The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Inspiration & Personal Growth

Most popular at the top

  • Teosinteby Karen M. Chertok

    Publish on Demand Global LLC 2014; US$ 9.99

    Teosinte began as a series of poems and then merged with the symbolism of Regina Szczypiorski?s art. It is structured on the seven days and nights of the Mayan Underworld. A parallel story emerged with the author?s diagnosis and treatment of breast cancer in Albuquerque, New Mexico, in December 2010. This book is an honest account of one woman processing... more...

  • First in the Morningby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2015; US$ 7.99

    First in the Morning: Every morning you probably begin your day by looking at the news and checking your emails and you will probably agree that this is not the most inspirational start to the day. First in the Morning is Osho talking on a variety of subjects specially selected for the morning. It gives you a different option for your morning routine,... more...

  • Last in the Eveningby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2015; US$ 7.99

    Falling asleep in front of a TV or computer screen, as many people do these days, is not the most relaxing way to end a busy day. What we do in the evening can affect our night?s sleep, disturbing our sleep patterns and dreams. Last in the Evening is Osho talking on a variety of subjects specially selected for the evening. It gives you a different... more...

  • So Audreyby Cindy De La Hoz

    Running Press 2016; US$ 14.95

    "So Audrey" is the most coveted of compliments among women who emulate Audrey Hepburn. To her legions of female fans, from teens on up, she is a paragon of class and style. Little black dress? That's So Audrey! Ballet flats? So Audrey! of you! A generous spirit? Well, it doesn't get any more Audrey! than that. Legendary superstar, trendsetter,... more...

  • How The Secret Changed My Lifeby Rhonda Byrne

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 22.95 US$ 16.99

    An awe-inspiring compilation of the most uplifting and powerful real-life stories from readers of the worldwide bestseller The Secret. Discover how everyday people completely transformed their lives by applying the teachings of The Secret . Since the very first publication of The Secret a decade ago, Rhonda Byrne?s bestselling book has brought... more...

  • Small Bitesby Annabelle Zinser

    Parallax Press 2008; US$ 12.99

    Drawing on her experiences as a Buddhist teacher in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh, Annabelle Zinser developed meditation and mindfulness practices for a variety of everyday situations and the transformation of emotional challenges. In short chapters the author demonstrates how to connect the awareness of our breath with focusing our mindfulness... more...

  • Peace of Mindby Thich Nhat Hanh

    Parallax Press 2013; US$ 12.99

    We can?t heal with our minds alone. Thinking can be something productive and creative, but without integrating body and mind, much of our thinking is useless and unproductive. In Peace of Mind , Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh reminds us that integrating body and mind is the only way to be fully alive in each moment, without getting lost in our thoughts... more...

  • Moments of Mindfulnessby Thich Nhat Hanh

    Parallax Press 2013; US$ 12.99

    This beautifully designed gift book contains many of the best-loved inspirational quotations and passages from Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh. Basic meditation instructions and messages of peace, love, insight, understanding, and compassion accompany two-color illustrations throughout, with blank pages for personal reflections and inspiration. Moments... more...

  • Seven Ways to Lighten Your Life Before You Kick the Bucketby Walt Hopkins; George Simons

    Libri Publishing 2016; US$ 12.99

    A bucket list is a list of things to do before you die. This book is a guide to ways to live before you die. Whether you have a bucket list or not, the stories and insights in this book offer you seven clear ways to lighten?and enlighten?your life before you kick the bucket. George Simons and Walt Hopkins (international consultants in their mid-seventies)... more...

  • Discovering Your Centerby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2016; US$ 1.99

    The longing to be who we really are. Osho explains how we became alienated from our own essence, what it means to live in that disconnect, and how to rediscover our authenticity. Osho delivers a lot in one small talk! more...