The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • The White Light of Graceby Lillie Leonardi

    Hay House 2016; US$ 15.99

    Ever since she was a little girl, Lillie Leonardi could hear the whispers of angels. No one else could hear or see them, but deep down she knew they were real, and that they would help guide and protect her. She spent years pushing these visions aside, but on September 11, 2001, her life, like so many others, was forever changed. After witnessing a... more...

  • The Creative Tarotby Jessa Crispin

    Touchstone 2016; US$ 22.00 US$ 15.50

    A hip, accessible, and practical guide for artists and creative people looking to tarot for guidance and inspiration in the tradition of The Secret Language of Birthdays and Steal Like an Artist . What if the path to creativity was not as challenging as everyone thinks? What if you could find that spark, plot twist, or next project by simply looking... more...

  • Spiritual Balancingby Diana Burney

    North Atlantic Books 2016; US$ 17.95

    This guide to spiritual empowerment provides a spiritual approach to the psychology of everyday living by offering practical strategies and step-by-step methods for clearing out negative psychic energy. Addressing topics such as spirit interference, spirit possession, and spirit attachment, Diana Burney--who has helped thousands worldwide refocus energies... more...

  • Proof of Angelsby Ptolemy Tompkins; Tyler Beddoes

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 15.99 US$ 10.99

    In March 2015, millions worldwide were captivated by news reports of the dramatic rescue of an 18-month old girl, Lily Groesbeck, who'd somehow survived fourteen hours in an overturned car, submerged in an icy-cold Utah river, after her mother apparently lost control of the vehicle. Police officers arrived at the scene and heard a woman's voice spurring... more...

  • Botanical Miraclesby Raymond Cooper; Jeffrey John Deakin

    CRC Press 2016; US$ 119.95

    As the shortcomings of purely synthetic approaches to biochemical discovery and development are becoming more apparent, a renaissance of interest in the chemistry of natural products as sources for new compounds is occurring. A unique approach to natural products chemistry, Botanical Miracles: Chemistry of Plants That Changed the World relates applications... more...

  • The Magic of the Spring Equinoxby Danu Forest

    Watkins Media Ltd 2016; US$ 3.99

    A modern-day exploration of Celtic spirituality, folklore and traditions interwoven with practical crafts, recipes, spells, ceremonies, guided visualizations and meditations in a soulful, seasonal celebration of the Spring Equinox. more...

  • Pain-Free Lifeby Andrea Hayes

    Mercier Press 2016; US$ 12.99

    TV3's Andrea Hayes provides a practical guide for dealing effectively with all kinds of chronic pain based on her own experience of coping with a rare degnerative back condition. more...

  • Healing the Heart and Mind with Mindfulnessby Malcolm Huxter

    Taylor and Francis 2016; US$ 34.95

    Healing the Heart and Mind with Mindfulness is a practical book that provides strategies using mindfulness to manage stress, anxiety and depression, as well as ways to cultivate psychological wellbeing. Uniquely, it combines a traditional Buddhist approach to mindfulness with contemporary psychology and current perspectives. Drawing on the author?s... more...

  • The Buddha in Me, The Buddha in Youby David Hare

    Ebury Publishing 2016; US$ 20.78

    Do you want to be happier? Find inner calm? Enjoy a rich and rewarding life? Here's how... The Buddha in Me, the Buddha in You combines the tried-and-tested wisdom of Nichiren Buddhism with the best of popular psychology and personal development, making this a brilliant guide to how life works, and how to get the most from it. Nichiren Buddhism... more...

  • Feng Shuiby Davina Mackail

    Hay House 2016; US$ 14.99

    Can you really change your life by changing your artwork or moving your sofa? Feng Shui proves that not only is it possible and desirable but there are often unexpected bonuses too. Houses are not just a pile of inanimate bricks and mortar; they are living, breathing entities that can be used in helping us attract more of what we want in life and less... more...