The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Deathwatchby Robb White

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    "An exciting novel of suspense, based on a fight to the finish between an honest and courageous young man and a cynical business tycoon who believes that anything can be had for a price."--Horn Book. An ALA Best of the Best Books for Young Adults, Edgar Allan Poe Mystery Writers Award, A New York Times Outstanding Book of the Year, New York Public... more...

  • Aliens for Breakfastby Stephanie Spinner; Jonathan Etra; Steve Bjorkman

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    It's been ten years since Richard Bickerstaff sat down to breakfast and an alien climbed out of his cereal bowl! Join Richard and Aric, a tiny, wisecracking creature from the planet Ganoob, as they battle to save the world from evil aliens in Aliens for Breakfast , Aliens for Lunch , and Aliens for Dinner . We're reissuing the trilogy with brand-new... more...

  • Rebel Heartby Moira Young

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Nothing is certain and no one is safe in the scorching sequel to Blood Red Road , which MTV?s Hollywood Crush blog called ?better than The Hunger Games .? There is a price on Saba?s head. She brought down a ruthless tyrant and saved her kidnapped brother. But winning has come at a terrible cost. Saba is haunted by her past?and a new enemy is on... more...

  • Revenge: Jason Steedby Mark Cooper

    Sourcebooks 2012; US$ 7.99

    "A page?turner in the spirit of Alex Ride and Co."? Kirkus Only one secret agent can defeat the world's most ruthless criminal organization. He was surrounded. Jason's body worked automatically, his mind blank. He was fighting to breathe , forcing himself not to give up. But he was trapped . Standing on one leg and kicking out to keep... more...

  • Theodore Boone: The Accusedby John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; Not Available

    Following on from the bestselling Theodore Boone and Theodore Boone: The Abduction , John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers. more...

  • Tiger Lilyby Jodi Lynn Anderson

    Hachette Children's Books 2013; Not Available

    Before Peter Pan belonged to Wendy, he belonged to the girl with the feather in her hair... more...

  • The World of Divergent: The Path to Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 0.00

    Don't miss Divergent , soon to be a major motion picture in theaters March 2014! Fascinated by the world of the Divergent series? This fifty-page bonus, previously only available in the Divergent Series Box Set, includes faction manifestos, a faction quiz, Q&A with #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth, book playlists, discussion... more...

  • Hazeby Paula Weston

    The Text Publishing Company 2013; US$ 19.99

    Book 2 of The Rephaim series, Haze , is riveting and action-packed, with sassy lead characters, whip-smart humour and a thrilling storyline that keeps you coming back for more. Gaby Winters' nightmares have stopped but she still can't remember her old life. Still can't quite believe she is one of the Rephaim - the wingless half-angels who can shift... more...

  • The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • Death Cloudby Andrew Lane

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2011; US$ 10.99

    Two dead bodies. One unforgettable hero. A teenage Sherlock solves his first murder mystery . . . and the legend begins. more...