The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Intimate Memoriesby Lois Palken Rudnick; Mabel Dodge Luhan

    University of New Mexico Press 2014; US$ 24.95

    At last edited into one volume, the story of one of 20th-century America?s most flamboyant women, from her youth in upper-class Buffalo to her ?discovery? of New Mexico. more...

  • Atlas Girlby Emily T. Wierenga

    Baker Publishing Group 2014; US$ 14.99

    In this lyrical memoir, a disillusioned pastor's daughter searches the globe for God and finds him in the most unexpected place--back home. more...

  • The House by the Seaby May Sarton

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    May Sarton charts her second act in Maine in this graceful elegy about life, love, work, and growing older When May Sarton uprooted her life after fifteen years in the refurbished New Hampshire house with the garden she tended so lovingly, she relied solely on instinct. And something told her it was time to move on. Accompanied by her wild cat,... more...

  • Journal of a Solitudeby May Sarton

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    May Sarton?s bestselling memoir of a solitary year spent at the house she bought and renovated  ?Loneliness is the poverty of self; solitude is richness of self.? ?May Sarton May Sarton?s parrot chatters away as Sarton looks out the window at the rain and contemplates returning to her ?real? life?not friends, not even love, but writing. In her... more...

  • North of Normalby Cea Sunrise Person

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 17.99

    Sex, drugs, and . . . bug stew? In the vein of The Glass Castle and Wild, Cea Sunrise Person?s compelling memoir of a childhood spent with her dysfunctional counter-culture family in the Canadian wilderness?a searing story of physical, emotional, and psychological survival. In the late 1960s, riding the crest of the counterculture movement, Cea?s... more...

  • Christina Aguileraby Anna Louise Golden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    From her national performance at the age of eight on "Star Search," to her years on the "New Mickey Mouse Club," to today, as one of the hottest young performers on the scene, Christina Aguilera seems to have her very own genie in a bottle, granting her everything a young woman could possibly wish for: looks, brains, talent, and major success! ... more...

  • North of Normalby Cea Sunrise Person

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Sex, drugs, and . . . bug stew? In the vein of The Glass Castle and Wild, Cea Sunrise Person?s compelling memoir of a childhood spent with her dysfunctional counter-culture family in the Canadian wilderness?a searing story of physical, emotional, and psychological survival. In the late 1960s, riding the crest of the counterculture movement, Cea?s... more...

  • Maeve Binchyby Piers Dudgeon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 28.99

    Maeve Binchy?s heartwarming tales of love, life, and loss made her one of America?s best-loved storytellers. Her novels, which sold more than 40 million copies worldwide, captured imaginations on both sides of the Atlantic in a way that most authors only dream of. Seared with a truth and honesty that leapt from the page, her stories capture the... more...

  • The Story of My Lifeby Helen Keller

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Left blind, deaf, and mute after an illness in infancy,... more...

  • The Story of My Lifeby Helen Keller

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Left blind, deaf, and mute after an illness in infancy,... more...