The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster!... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 9.46

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • The Red Winterby Henry H. Neff; Henry H. Neff

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    An inventive and action-packed mix of fantasy, science fiction, and mythology, all in a realistic contemporary setting.   Rowan has won a battle, but not the war. With proper allies, Rowan?s armies could storm the demon stronghold, capture its ruler, and end the reign of demonkind. But while nations clash, a greater struggle lies elsewhere. In... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 13.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...

  • The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 39.96

    New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch... more...

  • Scorpion Mountainby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers! Hal, his Brotherband crew, and the Ranger Gilan have freed the twelve Araluens sold into slavery. Returning to Araluen, Gilan is given a new mission by King Duncan: protect his daughter?s... more...

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    A #1 New York Times Bestseller Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight , the sequel to the #1 bestseller Steelheart .    Newcago... more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...