The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Inspiration & Personal Growth

Most popular at the top

  • The Illuminatorby Rajith Rajappan

    Publish on Demand Global LLC 2012; US$ 9.99

    In this fascinating and informative book, author Rajith Rajappan opens a door to Universal Intelligence, a theory that focuses your emotions, knowledge, and self-improvement goals in order to succeed in every aspect of your life. The Illuminator offers a step-by-step guide, outlined in fourteen chapters, to help you connect with your unique inner... more...

  • Obama - President & Kahuna?by Erich J. Kreutzer

    Publish on Demand Global LLC 2014; US$ 9.90

    This book is no political book. It explains in its first part the ancient Polynesian traditions of Huna and its Seven Principles, HoŽoponopono, Ohana, Talk-Story and Dragon-Dreaming and shows how to use them in our modern times. In its second part it raises the question if President Obama, can be seen as a Kahuna, an expert in his field. Not only... more...

  • Teosinteby Karen M. Chertok

    Publish on Demand Global LLC 2014; US$ 9.99

    Teosinte began as a series of poems and then merged with the symbolism of Regina Szczypiorski?s art. It is structured on the seven days and nights of the Mayan Underworld. A parallel story emerged with the author?s diagnosis and treatment of breast cancer in Albuquerque, New Mexico, in December 2010. This book is an honest account of one woman processing... more...

  • First in the Morningby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2015; US$ 7.99

    First in the Morning: Every morning you probably begin your day by looking at the news and checking your emails and you will probably agree that this is not the most inspirational start to the day. First in the Morning is Osho talking on a variety of subjects specially selected for the morning. It gives you a different option for your morning routine,... more...

  • Last in the Eveningby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2015; US$ 7.99

    Falling asleep in front of a TV or computer screen, as many people do these days, is not the most relaxing way to end a busy day. What we do in the evening can affect our night?s sleep, disturbing our sleep patterns and dreams. Last in the Evening is Osho talking on a variety of subjects specially selected for the evening. It gives you a different... more...

  • fuente de tu poderby John- D.S.S. Roger

    Mandeville Press 2016; US$ 7.99

    La fuente de tu poder presents that the tools for creating what you want are within your reach. This book describes how the greatest tools and resources lie within us. Included are methods for discovering the powerful, positive use of the conscious, subconscious, and unconscious minds; practicing and developing the skill of working with inner success... more...

  • SACRED SOULby KERRIE ERWIN

    Rockpool Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    A truly good and easy read, this is Kerrie?s fifth book to date and is based on not only true-life case studies, but also spiritual wisdom, healing tips and enjoyable stories documented from ordinary working medium living in downtown Sydney with a busy practise. It is quite different from most paranormal books as it is entertaining, educational and... more...

  • So Audreyby Cindy De La Hoz

    Running Press 2016; US$ 14.95

    "So Audrey" is the most coveted of compliments among women who emulate Audrey Hepburn. To her legions of female fans, from teens on up, she is a paragon of class and style. Little black dress? That's So Audrey! Ballet flats? So Audrey! of you! A generous spirit? Well, it doesn't get any more Audrey! than that. Legendary superstar, trendsetter,... more...

  • How The Secret Changed My Lifeby Rhonda Byrne

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 22.95 US$ 15.99

    An awe-inspiring compilation of the most uplifting and powerful real-life stories from readers of the worldwide bestseller The Secret. Discover how everyday people completely transformed their lives by applying the teachings of The Secret . Since the very first publication of The Secret a decade ago, Rhonda Byrne?s bestselling book has brought... more...

  • Small Bitesby Annabelle Zinser

    Parallax Press 2008; US$ 12.99

    Drawing on her experiences as a Buddhist teacher in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh, Annabelle Zinser developed meditation and mindfulness practices for a variety of everyday situations and the transformation of emotional challenges. In short chapters the author demonstrates how to connect the awareness of our breath with focusing our mindfulness... more...