chris Bull

    The Experiment 2014; US$ 15.95

    From major league baseball?s only openly gay former player?and now its first-ever Ambassador for Inclusion?the intimate chronicle of a man who, in the prime of his career, had to make a terrible choice between his love of the game and the love of his life More than ten years after its original publication, Going the Other Way remains deeply... more...

  • Showtimeby Ed Arnold

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 17.99

    For fans of NHL 24/7, a raw and revealing account of rollercoaster of a season of the Peterborough Petes – the oldest and largest junior hockey league in Canada and launching pad for a record number of NHL stars. Playing for the Peterborough Petes can be a ticket to the NHL. Born in the 1950s as a farm team for the Montreal Canadiens, the Petes... more...

  • Boy on Iceby John Branch

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 25.99

    The Pulitzer Prize–winning reporter?s heartbreaking account of the life and shocking death of the toughest man in hockey. Boy on Ice is New York Times reporter John Branch?s chronicle of Boogaard?s tragic life and death. A human story in the tradition of Friday Night Lights and The Blind Side , it?s a book that raises deep and disturbing... more...

  • Hockey Confidentialby Bob McKenzie

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 25.99

    Over 500,000 hockey fans follow Bob McKenzie on Twitter and millions more on TSN—no one has the access or breadth and depth of experience when it comes to the hockey. Now in his very first book on the NHL, Bob goes behind the scenes, covering the inside stories, the lesser-known personalities and the events that shape Canada?s game. He talks to... more...

  • Showtimeby Ed Arnold

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    For fans of NHL 24/7, a raw and revealing account of rollercoaster of a season of the Peterborough Petes – the oldest and largest junior hockey league in Canada and launching pad for a record number of NHL stars. Playing for the Peterborough Petes can be a ticket to the NHL. Born in the 1950s as a farm team for the Montreal Canadiens, the Petes... more...

  • Hockey Confidentialby Bob McKenzie

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    Over 500,000 hockey fans follow Bob McKenzie on Twitter and millions more on TSN—no one has the access or breadth and depth of experience when it comes to the hockey. Now in his very first book on the NHL, Bob goes behind the scenes, covering the inside stories, the lesser-known personalities and the events that shape Canada?s game. He talks to... more...

  • Mr. Hockeyby Gordie Howe

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    The definitive autobiography from hockey?s greatest living legend??Mr. Hockey? himself, Gordie Howe. Big, skilled, tough on the ice, and nearly indestructible, Howe dominated both the sport and the record books like no one has before or since. Over an incredible six decades, the Hall of Famer had so many accomplishments that he set the record... more...