The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • 30 Bedtime Stories for Novemberby Sally-Ann Hopwood; Bedtime Stories

    Primento Digital Publishing 2015; US$ 2.99

    Offer your children the pleasure to discover wonderful bedtime stories! Thanks to this richly illustrated collection, share a nice moment with your family and discover a new bedtime story every night. EXCERPT A hedgehog had stayed curled up for so long during the winter that he couldn?t manage to uncurl himself when spring came! Something was... more...

  • Warriors #1: Into the Wildby Erin Hunter; Dave Stevenson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild . For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But the warrior code... more...

  • The Color of Water 10th Anniversary Editionby James McBride

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 16.00

    The New York Times bestsellingstory from the author of The Good Lord Bird , winner of the 2013 National Book Awardfor Fiction. Who is Ruth McBride Jordan? A self-declared "light-skinned" woman evasive about her ethnicity, yet steadfast in her love for her twelve black children. James McBride, journalist, musician, and son, explores his mother's... more...

  • Toot & Puddleby Holly Hobbie

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 6.99

    Meet Toot and Puddle--two small, endearing pigs who are friends and as different as different can be. While Toot likes to travel to places unknown, Puddle prefers to stay home and revel in the joys of everyday life. Whimsical postcards capture the excitement of Toot's travels, while scenes of Puddle celebrate mundane moments spent in familiar confines.... more...

  • Bunniculaby Deborah Howe; James Howe; Alan Daniel

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 6.99

    This book is written by Harold. His fulltime occupation is dog. He lives with Mr. and Mrs. Monroe and their sons Toby and Pete. Also sharing the home are a cat named Chester and a rabbit named Bunnicula. It is because of Bunnicula that Harold turned to writing. Someone had to tell the full story of what happened in the Monroe household after the rabbit... more...

  • Confessions: The Private School Murdersby James Patterson

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.18

    CONFESS IF YOU DON'T FEEL SAFE. Young women from New York's most exclusive neighbourhoods are being murdered, and the police aren't looking for answers in the right place. CONFESS IF YOU DON'T TRUST ANYONE. Enter Tandy Angel. The first case she nailed was the mystery of her magnificently wealthy parents' deaths. Now she's working to exonerate her... more...

  • Charlie and the Great Glass Elevatorby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Now that he's won the chocolate factory, what's next for Charlie? Last seen flying through the sky in a giant elevator in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory , Charlie Bucket's back for another adventure. When the giant elevator picks up speed, Charlie, Willy Wonka, and the gang are sent hurtling through space and time. Visiting the world?' first... more...

  • Looking For Alaskaby John Green

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. more...

  • Falling Kingdomsby Morgan Rhodes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones , JRR Tolkein's The Hobbit , and Trudy Canavan's Black Magician trilogy . In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering... more...

  • The Infinite Seaby Rick Yancey

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    The riveting follow-up to the New York Times bestselling The 5th Wave , hailed by Justin Cronin as ?wildly entertaining.? How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Surviving the first four waves was nearly impossible. Now Cassie Sullivan finds herself in a new world, a world in which the fundamental... more...