The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Divination

  • The Creative Tarotby Jessa Crispin

    Touchstone 2016; US$ 22.00 US$ 15.50

    A hip, accessible, and practical guide for artists and creative people looking to tarot for guidance and inspiration in the tradition of The Secret Language of Birthdays and Steal Like an Artist . What if the path to creativity was not as challenging as everyone thinks? What if you could find that spark, plot twist, or next project by simply looking... more...

  • Reclaiming Your Sacred Pathby Jon Martin Anastasio

    Red Wheel Weiser 2016; US$ 12.99

    Reclaiming Your Sacred Path  shares how to renew your autonomous relationship with Spirit using practical tools to define your heart-centered path, sustain your momentum, and build resilience along the way. Author Jon Anastasio leads the path-seeker to find their own way back to their unique connection with Spirit by using divination, manifestation,... more...

  • In the Oneness of Timeby William Douglas Horden

    Larson Publications 2015; US$ 12.99

    In the Oneness of Time is an inspiring true story that draws the imagination into its own magical source, where things become possible, and possibilities become things. It grips the reader like a Castaneda/Don Juan tale?for real. Horden, a gifted contemporary diviner, masterfully unfolds this page-turner of encountering the divinatory... more...

  • Divination Yi Jing pour le Feng Shui et la Destinéeby Raymond Lo

    Primento Digital Publishing 2015; US$ 18.99

    Tout savoir sur le Yi Jing : système de prédiction et de divination chinoise Le Yi Jing, ou Livre des transformations , est considéré comme étant l?un des trésors culturels les plus importants de l?histoire de l?humanité. Le Yi Jing est un système de prédiction et de divination. Aujourd?hui, on peut trouver de nombreux livres sur le Yi Jing dans... more...

  • The Vampire Tarotby Robert Michael Place

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 28.99

    The Vampire Tarot ties the tales and mythic figures associated with the vampire legend to the equally iconographic figures and forms of the tarot. This book explores the history of the vampire starting with Bram Stoker's classic 1897 novel, Dracula, as well as those writings that inspired Stoker and the vampire lore that derived from it. Stoker and... more...

  • The Circadian Tarotby Jen Altman; Michelle Blade

    Chronicle Books LLC 2015; US$ 11.99

    This refreshingly contemporary take on Tarot is equal parts gorgeous art piece and thought-provoking spiritual touchstone. All 78 classic Tarot cards are represented, beautifully depicted in ethereal watercolors by Michelle Blade and eloquently explained in text by Jen Altman. The Circadian Tarot invites readers to start each day by reading a section... more...

  • The Transformational Truth of YOU!by Tiffany Crosara

    John Hunt Publishing 2015; US$ 12.99

    The second book in the award-winning Transformational Truth series concentrates on why the Law of Attraction may not be working for you. Discover the key to your destiny held within your own personal karma and how transform it into a magical blessing. more...

  • Sidewalk Oraclesby Robert Moss

    New World Library 2015; US$ 15.95

    Synchronicity is when the universe gets personal. Through this book of games and enchanting stories, you?ll learn how to monitor the play of coincidence and the symbolic resonance of incidents in daily life in order to tap into the deeper logic of events, receive extraordinary counsel, and have wonderful fun. more...

  • The Tantric Alchemistby Peter Levenda

    Nicolas-Hays, Inc 2015; US$ 35.00

    The Tantric Alchemist  is a work on alchemy as decoded by Tantra and a work on Tantra as understood by alchemists. It uncovers works by Thomas Vaughan and suggests how he and his wife?a 17th-century Welsh couple unique in the history of western alchemy?met their fate when dealing with forces they knew only too well, but which were stronger than... more...

  • A Beginner's Guide to Tarot: DIY Tarotby Kathleen Olmstead

    HarperCollins Canada 2015; US$ 3.99

    Take the next step to unlock life's mysteries and hidden paths with this quick and easy guide to personalizing tarot. A Beginner?s Guide to Tarot: Tarot DIY contains easy to follow instructions for designing your own spreads, your own cards, and your own tarot journal. For centuries, people have turned to tarot to discover more about their friendships,... more...