The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Death Valleyby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    A brother and sister struggle to survive a harrowing trip across Death Valley?the most dangerous part of the Mojave Desert and the hottest spot in North America?in this riveting tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. California, 1849: Jess, Will, and their father are in grave danger?separated from the rest of their west-bound party,... more...

  • Death Valleyby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 6.99 US$ 4.89

    A brother and sister struggle to survive a harrowing trip across Death Valley?the most dangerous part of the Mojave Desert and the hottest spot in North America?in this riveting tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. California, 1849: Jess, Will, and their father are in grave danger?separated from the rest of their west-bound party,... more...

  • Nightbornby Lou Anders

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    From the author of Frostborn comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull.   Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver. But in order to rescue his best friend, Thianna Frostborn, he will need to travel to the faraway city of Castlebriar (by wyvern), learn how to... more...

  • Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay?s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab,... more...

  • Deceptiveby Emily Lloyd-Jones

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    You don't belong with us. These are the words that echo through the minds of all immune Americans-those suffering the so-called adverse effects of an experimental vaccine, including perfect recall, telepathy, precognition, levitation, mind control, and the ability to change one's appearance at will. When great numbers of immune individuals begin... more...

  • The New Orderby Chris Weitz

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    They thought they were the only ones left. They were wrong. After the unexpected revelation at the end of the first book, Donna and Jefferson are separated. Jefferson returns to NYC and tries to bring a cure to the Sickness back to the Washington Square tribe, while Donna finds herself in England, facing an unimaginable new world. Can the two... more...

  • Deceptiveby Emily Lloyd-Jones

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    You don't belong with us. These are the words that echo through the minds of all immune Americans-those suffering the so-called adverse effects of an experimental vaccine, including perfect recall, telepathy, precognition, levitation, mind control, and the ability to change one's appearance at will. When great numbers of immune individuals begin... more...

  • Ask Meby Suzy Lee; Bernard Waber

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 16.99

    A heart-warming and inviting picture book with a tenderly written story by Bernard Waber, and glorious illustrations by Suzy Lee, Ask Me is the ultimate celebration of a child?s curiosity, and a father and daughter?s deep and abiding love for each other. more...

  • The Assassin Nuns of Pistachioby Manisha Anand

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 13.58

    When eleven-year-old Ann is sent to live with the famous Assassin Nuns of Pistachio, she expects nothing less than a life of swashbuckling adventures and covert rescue missions. Instead, she meets a group of mild-mannered women who prefer soufflés to sword fighting and haven?t stepped out of their mountaintop abbey in years. After Ann discovers that... more...

  • Misterio en navidadby José Luis Navajo

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2015; US$ 9.99

    Las navidades son las fiestas más bonitas del año, pero para Randy y sus amigos, aquellas se convirtieron en una impresionante aventura. Aislados en una vivienda en medio de la nieve. Solo hay otra casa frente a ellos. Dicen que esta vacía, pero ellos han podido ver como la luz se filtra a través de las persianas. Allí hay... more...