The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Management

Most popular at the top

  • Getting Nakedby Patrick M. Lencioni

    Wiley 2009; US$ 24.95

    Another extraordinary business fable from the New York Times bestselling author Patrick Lencioni Written in the same dynamic style as his previous bestsellers including The Five Dysfunctions of a Team , Lencioni illustrates the principles of inspiring client loyalty through a fascinating business fable. He explains the theory of vulnerability... more...

  • Robert E. Lee on Leadershipby H.W.Iii Crocker

    Crown Publishing Group 2010; US$ 14.95

    Robert E. Lee was a leader for the ages. The man heralded by Winston Churchill as "one of the noblest Americans who ever lived" inspired an out-manned, out-gunned army to achieve greatness on the battlefield. He was a brilliant strategist and a man of unyielding courage who, in the face of insurmountable odds, nearly changed forever the course of history.... more...

  • Cambridge Handbook of Strategy as Practiceby Damon Golsorkhi; Linda Rouleau; David Seidl; Eero Vaara

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 61.00

    Provides a comprehensive overview of an emerging and growing stream of research in strategic management. more...

  • Organizational Behaviorby Joseph E. Champoux

    Taylor and Francis 2010; US$ 87.95

    ORGANIZATIONAL BEHAVIOR: INTEGRATING INDIVIDUALS, GROUPS, AND ORGANIZATIONS! Clear and concise, this management text provides the student with the tools needed to be successful in this course. End of chapter exercises include film exercises. These highlight short film scenes and exercises that help students relate to the chapter material. Examples... more...

  • Boldby Shaun Smith; Andy Milligan

    Kogan Page 2011; US$ 26.95

    Winner of the 2012 CMI Management Book of the Year Award for best e-Book. Bold is about companies who stand out from the crowd and do things their way. Inspiring case studies such as Virgin Galactic, Innocent and Zappos, show that brand building is now about completely re-thinking the customer experience and redefining the relationship you have with... more...

  • Industrial Megaprojectsby Edward W. Merrow

    Wiley 2011; US$ 60.00

    Avoid common pitfalls in large-scale projects using these smart strategies Over half of large-scale engineering and construction projects—off-shore oil platforms, chemical plants, metals processing, dams, and similar projects—have miserably poor results. These include billions of dollars in overruns, long delays in design and construction,... more...

  • The 4 Disciplines of Executionby Sean Covey; Chris McChesney; Jim Huling

    Free Press 2012; US$ 30.00

    Do you remember the last major initiative you watched die in your organization? Did it go down with a loud crash? Or was it slowly and quietly suffocated by other competing priorities? By the time it finally disappeared, it?s likely no one even noticed. What happened? The ?whirlwind? of urgent activity required to keep things running day-to-day... more...

  • Simpleby Alan Siegel; Irene Etzkorn

    Random House 2013; US$ 13.36

    Leading brand consultants Alan Siegel and Irene Etzkorn show you how to conquer complexity and bring clarity to business and daily life. Fans of Intuition Pumps or The Art of Thinking Clearly will find this book indispensable to clearing clutter from their minds and their working lives. For four decades, Alan Siegel and Irene... more...

  • The Ten-Day MBA 4th Ed.by Steven A. Silbiger

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 16.99

    Revised and updated to answer the challenges of a rapidly changing business world, the 4th edition of The Ten-Day MBA includes the latest topics taught at America's top business schools, from corporate ethics and compliance to financial planning and real estate to leadership and negotiation. With more than 400,000 copies sold around the world, this... more...

  • Leading and Managing the Lean Management Processby Gene Fliedner

    Business Expert Press 2011; US$ 19.95

    This book develops a new model for lean management. The intent is to demonstrate a model framework consisting of four critical components: leadership, culture, team and tools. The development of the model and these four components will be built from empirical theories reported in the research literature and in successful applications. This framework... more...