The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...

  • How to Be a Superheroby Sue Fliess; Nikki Dyson

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 3.99

    KA-POW! Here?s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero!   A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There?s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, it takes smarts and heart! It?s not long before the boy defeats the local villain, Turbo Troll, and earns his new name: the Silver Cyclone! This... more...

  • Warriors: Ravenpaw's Farewellby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter?s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, follow Ravenpaw on his final adventure. Since Ravenpaw chose to leave his life as a warrior behind, he has lived for many happy moons on the farm near the Clans? old forest territories. But now two kits in need will send him on one last journey?in search of... more...

  • Chainsby Laurie Halse Anderson

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 8.99

    If an entire nation could seek its freedom, why not a girl? As the Revolutionary War begins, thirteen-year-old Isabel wages her own fight...for freedom. Promised freedom upon the death of their owner, she and her sister, Ruth, in a cruel twist of fate become the property of a malicious New York City couple, the Locktons, who have no sympathy... more...

  • Gracelingby Kristin Cashore

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 9.99

    Kristin Cashore?s bestselling, award-winning fantasy Graceling tells the story of the vulnerable-yet-strong Katsa, a smart, beautiful teenager who lives in a world where selected people are given a Grace, a special talent that can be anything from dancing to swimming. Katsa?s is killing. As the king?s niece, she is forced to use her extreme skills... more...

  • The Boy in the Striped Pyjamasby John Boyne

    RHCP 2010; US$ 11.18

    The story of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas is very difficult to describe. Usually we give some clues about the book on the cover, but in this case we think that would spoil the reading of the book. We think it is important that you start to read without knowing what it is about. If you do start to read this book, you will go on a journey with... more...

  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobeby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free Four adventurers step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia, a land enslaved by the power of the White Witch.... more...

  • Magisterium: The Copper Gauntletby Cassandra Clare; Holly Black

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.18

    Callum Hunt?s summer break isn?t like other kids?. His closest companion is a Chaos-ridden wolf, Havoc. His father suspects him of being secretly evil. And, of course, most kids aren?t heading back to school in the magical world of the Magisterium . . . It?s not easy for Call . . . and it gets even harder after he checks out his basement and discovers... more...

  • Arthur Quinn and The Father of Lies Trilogyby Alan Early

    Mercier Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    The complete Arthur Quinn collection where Viking Mythology comes to life. Can Arthur stop the trickster Viking god Loki from destroying the world? more...