The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Healing

Most popular at the top

  • The Healing Effects of Energy Medicineby Shannon McRae; Scott Miners; Bernie Siegel

    Quest Books 2015; US$ 18.95

    In this book, Shannon McRae, a gifted clairvoyant and healer, weaves case stories with cutting-edge science to describe her remarkable work with clients at the cellular level, from healing a headache and repairing an eardrum to removing cancer and alleviating depression. Working in the tradition of Dora Kunz and Delores Krieger, cofounders of Therapeutic... more...

  • The Healing Energies of Musicby Hal A Lingerman

    Quest Books 2014; US$ 16.00

    Certain types of music can enhance intellectual and spiritual powers and help overcome insomnia, boredom, anger, and stress. Music therapist and teacher Hal Lingerman presents a wealth of resources for choosing just the right music for physical, emotional and spiritual growth and healing. This updated edition offers comprehensive listings of current... more...

  • The Healing Power of Faeryby Edain McCoy

    F+W Media 2008; US$ 14.95

    Faeries, gnomes, elves, and sprites have been a part of ancient Celtic lore for centuries. These nature spirits protect and offer guidance to those who truly believe in their power. This book explores the mystical world of the Fey (nature spirits and guardians) and provides training to become a Faery shaman. Readers learn how to use the energy of nature... more...

  • Healing Presenceby FAAN PhD RN JoEllen Goertz Koerner

    Springer Publishing Company 2007; US$ 44.99

    An invitation for all nurses to re-engage with the passion and commitment that originally inspired them! "...represents an act of passion for the profession, a window to a personal journey, and an invitation to view the nursing profession's contribution to healing in a Jungian context....The work's value comes from its integration of scientific,... more...

  • Healing Signsby Ronnie Gale Dreyer

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 19.00

    The sign of your birth may be the key to your health. Have you ever wondered why one person seems prone to back and neck pain, while another is always suffering from colds and fevers--despite similar environments, work habits, and nutrition? The answer could be as simple as the day you were born. In Healing Signs , internationally recognized astrologer... more...

  • Health Revelations from Heaven and Earthby Tommy Rosa; Stephen Sinatra

    Hay House 2015; US$ 14.99

    In 1999, Bronx-born plumber Tommy Rosa died after being the victim of a hit-and-run incident. Lying by the road, he felt a tug whisking him off into a tunnel of light. He found himself in a blessed place. He was shown that God created the Earth to nourish and heal mankind and that our sense of separation from each other and the divine is of our own... more...

  • Heartlines and The Webby Stuart Deeks

    John Hunt Publishing 2013; US$ 16.99

    A fungus says ?Eat me?. It becomes a medicine. Transforming and radical. Heals hurts and hearts. Far reaching and timely. more...

  • The Herbal Apothecaryby JJ Pursell

    Timber Press 2016; US$ 19.50

    "A brilliant addition to any  library.? ?Rosemary Gladstar, herbalist and bestselling author Plant-based medicines offer many healing possibilities for the body, mind, and spirit. In this holistic guide, naturopath J. J. Pursell provides an accessible and comprehensive introduction to medicinal plants, explaining how they work and how to use... more...

  • Hexenmedizinby Christian Rätsch; Claudia Müller-Ebeling; Wolf-Dieter Storl

    AT Verlag 2013; US$ 26.71

    Das vorliegende Buch eröffnet einen erstaunlichen Zugang zu einem faszinierenden Bereich unserer Kultur- und Medizingeschichte: zur Heilkunst der Hexen, der verbotenen, geächteten, staatlich und kirchlich unterdrückten "alternativen" Medizin. Hexenmedizin ist wilde Medizin, sie ist unkontrollierbar und entzieht sich der herrschenden Ordnung. Sie macht... more...

  • The History of Energy Transferenceby Willy Schrodter

    Red Wheel Weiser 1999; US$ 19.95

    The History of Energy Transference explores the origins of healing, both distant and hands on healing. We all have the potential to be a healing influence on each other. more...