The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Daring: My Passagesby Gail Sheehy

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 18.99

    The author of the classic New York Times bestseller Passages returns with her inspiring memoir?a chronicle of her trials and triumphs as a groundbreaking ?girl? journalist in the 1960s, to iconic guide for women and men seeking to have it all, to one of the premier political profilers of modern times. Candid, insightful, and powerful, Daring:... more...

  • North of Normalby Cea Sunrise Person

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 17.99

    Sex, drugs, and . . . bug stew? In the vein of The Glass Castle and Wild, Cea Sunrise Person?s compelling memoir of a childhood spent with her dysfunctional counter-culture family in the Canadian wilderness?a searing story of physical, emotional, and psychological survival. In the late 1960s, riding the crest of the counterculture movement, Cea?s... more...

  • Christina Aguileraby Anna Louise Golden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    From her national performance at the age of eight on "Star Search," to her years on the "New Mickey Mouse Club," to today, as one of the hottest young performers on the scene, Christina Aguilera seems to have her very own genie in a bottle, granting her everything a young woman could possibly wish for: looks, brains, talent, and major success! ... more...

  • Maeve Binchyby Piers Dudgeon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 28.99

    Maeve Binchy?s heartwarming tales of love, life, and loss made her one of America?s best-loved storytellers. Her novels, which sold more than 40 million copies worldwide, captured imaginations on both sides of the Atlantic in a way that most authors only dream of. Seared with a truth and honesty that leapt from the page, her stories capture the... more...

  • Plant Dreaming Deepby May Sarton

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    After a peripatetic life, forty-five-year-old May Sarton longed to put down roots and found them in New Hampshire in the form of a dilapidated eighteenth-century farmhouse with good bones . . . It was the realization of a dream that had been a long time coming In  Plant Dreaming Deep , Sarton shares an intensely personal account of transforming... more...

  • The Story of My Lifeby Helen Keller

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Left blind, deaf, and mute after an illness in infancy,... more...

  • The Story of My Lifeby Helen Keller

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Left blind, deaf, and mute after an illness in infancy,... more...

  • The Lost Life of Eva Braunby Angela Lambert

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 21.99

    Eva Braun is one of history?s most famous nonentities. She has been dismissed as a racist, feathered-headed shop girl, yet sixty-two years after her death her name is still instantly recognizable.              She left her convent school at the age of seventeen and met Hitler a few months later.  She became his mistress before she was twenty.... more...

  • Perfectly Miserableby Sarah Payne Stuart

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    A wryly comic memoir that examines the pillars of New England WASP culture?class, history, family, money, envy, perfection, and, of course, real estate?through the lens of mothers and daughters. At eighteen, Sarah Payne Stuart fled her mother and all the other disapproving mothers of her too perfect hometown of Concord, Massachusetts, only... more...

  • Margarita Wednesdaysby Deborah Rodriguez

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 26.00

    In answer to the question of what happened following her New York Times bestseller Kabul Beauty School , Deborah Rodriquez is back with a new memoir. Irreverent, insightful, and blatantly honest, Deborah takes us along on her inspiring journey of self-discovery and renewal after she is forced to flee Afghanistan in 2007. She first lands in California,... more...