The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Inspiration & Personal Growth

Most popular at the top

  • fuente de tu poderby John- D.S.S. Roger

    Mandeville Press 2016; US$ 7.99

    La fuente de tu poder presents that the tools for creating what you want are within your reach. This book describes how the greatest tools and resources lie within us. Included are methods for discovering the powerful, positive use of the conscious, subconscious, and unconscious minds; practicing and developing the skill of working with inner success... more...

  • SACRED SOULby KERRIE ERWIN

    Rockpool Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    A truly good and easy read, this is Kerrie?s fifth book to date and is based on not only true-life case studies, but also spiritual wisdom, healing tips and enjoyable stories documented from ordinary working medium living in downtown Sydney with a busy practise. It is quite different from most paranormal books as it is entertaining, educational and... more...

  • So Audreyby Cindy De La Hoz

    Running Press 2016; US$ 14.95

    "So Audrey" is the most coveted of compliments among women who emulate Audrey Hepburn. To her legions of female fans, from teens on up, she is a paragon of class and style. Little black dress? That's So Audrey! Ballet flats? So Audrey! of you! A generous spirit? Well, it doesn't get any more Audrey! than that. Legendary superstar, trendsetter,... more...

  • How The Secret Changed My Lifeby Rhonda Byrne

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 22.95 US$ 16.99

    An awe-inspiring compilation of the most uplifting and powerful real-life stories from readers of the worldwide bestseller The Secret. Discover how everyday people completely transformed their lives by applying the teachings of The Secret . Since the very first publication of The Secret a decade ago, Rhonda Byrne?s bestselling book has brought... more...

  • Small Bitesby Annabelle Zinser

    Parallax Press 2008; US$ 12.99

    Drawing on her experiences as a Buddhist teacher in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh, Annabelle Zinser developed meditation and mindfulness practices for a variety of everyday situations and the transformation of emotional challenges. In short chapters the author demonstrates how to connect the awareness of our breath with focusing our mindfulness... more...

  • Peace of Mindby Thich Nhat Hanh

    Parallax Press 2013; US$ 12.99

    We can?t heal with our minds alone. Thinking can be something productive and creative, but without integrating body and mind, much of our thinking is useless and unproductive. In Peace of Mind , Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh reminds us that integrating body and mind is the only way to be fully alive in each moment, without getting lost in our thoughts... more...

  • Moments of Mindfulnessby Thich Nhat Hanh

    Parallax Press 2013; US$ 12.99

    This beautifully designed gift book contains many of the best-loved inspirational quotations and passages from Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh. Basic meditation instructions and messages of peace, love, insight, understanding, and compassion accompany two-color illustrations throughout, with blank pages for personal reflections and inspiration. Moments... more...

  • Discovering Your Centerby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2016; US$ 1.99

    The longing to be who we really are. Osho explains how we became alienated from our own essence, what it means to live in that disconnect, and how to rediscover our authenticity. Osho delivers a lot in one small talk! more...

  • Accepting Myself the Way I Amby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2016; US$ 1.99

    We have lost touch with who we are and how we want to live. It started at birth. From birth we are molded according to the beliefs and ideals of others, and our own potential is ignored. It needs immense courage to go your own way, leaving the crowd behind. The moment you do it you are taking responsibility for your life in your own hands. Osho reminds... more...

  • The Power of Yesby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2016; US$ 1.99

    Political revolutions have never resulted in the changes they promised. Real change can according to Osho only come from a personal rebellion, a rebellion based on "yes" -- yes to existence, yes to nature, yes to yourself. Humanity has been guided by traditions which are all life-negative the results of endless wars, a planet in danger and a humanity... more...