The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Christina Aguileraby Anna Louise Golden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    From her national performance at the age of eight on "Star Search," to her years on the "New Mickey Mouse Club," to today, as one of the hottest young performers on the scene, Christina Aguilera seems to have her very own genie in a bottle, granting her everything a young woman could possibly wish for: looks, brains, talent, and major success! ... more...

  • North of Normalby Cea Sunrise Person

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Sex, drugs, and . . . bug stew? In the vein of The Glass Castle and Wild, Cea Sunrise Person?s compelling memoir of a childhood spent with her dysfunctional counter-culture family in the Canadian wilderness?a searing story of physical, emotional, and psychological survival. In the late 1960s, riding the crest of the counterculture movement, Cea?s... more...

  • Maeve Binchyby Piers Dudgeon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 28.99

    Maeve Binchy?s heartwarming tales of love, life, and loss made her one of America?s best-loved storytellers. Her novels, which sold more than 40 million copies worldwide, captured imaginations on both sides of the Atlantic in a way that most authors only dream of. Seared with a truth and honesty that leapt from the page, her stories capture the... more...

  • Plant Dreaming Deepby May Sarton

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    After a peripatetic life, forty-five-year-old May Sarton longed to put down roots and found them in New Hampshire in the form of a dilapidated eighteenth-century farmhouse with good bones . . . It was the realization of a dream that had been a long time coming In  Plant Dreaming Deep , Sarton shares an intensely personal account of transforming... more...

  • The Story of My Lifeby Helen Keller

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Left blind, deaf, and mute after an illness in infancy,... more...

  • The Story of My Lifeby Helen Keller

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Left blind, deaf, and mute after an illness in infancy,... more...

  • Perfectly Miserableby Sarah Payne Stuart

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    A wryly comic memoir that examines the pillars of New England WASP culture?class, history, family, money, envy, perfection, and, of course, real estate?through the lens of mothers and daughters. At eighteen, Sarah Payne Stuart fled her mother and all the other disapproving mothers of her too perfect hometown of Concord, Massachusetts, only... more...

  • Margarita Wednesdaysby Deborah Rodriguez

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 26.00

    In answer to the question of what happened following her New York Times bestseller Kabul Beauty School , Deborah Rodriquez is back with a new memoir. Irreverent, insightful, and blatantly honest, Deborah takes us along on her inspiring journey of self-discovery and renewal after she is forced to flee Afghanistan in 2007. She first lands in California,... more...

  • Hookedby Samantha X

    Random House Australia 2014; US$ 29.71

    Samantha X is not your typical hooker. She's the wrong side of 35, has two kids and counts a wild night out dining at her local pizzeria. Career-wise, she had it all; writing for Australia's top selling woman's magazines; appearing as a media expert on television and travelling the world for the sake of a good story. Yet, after her marriage break... more...

  • Princess More Tears to Cryby Jean Sasson

    Transworld 2014; US$ 18.75

    When Jean Sasson's book Princess: Life Behind the Veil in Saudi Arabia was published, it became an immediate international bestseller. It sold to 43 countries and spent 13 weeks on The New York Times bestseller list. Now, in this long-awaited, compelling new book, Sasson and the Princess 'Sultana' return to tell the world what it means to be... more...