The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Healing

  • Crystal Power, Crystal Healingby Michael Gienger

    Octopus Books 2015; Not Available

    This unique book examines the basic principles underpinning the fascinating art of crystal healing. Presented in a simple, easy-to-read style, it is a classic, key piece of writing for anyone seeking to unlock the powerful healing properties of more than 120 crystals. The result of twelve years' research and personal study, author Michael Gienger... more...

  • Crystal Power, Crystal Healingby Michael Gienger

    Octopus 2015; Not Available

    This unique book examines the basic principles underpinning the fascinating art of crystal healing. Presented in a simple, easy-to-read style, it is a classic, key piece of writing for anyone seeking to unlock the powerful healing properties of more than 120 crystals. The result of twelve years' research and personal study, author Michael Gienger... more...

  • Crystal Power, Crystal Healingby Michael Gienger

    Octopus 2015; US$ 19.12

    This unique book examines the basic principles underpinning the fascinating art of crystal healing. Presented in a simple, easy-to-read style, it is a classic, key piece of writing for anyone seeking to unlock the powerful healing properties of more than 120 crystals. The result of twelve years' research and personal study, author Michael... more...

  • Uplifting Prayers to Light Your Wayby Sonia Choquette

    Hay House 2015; US$ 19.99 US$ 14.99

    I cannot imagine my life without prayer. It would be like trying to survive without oxygen. Prayer sustains my soul and comforts my anxious mind. And like oxygen, I can’t live without it. - Sonia. In the course of our lives, there are occasions when we’re all asked to grow on a soul level. These transitions can be very challenging, even frightening.... more...

  • The Healing Effects of Energy Medicineby Shannon McRae; Scott Miners; Bernie Siegel

    Quest Books 2015; US$ 18.95

    In this book, Shannon McRae, a gifted clairvoyant and healer, weaves case stories with cutting-edge science to describe her remarkable work with clients at the cellular level, from healing a headache and repairing an eardrum to removing cancer and alleviating depression. Working in the tradition of Dora Kunz and Delores Krieger, cofounders of Therapeutic... more...

  • Soul to Soulby John Mundahl

    Monkfish Book Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Poems, prayers and stores from beloved spiritual teachers, perfect for ending a yoga class or for personal inspiration more...

  • Seven Cups of Consciousnessby Aleya Dao

    New World Library 2015; US$ 15.95

    If, as is often said, we are ?spiritual beings having a human experience,? how can we enhance our access to the spiritual dimensions that affect our human comings and goings every day? With simple, practical methods, Aleya Dao puts a range of spiritual tools within everyone?s daily reach. more...

  • Essenceby Jacob Watson

    John Hunt Publishing 2015; US$ 12.99

    Essence: The Emotional Path to Spirit presents teachings and stories that describe how emotions clear a path to the spiritual life. more...

  • Live in the Moment, Including Zen and the Art of Healingby Ross Cribb

    John Hunt Publishing 2015; US$ 15.99

    The unique combination of Zen, spirituality, philosophy and psychology, presented through an inspiring story, will have the reader rereading this book and uncovering new insights each time. more...

  • Sh*t Happens, Magic Follows (Allow It!)by Carmen Harris

    John Hunt Publishing 2015; US$ 14.99

    Think magic belongs only on the stage or in the imagination of young children? This book will teach you to reconsider and experience again! more...