The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Boy on Iceby John Branch

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 25.99

    The Pulitzer Prize–winning reporter?s heartbreaking account of the life and shocking death of the toughest man in hockey. Boy on Ice is New York Times reporter John Branch?s chronicle of Boogaard?s tragic life and death. A human story in the tradition of Friday Night Lights and The Blind Side , it?s a book that raises deep and disturbing... more...

  • Hockey Confidentialby Bob McKenzie

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 25.99

    Over 500,000 hockey fans follow Bob McKenzie on Twitter and millions more on TSN—no one has the access or breadth and depth of experience when it comes to the hockey. Now in his very first book on the NHL, Bob goes behind the scenes, covering the inside stories, the lesser-known personalities and the events that shape Canada?s game. He talks to... more...

  • Showtimeby Ed Arnold

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    For fans of NHL 24/7, a raw and revealing account of rollercoaster of a season of the Peterborough Petes – the oldest and largest junior hockey league in Canada and launching pad for a record number of NHL stars. Playing for the Peterborough Petes can be a ticket to the NHL. Born in the 1950s as a farm team for the Montreal Canadiens, the Petes... more...

  • Hockey Confidentialby Bob McKenzie

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    Over 500,000 hockey fans follow Bob McKenzie on Twitter and millions more on TSN—no one has the access or breadth and depth of experience when it comes to the hockey. Now in his very first book on the NHL, Bob goes behind the scenes, covering the inside stories, the lesser-known personalities and the events that shape Canada?s game. He talks to... more...

  • Mr. Hockeyby Gordie Howe

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    The definitive autobiography from hockey?s greatest living legend??Mr. Hockey? himself, Gordie Howe. Big, skilled, tough on the ice, and nearly indestructible, Howe dominated both the sport and the record books like no one has before or since. Over an incredible six decades, the Hall of Famer had so many accomplishments that he set the record... more...

  • Tom Finney Autobiographyby Tom Finney

    Headline 2014; US$ 21.33

    The remarkable autobiography of England's greatest living footballer more...

  • Tom Finney Autobiographyby Tom Finney

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    The remarkable autobiography of England's greatest living footballer more...

  • Robbie Deansby Matt McILraith

    Upstart Press 2014; US$ 21.73

    The career of Robbie Deans is without parallel in the annals of New Zealand rugby. He was an All Black, the pin-up boy of the Canterbury team of his generation and a rebel with the Cavaliers during a 12-year playing career. Even greater acclaim has followed as one of the best coaches of the modern era. After 17 years coaching professionally, Robbie... more...

  • The Crazy Gameby Clint Malarchuk; Dan Robson

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 25.99

    In the spirit of The Game and The Blind Side , a raw, raucous and unvarnished look at life between the posts. No one role in the world of sports is as intimidating, exhilarating and as stress-ridden as the job of a hockey goaltender. Standing in the crease facing one-hundred-mile-an-hour slapshots, the entire game riding on your glovehand, standing... more...

  • Grant Fuhrby Grant Fuhr; Bruce Dowbiggin

    Random House of Canada 2014; US$ 29.95

    The Hall of Fame story of Grant Fuhr, the first black superstar in the National Hockey League and the last line of defense for the Edmonton Oilers dynasty, told through Fuhr's 10 most important games. Grant Fuhr was the best goalie in the league at a time when hockey was at its most exciting. Wayne Gretzky's Edmonton Oilers were arguably the greatest... more...